4.6
41 Reviews
5
73% (30)
4
17% (7)
3
5% (2)
2
5% (2)
1
0% (0)
93% Recommend this product (38 of 41 responses)
By Lake
Alabama
January 31, 2019
Wedding Aisle Flower Petals
These petals are beautiful! They came quickly, and were a great price! I bought these for my flower girl to throw along the aisle, and they are just what I was picturing. They don't look cheap, and the color is exactly like the picture!
By Danielle
Atlanta, GA
January 6, 2019
Great Value
I had a bad batch of light pink petals the first go around, petals were cut inconsistently, many didn’t resemble a petal, some were dirty. I sent in pictures and the CSR responded same day and shipped replacements the very next day. The replacements came in more quickly than standard shipping and look perfect now. Very satisfied, will definitely order again because of the customer service alone!
By Cheyenne
California
November 2, 2018
Beautiful
They are very beautiful used them for a wedding perfect color and texture
By Cassie
Nebraska
August 30, 2018
Great Bang For Your Buck!
I ordered these for our wedding aisle and they're great! A lot of other companies were selling them all stuck together and I didn't want to have to deal with the hassle of separating every single petal. Paper Lantern sent them to me in bags, ready to go!
By Lisa
Modesto, CA
June 15, 2018
Perfect Dark Purple
It has been very difficult to match my daughter's purple for her wedding. When I received the dark purple silk rose petals they were a perfect match. We both love them. We also purchase the silver ones, they are beautiful as well.
By Judy Kreitzer
New York
May 6, 2018
These are the ones you want to get!
After you read all the reviews of other silk petals being stuck together and smelling like fish, I was very pleasantly surprised that these were loose in a bag and and no smell!. And they are accurate colors too!
ProsNot stuck together Don't smell like fish Accurate color
ConsNone
By Vanessa Wilke
Middletown, Ohio
March 14, 2018
Love them, perfect for my decorations
Perfect Wedding petals they were great quality and so reasonable! I am so happy with them and the white ones.
ProsLooks great and feel soft
By Kyrsten
Sparta, MO
March 6, 2018
Wonderful!!
Came quickly and petals are perfect!
By Charlotte Dinn
LYONS
March 5, 2018
coral rose petals
very good product and fast service.
By Charlotte Dinn
LYONS
March 5, 2018
rose petals
very nice product and shipping was very fast
By Melissa
07871
January 23, 2018
Silk rose petals
The gray rose petals are perfect to decorate the wedding tables. I was so happy to find gray as most places only have silver.
By katiekw
Hastings, NE
November 13, 2017
Nice Effect!
These flowers worked great for lining the isle for our wedding. They were nice and opaque (not see through like some cheap ones). Seemed to be of pretty good quality. The only downfall for us was that they were static charged. They would cling to peoples pants and the bottom of dresses so they were a bit messy to clean up. Overall I would buy or recommend these to a friend. Nice quick shipping!
ProsSolid looking Opaque Look Fairly realistic
ConsStatic Charged Clung to clothing
By Claudia
,
July 24, 2017
Arrived in time whats what i orderd
Verry professional
By Barbara
Chester virginia
June 28, 2017
Petals
Used for wedding
By Donna
Lubbock, TX
June 8, 2017
Flower Petals for Wedding
They were the perfect color, but I was expecting them to be a little bigger. We were a little short on what we needed, but it all worked out. Would definitely order them again.
By Tondra
New York, N.Y.
February 28, 2017
Perfect for any occasion.
Came on time and was way more in a pack then I thought. I would definitely buy again.
By Lori
Columbus, OH
February 20, 2017
Regency Silk Rose Petals
Perfect match to Regency from David's Bridal. We will be using them at my daughter's wedding for the flower girl to throw. The church would not allow real petals and these look very real.
By Christina
Texas
October 23, 2016
Good
Good
By Mea Matthews
Savannah ,GA
September 13, 2016
Never received
I never received all my order . I called no one answered and I emailed and no one replied
Merchant Response: Hello, Thank you for sharing your initial experience with our company,. If possible, would you be able to contact our customer service team to troubleshoot the items. We were unable to locate contact information for this order. We may be reached by email csr@paperlanternstore.com, phone1.877.256.8578 or chat Monday through Friday 8AM-5PM PST.
ProsI received have my order
ConsI never received all my merchandise
By joyce
de
August 17, 2016
More of orange than yellow
I like the petals but the look orange
Merchant Response:Hello, Thank you for sharing your initial experience with our products and apologize if they are not the color thought. If possible, would you be able to contact our customer service team to troubleshoot the items. We were unable to locate contact information for this order. We may be reached by email csr@paperlanternstore.com, phone1.877.256.8578 or chat Monday through Friday 8AM-5PM PST.
By Penny
TN
July 15, 2016
Just as described
Great product. Great shipping! Would buy again!
By lisa pagano
new jersey
June 9, 2016
5 star
loved the rose petals and delivery was prompt
By Donna
Kathleen, GA.
June 8, 2016
Beautiful
Color was perfect and petals were pretty.
By Social Dedication LLC
Detroit
June 7, 2016
Simply beautiful
Arrive fast & looks great! Can't wait to use them.
By Lisa
San Leandro,California
June 1, 2016
Beatiful .
For the money I paid they are beautiful . Very happy with the product and how fast they shipped. By the way my decoration is done already. Thank you.
By Liz
RIVERSIDE, CA United States
May 23, 2016
Perfect color for my wedding!
I haven't used the petals yet as my wedding is not till the middle of June but they are the perfect color. There are so many different varieties of mint and I had a hard time finding the exact color I was looking for which was more green than what most mint colors are. They are the perfect color and my girls cant wait to throw them on the aisle before I walk! Thank you for also having them in stock as I bought some about a month prior to this purchase and still a month later was able to triple my order directly even without Amazon and they were still available. Great company!
By Krista
Orleans, MA
May 13, 2016
Great color!
These were exactly what I was looking for!!
By Mom
North Carolina
April 29, 2016
THANK YOU PAPER LANTERN!
Could not be more pleased with this purchase!
ProsExcellent quality, reasonable price, fast shipping!
ConsNone!
By Letitia Grover
Tahlequah Oklahoma
April 17, 2016
Good
Very good
Pros Nice petals
ConsThought bag was bigger, more petals
By Brenda
Chicago, IL
March 11, 2016
Good Petals
Nice petals for the price
By Brenda
Chicago, IL
March 11, 2016
Good Petals
Nice petals for the price.
By Brenda
Chicago, IL
March 11, 2016
Not very teal
The petals themselves are good! However, I wanted teal. The color that is supposed to be teal is more of a blue or turquoise.
Merchant Response:Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Reports such as this allow us to update information on site. Our web technicians have been notified and updated the photo. If we may help with color comparisons in the future please do not hesitate to call our customer service who are ready to assist. We are open Monday through Friday 8AM-5PM PST and are available via emai: csr@paperlanternstore.com, chat or phone: 1-877-256-8578. Thank you for your patronage and hope you enjoy the rest of your day! Sincerely, Jennifer
By DiAnne Wukovitsw
San Diego, .
January 12, 2016
Rightvon
Perfect..many mare petals than I had expected.
ConsOn time and a lovely item for a wedding shower
By Kiki
United States
December 30, 2015
Awesome
I am grateful to have found this company for my daughter's wedding! The rose petals were all true to the colors displayed and they were shipped promptly and delivered when promised! I will refer everyone I know and use this company again and again!
ConsThe bags were small and not true to count size.
By Jason
Florida
December 20, 2015
Great Product
Pedals worked out great, had a real look and the color yellow matched our yellow. A little lighter than a mustard color
By cassie
new bern nc
November 9, 2015
flower petals
Loved it flower girl threw them and we used them.on the tables for the cake decor
By Andrea
Canton, OH
October 17, 2015
Ivory silk petals
These petals were great! Exactly what I wanted. Great price. Shipped quick. The best part I didn't have to seperate each petal like most of the petals out there. I just had to open a plastic bag and place them were I needed. They worked out just perfect.
ProsPetals are Already separated
ConsPetals had a strange smell but nothing too bad.
By Gwen
Palmdale Ca
October 2, 2015
Silk Roses
I didn't know if they were going to match my other decorations, but they were perfect
By Sabrina
Columbus, Ohio
September 4, 2015
More of a baby blue than mint green
Very economical
ProsEconomical
Consnot mint
By Maria
Louisville, KY
July 26, 2015
Very pretty
I love these petals.... they have a soft glimmering finish. I bought the soft pink also and used them together for the sides of the aisle. Will purchase again!
By Sharoona
Apollo beach, fl
June 16, 2015
Very pretty color.
Really nice with the peach and apricot I was using.

Page 1 of 1