4.9
47 Reviews
5
87% (41)
4
13% (6)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (47 of 47 responses)
By Tasha
Canada
July 17, 2019
Nice quality paper fans
This arrived very quickly and was exactly as advertised. The color was true to the website’s portrayal. The paper is good quality.
By Crafty C.
Seattle, WA
July 3, 2019
Great for the price
I bought these right before the wedding because I was worried guests would overheat in our non-air conditioned venue in June. They arrived on time and were great! Quality was acceptable for the price. I did get a splinter from one of them (bummer on my wedding night), but that was probably because I was fidgeting with it. If I had had more time, I probably would have gotten the personalized ones, but these were great in a pinch.
By Anna
Nashville, TN
March 11, 2019
Quality Fans
The other reviews are correct - these fans are made of sturdy, quality paper. The fans opened easily without sticking, and I am really happy with my purchase!
By Sharon
Wagener, SC
January 2, 2019
Great gift idea
These sturdy fans are a great idea for gifts. You can add your own personal flare to truly make a memory of your event.
By TD
Philadelphia, PA
September 6, 2018
Beautiful color
Fan is sturdy and can be reused multiple times
By Mary
San Luis Obispo
August 14, 2018
Keeping Cool...
I used this for the dancers for a dance event to stay cool. For what i purchased them for and the price I liked them a lot.
By Broke M.
Southern California
March 25, 2018
Quality beyond expectations!
The fans were lovely and much much sturdier than expected. They are for my daughte‚€™s Wedding in July and I figured they would work for one event, however they are so well made they are definitely keepers! No fan and trash here- fan away! Thanks for prompt delivery and quality product at a fantastic price!
By Joanne
Chicago
November 3, 2017
Adorable
Ordered the pink fans for a summer outdoor wedding. The pink is very pretty, true to color online. Well made, well packaged and shipped securely.
ProsQuality product, excellent price
ConsNone
By Katherine
Sherwood, Arkansas
September 26, 2017
Guests loved these
Every seat at my daughter‚€™s August beach wedding had a fan & a parasol, & guests appreciated both. These fans are well-made & attractive, & the ivory color was perfect. I saved 2 just to keep I my purse for everyday use!
ProsSturdy, attractive
By Chrystal S.
Houston
July 15, 2017
Fast
Fast shipping and great fans!
By Elizabeth
Atlanta, GA
July 8, 2017
Good fan, bit difficult to fold but...
I ordered this fan because the wedding theme is black and gold and because the bridesmaids are wearing black, so I wanted a fan that would be more of a statement. The fan is very good quality paper - lightweight, not bulky, folds neatly if a bit more difficult compared to a cloth based fan. The backside does not have a covering and the pin holding the fan together is white plastic. That said, while it might not be fancy enough for the wedding photos, they are good quality fans.
ProsGood quality paper
Consfolding isn't as smooth as I would like
By Connie
Deerfield, Wisconsin
June 13, 2017
Wedding
These are for my daughters outside wedding. They're perfect and actually the right color.
By Connie
Deerfield, Wisconsin
June 13, 2017
Great
These are going to be used for my daughters wedding which is outside. They're going to be perfect it's even the exact color.
By Mary
Ohio
June 12, 2017
Perfect!
Highly recommend these fans. They are steardy and work out perfect for our outdoor wedding.
By Luther
Washington DC, DC
June 2, 2017
Rainbow Handfan
Simply beautiful fans!!!
By Lacey
Lake City, Florida
May 23, 2017
Just as pictured!
Great high quality sturdy fans!
Prossturdy. High Quality
By Diane
New Hampshire
May 16, 2017
Serenity Blue
These fans are very well made and color is very pretty. Will be using for summer outdoor wedding.
ProsWell made, good quality paper, lovely color
By Diane
New Hampshire
May 16, 2017
Lavender Fans
Well made, great quality. Pretty color.
ProsPurchased these fans on sale and they are definitely worth the price.
By Diane
New Hampshire
May 16, 2017
lovely fans
Purchased fans for my daughters summer outdoor wedding. These fans are well made and the color is absolutely beautiful. Wish I had purchased all in this color.
ProsWell made, paper very good quality.
By Rachele
AZ
April 6, 2017
Sturdy, nice appearance
I bought these for a late spring wedding- haven't used them yet, but they appear sturdy and give off quite a bit of breeze. Color as pictured online.
By Susan
San Antonio, TX
April 2, 2017
Great fan- wrong color
Ordered fans for a June wedding so I haven't actually used them extensively. Received the wrong color, but it close enough since these are for guests and not the wedding party. Fans fold out/in nicely (smoothly) and seem to be good quality.
ProsHeavy weight paper doesn't tear as easily. The fans fold out and in smoothly. Color saturation is good.
Consreceived a color that was darker than the photo - I know online photos are tricky, order cool mint and received teal. Close enough since these are for the guests so it will be okay.
By Cici
San Francisco, CA.
February 28, 2017
The BEST fans!!
Excellent product, excellent price, super fast delivery!!
By Denise
CA
February 3, 2017
Great!
Use these for my daughter's 7th birthday party as a craft project. Kids had fun coloring the fans.
By L A.
Honolulu, Hawaii
January 31, 2017
Great!
Beautiful, sturdy fans with quality paper. Very pleased with purchase!
By Bonnie S.
Richland WA
November 12, 2016
very nice
This fans are made of a higher quality paper as described. I think the grand daughters will love them,
By TD
Philadelphia, PA
August 31, 2016
Dark Yellow Fan
The yellow is a darker yellow. Great Quality
By TD
Philadelphia, PA
August 31, 2016
Great Coral Fan
Perfect for wedding favors
By Suzanne
Texas
August 12, 2016
Wonderful!
We ordered these fans for my daughter's wedding at the last minute. They were shipped right away and were exactly what we wanted!
By Jean
California
August 12, 2016
Party fun and staying cool.
Very cute, came in handy and was a big hit.
ProsPrice is right, quality good and would purchase again.
ConsNone
By Nita
Columbus, OH
August 7, 2016
Happy with these. Great price!
The lanterns are well made and very pretty. Using them for an outdoor bridal shower.
By Barb
Chicago
July 5, 2016
Pretty Fans
I bought over 100 of these fans for a July outdoor wedding. They are not only well made but the colors are so brilliant. I purchased every color available! Quality and delivery are a #10!
ProsBright colors. Well made. Secured packaging.
By Irene S.
Lakewood, CA
June 23, 2016
Popular giveaway
Ran out of these giveaways quick for an "under the sea" -themed birthday party. Was glad I found this website to order these. They came quick too- within a week of ordering them (was a last minute idea).
ProsGood quality & good pricing, even with expedited shipping.
By Irene S.
Lakewood, CA
June 23, 2016
Good quality, great color
Awesome party giveaways that can be used over and over! Would definitely order these again for a summer-themed party.
ProsGood price & comes in variety of colors.
By Elizabeth
La Palma, CA
June 22, 2016
Nice Tan/Sand color
Will use these at a destination wedding, a nice darker beige color
By Elizabeth
La Palma, CA
June 22, 2016
Beautiful Water (Aqua) Blue Color
Will place these on ceremony chairs at a destination wedding
ProsLovely bright color and very nice paper,
By Pat
CA
May 27, 2016
Happy with this product
Overall good product. I ordered 3 pks and only 1 fan needed a little hot glue which was minor.
By Corinne
Anaheim, California
May 18, 2016
Good quality, good price
I ordered these fans for my outdoor wedding this summer and couldn't be more pleased. They shipped quickly and we're delivered within just a few days. The quality is great and so was the price. I shopped around a few websites before placing my order and this was the best deal around. Highly recommended for others looking for inexpensive but quality fans at their event.
By Sandra
Central WI
April 10, 2016
Perfect!
Just the right size! Good quality! Thank you!
By DEB
BURLINGTON MA
April 6, 2016
GREAT FAN!!
THIS FAN IS VERY WELL MADE AND WORKS VERY WELL
ProsOPENS AND CLOSES WITH EASE
By TD
Philadelphia, PA
January 28, 2016
Beautiful Fan!
Fan is beautifully made. Paper is firm - not easily breakable
By TD
Philadelphia
August 3, 2015
Great item!
Beautiful fan! True to color! Great wedding favor!
By Steph
London, Ontario
April 1, 2015
Great!
Used these for our destination wedding, Were great to travel with, all our guests loved them!
By Juliet
Malibu, Ca
September 4, 2014
Great party favors.
Used them for our wedding. They are lovely paper fans. We even spray painted a few and drew on some. Very fun party favor.
By Yare
Miami , Florida
August 26, 2014
Great!
The product arrived on time and within the two day shipping requested. The quality was fine considering it was for a wedding shower favor. I was satisfied with the overall quality and served it's purpose great. Good value.
By Tammy
West Covina, CA
May 2, 2014
Better than expected!
I bought these fans for a giveaway for a woman's tea. When received I was pleasantly surprised. The fans are very well made, they won't fall apart after a couple of uses. Everyone loved them!!
ProsHeavy paper construction, large, easy to hold
By Allison
Visalia, California
February 12, 2014
Sturdy, pretty, perfect!
Bought these for my outdoor summer wedding. These are the perfect size, great soft beige color. Great structure, refold easily, and are really cute! Thanks PLS!!;
ProsSturdy, cute, great size and very fast shipping!
By Mak
Iowa
February 10, 2014
Good quality!
These fans will be used in my wedding. They are of good quality and very durable. The only issue I had was with the color. In my opinion, they are more of a white color than they are a beige.

Page 1 of 1