4.9
24 Reviews
5
88% (21)
4
13% (3)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (24 of 24 responses)
By Kelly
NJ
August 26, 2017
Oh my gosh.. love them
Perfect
ProsVery fast and perfect
By Micca
AL
July 30, 2017
Perfect
And these fans are exactly what I wanted and they arrived much quicker than expected
By Lexie
San Diego, CA
June 29, 2017
Great quality for price
I'm very happy with the product. It's exactly what I wanted for my outdoor wedding favor.
By Tere
Texas
February 13, 2017
Impeccable work
I ordered them for my daughter's wedding and I really received a great surprise.
By Krys
Hillside, NJ
September 17, 2016
Breathtaking
I ordered these fans on such short notice and they were nothing less than perfect for my wedding once I received them. The font could've been s tad bigger, but beautiful nonetheless.
ConsFont is a bit smaller
By Juliana
NJ
August 5, 2016
Love!
Great Quality! Very nice!
By Johanna
VA
June 10, 2016
BUY THESE!!!! so beautiful
I received mine today and they are perfect!! I got the hot pink as a gift for my friends and I am VERY happy with the fans. They are so pretty! And I loved the customer service as well. Great experience overall!!!
By Mary
CA
June 9, 2016
Personalized wedding silk fans
Good quality, fast delivery!
By Cathy
Boston
May 17, 2016
Love the fans
The fans were even nicer that I expected. I can't wait for the guests to use them at our wedding on the boat cruise.
By Matt
Houston, TX
April 5, 2016
Highly recommended
These fans are very good quality - they're glued well and not unraveling like so many others. The printing looks very nice as well. It is not a sticker. All for a good price as well. I would purchase again and I recommend this product.
By Michelle N.
Irvine, California
March 29, 2016
Fast and Beautiful...
Graciously Beautiful... Love it !!! Fast delivered... Have some reservation before and while ordering and now I would confidently recommend the products and services.
By Diane
Rochester, NY
October 27, 2015
Silk Fan Party Favors
I ordered the red silk fans. The color was lovely and they were well made and sturdy. I would have given these 5 stars, except that the printing on some of the fans was sometimes imperfect.
By Laura
Austin, TX
August 29, 2015
Lovely Fans and Great Customer Service
We needed wedding favors fast and these suited the outdoor summer wedding perfectly! The color (olive brown) is gender neutral so no one would mind using them. And though that color is not referenced on the personalized selection of color, it is do-able! Just add your color to the comment in your order! VERY quick turnaround, too! Be sure to order the organza slip covers for them - talk about a fast and easy decorative wrapping! 50 done in less than 30 minutes!
ProsFAST Service Quality Item
ConsI should have checked my font selection - a bit large on the handle but NOT A PROBLEM. Might have been a better option if I'd been diligent in that part of my order.
By Mildred R.
Miami, FL
July 29, 2015
Silk purple fans for wedding
The fans were fantastic! Perfect color, great quality n perfect personalization.
ProsGreat customer service!!
By Gueryn
new york
April 10, 2015
Great
great product
Proslight, comfortable and affortable
Consnothing
By Kelley
CT
April 6, 2015
Love them!
Items arrived on time and matched description. The silk is a little plasticy-looking but that's the only flaw, everything else is perfect.
By Haydee C.
Massachussetts
March 22, 2015
Silk Fans
They are beautiful. The order came fast. The only problem is that they did not read very carefully my order and they sent me all the 80 fans in only one color when the purchase was for them to be in 3 different colors. Inmediatley I sent them a message about the mistake and they corrected the problem right away, they asked me to send back half of the merchandise and then they will send me back the rest of the different colors. I am happy with their fast and responsible respond.
By Michelle
NY
May 19, 2014
Love them
Good quality
By Rockson-Anthony
London, England
March 15, 2014
Great product!
My wedding guests loved these! The silk was good quality, the colour was vibrant, the printed words were clean and precise! This was so much better than I expected and I have already recommended to several friends! Beautiful fans!
By Jolene
Toronto, Ontario
February 21, 2014
Love them!!
They look amazing! Love the personalized touch and they will make perfect wedding favours for our beach wedding!
By KP S.
San Diego, CA
December 28, 2013
Fantastic
I bought the dark blue fans for my wedding and I couldn't be happier. The price was very appropriate for the quality and the inscription is clean and professional. RECOMMEND!!!
ProsQuality, inscription, price, color same as on the website.
ConsMin purchase 30. I didn't need that many but... Well, I can still give the extras to friends and family who couldn't make it.
By Sheyla
Bronx, NY
December 3, 2013
Excellent Choice for Party Favors
They arrived on time for the party, fast shipping they arrived prior the set day. Excellent customer services!!! I called the day after to request half of the order in a different color and Paper Lantern made it happen. NO ADDITIONAL COST! I am pleased and so is my daughter when she saw her name on all the fans. I love them!
ProsNice material and the name printed was clear and readable.
By Chris
Orange County, CA
August 15, 2013
Personalized Silk Fans
Absolutely FABULOUS!!! Customer service is outstanding! The bride is 1500 miles away and I am trying to plan from a distance. Sales rep (Michelle) was WONDERFUL! She worked with me over and over again to ensure the product was exactly what I wanted. Her communication was excellent, timely and effective. The fans turned out perfectly. The embossng was perfect on each and every fan. I cannot say enough about the excellent experience I had with this company. My second daughter was so impresed she wants to order more fans for her wedding. So I will be back. You cannot go wrong with this company! You will be very happy. If I could give them 500 stars I would do so. So glad I found them!
ProsExcellent product - large and cools effectively. Excellent communication. Well worth every penny.
ConsNOTHING!
By Aine F.
Washington DC
August 12, 2013
Perfect!
These are perfect!! I am having an outdoor August wedding and these fans are the perfect favor for ladies. They are high quality and colors are bright and vivid. Lots of font choices and I found one that matches the font on my invitations. They completed my order in record time and the price was totally appropriate.

Page 1 of 1