4.8
708 Reviews
5
88% (622)
4
9% (61)
3
2% (11)
2
2% (12)
1
0% (2)
98% Recommend this product (694 of 708 responses)
By Kcm
Dover oh
October 1, 2015
Will buy again
Used to make shower gift
By Charlie G.
Chatsworth, California
September 25, 2015
Love Them!
These Lantern come with a metal insert, so they always look full are round!
By Kelly
Points Roberts, WA
September 17, 2015
Great bulk purchase
Easy to set up and looks great in a big space
By Angie
Canada Ontario
September 16, 2015
Perfect touch to my wedding
My order came fast and with no issues. The lanterns were beautiful and probably the best price I found.
By Mitzi
chickamauga, GA
September 15, 2015
Great product at a good price
Bought them to use at a wedding and they are awesome
By Jaclyn
Saint John, NB
September 14, 2015
White Lanterns
Good
By Rosanne P.
United States
September 13, 2015
White Paper Lantern
Fantastic buy!
By Caroline
Austin
September 11, 2015
Perfect! Exactly as expected
Wonderful product: sturdy, easy to put together, elegant. Great price!
By Eleazar
Chihuahua México
September 7, 2015
A+
THIS ARE VERY GOOD QUALITY, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED, BEST THAN THE ONES IN EBAY
By JW
Washington DC
August 31, 2015
Looks great in my entry.
I managed to hang the lantern over an ugly lamp and voila! I had a modern, tasteful and bright lantern to light the entryway to my home.
ProsEasy to open and put the wire to hold its shape. Really easy system.
By Elena C.
United States
August 29, 2015
*
Great
By JW
Washington DC
August 28, 2015
Adorns my Entryway
I had to try a smaller lamp to get what I wanted but I'm very pleased with this second lantern I tried. It replaced a tacky tradition lamp with this stylish white globe and I couldn't be more pleased. Its technology is simple and it is completely round with a taut cover. It is modern and clean looking and just what I wanted,
ProsBeautiful skin and simple technology
ConsYou need to know how to put the lighting within.
By Valerie
Minneapolis, Minnesota
August 28, 2015
Lovely lanterns for mass effect outdoor decorating
I purchased the 10" and 8" lanterns to hang in the trees in my back yard for my daughter's wedding reception. These really created a special atmosphere and guests were enchanted.
ProsPaper Lantern was super to work with and delivered top quality product within days. I was especially impressed that I was advised of when the product shipped and everything arrived right on schedule. I'll definitely work with this vendor again.
ConsOne has to be very creative with monofilament fishing line to hang the battery operated tealights inside of the paper lanterns. But it worked!!
By Erin
St Louis MO
August 17, 2015
Perfect wedding decor!!
These looked absolutely beautiful hanging from the ceiling at my wedding ceremony!
By Kely
United States
August 15, 2015
Great quality
I was worried these would be fragile or cheap. They are strong and great quality paper!
By Alicia
California
August 13, 2015
Cheaply constructed. Thin paper and flimsy wire
Compared to the ten year old lanterns I reuse these are just so thin and flimsy. Poor quality
ProsQuickly delivered
ConsFlimsy. Poorly constructed
By Alicia
California
August 13, 2015
Poor quality. Paper and wire too thin
Compared to the ten year old lanterns I reuse these are just so thin and flimsy. Poor quality
ProsQuickly delivered
ConsThin and flimsy
By Alicia
California
August 13, 2015
Such very very thin paper and flimsy wiring
Compared to the ten year old lanterns I reuse these are just so thin and flimsy. Poor quality
ProsDelivered quickly
ConsPoor quality
By Jen
westfield, indiana
August 6, 2015
Great Value.
Nice and brite for my dim laundry area.
ProsInexpensive answer for apartment living.
By Erum
Greenville,SC
August 1, 2015
perfect for wedding
Exactly as described. Perfect size.
By Andrea
Aliquippa, PA
July 31, 2015
Looked Beautiful!
I hot glued paper butterflies to them for a girl's butterfly party. They were beautiful and received many compliments! Paired with 20'' lanterns, they truly made a statement in the park pavilion!
By Andrea
Aliquippa, PA
July 31, 2015
Looked Beautiful!
I hot glued paper butterflies to them for a girl's butterfly party. They were beautiful and received many compliments! They were large and 6 of them paired with 4 14'' inch lanterns truly made a statement in a park pavilion!
ProsGreat price!
ConsDelicate, and you do have to be careful not to tear the thin paper.
By Cookie
Flushing
July 31, 2015
Great paper lantern
This is a great paper lantern. Just as described. Easy to insert wire support. Looks beautiful. Also bought the Le ED hanging light which looks awesome with the adjustable light level. Definitely Worth the money.
By WygantR13
Grand Rapids, MI
July 30, 2015
Great Lantern!
I was recommended to this site by a friend and was not disappointed! I ordered a few sizes, colors and patterns just to see how everything looked in person, and will come back to order the rest here soon! Good quality, nicely packaged and the colors are what I expected and will be great for my special day!
ProsGood Quality Good Price
By Delfina
KINGSVILLE, TX
July 27, 2015
Just what I wanted
I bought these as centerpieces for my wedding and they look lovely. Thanks!
By Toby
Austin, TX
July 24, 2015
Exactly what they're supposed to be...
These are exactly what they're supposed to be. Everything arrived exactly as ordered in sealed packaging and the paper lanterns are WHITE, not off-white, not almost white. This is what my clients want.
By Paty
Texas
July 23, 2015
Perfect! Just what I needed!
Product came in great, and I had no issues with it. They are easy to put together.
By Ashley
Springfield, IL
July 20, 2015
Awesome for a wedding!
As always, the lantern was perfect and easy to assemble. The color was exactly what I needed at a great price! The 16" is a substantial size and really makes a room look great for a wedding!
By David
Palm Springs CA
July 13, 2015
Perfect for our porch and pergola lighting!
Have been buying these for years, but you guys have the best price and they are really well made. You also have an incredible line of other products. I could go crazy on your site :-)
ProsPrice. Durable fast shipping
ConsNone at all
By jordan
college station, texas
July 12, 2015
Great!
I'm using these for my sorority's recruitment and they look great!
By Lindy
Pittsburgh, PA
July 9, 2015
Easy to assemble
I love the lanterns, they are easy to assemble and made well.
By Melanie C.
Lansing, MI
July 9, 2015
Perfect and were beautiful hanging in my wedding tent.
Price was perfect and I even googled and found a coupon.
By Judy
Dc
July 8, 2015
Exactly what you expect
The lanterns are exactly what you would expect. Th quality is good, easy to assemble, look nice. we used them for our wedding decorating.
By M
MI
July 2, 2015
loved
used for my daughters grad party in the tent and in the garage looked great w/ other colors
Proseasy to use looked great
By Kristienne R.
United States
July 2, 2015
12" Paper Lanterns
I am very satisfied with my purchase and will recommend this site to others.
By Jackie S.
Nashville, TN
June 24, 2015
Neat Little Decoration
I recently bought this little lantern as a decoration for my wedding ceremony. I've been very pleased with them. They are the perfect size, since finding a slightly smaller lantern has been hard. They were easy to put together, and by far one of the cheapest decorations I've paid for. I've gotten lots of compliments on them. The only reason I left off star was because putting a light in them was a little tougher than some of the other lanterns because the opening is small. I would highly recommend them!
By Shannin
Sacramento, California
June 23, 2015
Well made, affordable paper lanterns
I ordered 25 of the 12" paper lanterns for an outdoor reception. Although I paid for ground shipping (3-5 days), I received my order the next day - sweet! The lanterns are well made, sturdy, and a vivid white. They were perfect for the larger bulb string lights we already had hanging in the yard. I have no doubt I'll be able to use these lanterns many more times for other parties. I highly recommend them.
By j d.
chicago
June 17, 2015
great product
beautiful glow. well made. very happy.
By Laura S.
Cunningham, Tn
June 15, 2015
Perfect size
Great for Wedding reception
By Laura
Cunningham, Tn
June 15, 2015
Worked great for the reception
Great company to buy from. I will be placing another order soon.
By Paul
Atlanta
June 3, 2015
Ok
Purchased 7 of them. We work with similar product all the time but is has been difficult to get them locally. Had them delivered 2nd day air. Order handled efficiently. Only issue was that the wire component seems flimsy compared to others I have purchased and one of them broke during assembly. They send me a bunch of wire replacements should I need them. Wish I could pay a bit more and get better quality. But, at the price, pretty good deal.
By Anna
St. Louis, MO
May 28, 2015
perfect
exactly what I needed
Prosall in perfect condition
Consnothing that I can think of
By Kathi
LA
May 27, 2015
Just beautiful
I got this along with arctic blue and lemon yellow to decorate tents for a 90th birthday party. While I was worried about the size, they were perfect. The lanterns came quickly and were very easy to put together. Just what we were hoping for.
By Elizabeth
Newaygo, MI
May 24, 2015
Nice Item
I have had this item delivered to my wedding location, so I haven't actually seen it. I will use it to decorate my outdoor July wedding. Great price and prompt delivery.
By Elizabeth
Newaygo, MI
May 24, 2015
Nice Item
I have had this item delivered to my wedding location, so I haven't actually seen it. I will use it to decorate my outdoor July wedding. Great price and prompt delivery.
By Krisandra
Mount morris, Michigan
May 24, 2015
Perfect
Good quality great product
By Krisandra
Mount morris, Michigan
May 24, 2015
Great
Just as described!
By ivy
marietta, ga
May 23, 2015
Good quality and easy to assemble.
Good quality and easy to assemble.
By Ben
D5unsmuir,Calf. 96025
May 9, 2015
Great construction,durable,casts a great glow
I have ordered these paper lanterns for a few years now and have found them to fullfill my expectations. This 4th of July I'm using the 30" red, white and blue on my veranda for my 4th of July celbration bbz. Just a great addition of lighting.
By Elite E.
Florida
May 5, 2015
Great Buy! Exactly what I needed.
Great product! Great Buy! Great Price!

Page 5 of 15
5