4.7
31 Reviews
5
84% (26)
4
10% (3)
3
0% (0)
2
3% (1)
1
3% (1)
97% Recommend this product (30 of 31 responses)
By Cathy T
UK
January 29, 2019
Excellent
Really pleased with my order - everything was really high quality and worked well - thank you
By Lois
chicago
November 6, 2018
used as uplighting
although I wish there was a way to stand these up in their own they were perfect for uplighting for my daughter’s sweet 16 party.
Consshould include something so lights can stand up
By John
Hamilton, ON
June 3, 2018
Simple but you should buy more than one
These work great and battery lasts a long time. I would advise you to purchase a few spares because they are easy to misplace/lose.
By Spike
River Esge, NJ
May 24, 2018
Beautiful and Sturdy!
The lights were great, colors nice and saturated, many of the lights fell down due to heavy wind but they still worked! Very impressed.
By Darrell
Las Cruces, NM
April 12, 2018
MOONBRIGHT
Very nice lichts up my fake candles very good AAA
By Ana
Wilton, CT
March 17, 2018
Perfect for Lanterns!
Love this light. Love the range of colors. Love the remote. Love this light!
By KENNETH
Seattle
February 27, 2018
Good Procuct
I would buy it again & again!!!
By KENNETH
Seattle
February 27, 2018
Loved It & A Great Product!!1
This is a great and hot products ever and well worth every penny!!! Thanks!!! KEN , Seattle
ProsNice colors!
By DC
Connecticut
November 4, 2017
Moonbright 8 LED Color Light
GET THESE LIGHTS!! They are truly the best for holidays and any type of party. Iā€™ve bought these in the past and with the remote which is purchased separately they work like a charm!
ProsBright lights - can put in faux pumpkins or hang in other light fixtures! Not only for paper lanterns!
ConsNone.
By Norma
Oakland, CA
January 30, 2017
8 LED's are very dim inside the paper lantern
The light and remote work perfectly. But I found them too dim inside the paper star. Paper Lantern did not provide advice on which number of LED lights to buy for which amount on ambient light. I should have bought many more LED's than 8 to have the lantern produce some useable light.
Prosworks as stated
By alma elda
laredo, tx
November 29, 2016
REMOTE CONTROL
IS EXCELENT
By alma elda
laredo, tx
November 29, 2016
8 LED COLOR CHANGING
IS EXCELENT
By Bj
District of Columbia
September 6, 2016
Duds
Disappointed
Merchant Response: Hello, Thank you for sharing your initial experience with our products and apologize if they are not functioning properly. If possible, would you be able to contact our customer service team to troubleshoot the items. We were unable to locate contact information for this order. We may be reached by email csr@paperlanternstore.com, phone1.877.256.8578 or chat Monday through Friday 8AM-5PM PST.
ProsNone
ConsRemote does not work.
By sa
CA
September 1, 2016
So pretty!
So pretty! I bought one of these over a year ago and it's been in my backyard all year and still lights. The remote is so handy because the light is hanging ups high inside a slik lantern. Both have weathered the seasons and I receive a lot of compliments on the "chandelier".
Prosgreat colors, long lasting and quite pretty
Consnone
By Tenice Howard
Louisiana
August 4, 2016
Exactly what I needed
I bought a couple of these lights to reflect behind some acrylic letters on my husbands cake table like an ice sculpture.
ProsCheaper than expected. More so I'm expecting to use these over and over again versus buying an ice sculpture
By Mark
Florida
April 3, 2016
As Advertised
Item arrived on time and as advertised. Lights are bright and colorful. I love the different modes on the remote control. All items worked perfectly right out of the box! I would recommend this item to others.!
Prosbold beautiful colors
Consshort battery life (8 hours or so)
By kris
madison, wi
March 30, 2016
works great
Like the ability to change to color of the stars I put them in. Very bright, no matter which color I choose. My students liked the fact that we could make them twinkly.
By John
Canada
January 5, 2016
Cordless/Wireless Revolution!
Great solution to lighting up lanterns without having to deal with bulbs and running wires to outlets. These go one step further with the ability to match the light color to the lantern colour.
ProsLight weight. Easy to use/attach to the lantern. Can match light color to lantern colour. No extention cords or hot bulbs to deal with.
ConsA bit tricky if you want different colors on lanterns that are close together but easy to figure out with the remote.
By Magda
Savannah, GA
December 11, 2015
Color changing lights are stunning!
I absolutely love the color changing lights!
By Sherry
Sturgis, MI
September 23, 2015
Review of Remote Control for 8LEDRMT-RGB 8 LED
Excellent service. Service Rep. Niki was so helpful she went above and beyond what i expected her to do for me. I ordered this remote incorrectly and they resolved the problem immediately. Would highly recommend Paper Lantern.
By kim
new york
September 7, 2015
great so far
Used it at a baby shower in paper lantern . It sure lit up
By Stacy
Houston
May 13, 2015
Amazing
It worked perfectly with my 3 lanterns. it was a big hit at my party. All the functions are handy.
By Stacy
Houston
May 13, 2015
wonderful!
It works great! Just like advertised on the website.
By kyle gordon
louisville, ky
March 13, 2015
Awesome universal remote
loved this. one remote controlled 12 lights perfectly. couldn't ask for a better product at a better price!
By kyle gordon
louisville, ky
March 13, 2015
Excellent lights
I did have one light that wouldn't accurately change colors. Other than that they were great for the price.
By Connie
Galveston, TX
March 1, 2015
THIS STORE IS SO AWESOME!!!!!!!
I have purchased several items from this store, every single one is exactly what it shows on their website, the changing lantern lights could not be better. I love love love this site that advertises so honestly......
Prosnothing but pros with the entire experiences (I have had over 5) since December 2014, when I finally found them.
ConsNONE
By Rita
Aberdeen md
September 18, 2014
Very bright and colorful
Item better than I expected Highly recommend
ProsGreat alternative to regular lighting
By Reet
Aberdeen, MD
September 11, 2014
Great light
Better than I expected. Adds amazing like to the paper lanterns Would highly recommend
ProsVery bright and colorful
By Steve
British Columbia Canada
May 12, 2014
Good buy
Work great, little pricy but well worth the cost
Prosexcellent
Conscost
By J.
Detroit, MI
November 29, 2013
Great Remote!
East to use. Worked immediately. Comes with it's own batteries.
By J.
Detroit, MI
November 29, 2013
Excellent product.
Colors are beautiful and the display options offer variety.

Page 1 of 1