4.8
43 Reviews
5
88% (38)
4
7% (3)
3
2% (1)
2
2% (1)
1
0% (0)
93% Recommend this product (40 of 43 responses)
By Jessica
Dallas, Texas
December 9, 2018
Marquee BAR letters
We loved them! We used them for the Bar at our wedding. Great product & shipped fast!
By MzG2U
Charlotte, NC
December 3, 2018
love. LoVe. LOVE!
We ordered letters from another site (similar price) and was sooooo disappointed when they arrived. They had a plastic frame with plastic, white covers over the lights (cheap looking). I was on this site for something else (parasols) and saw the marquee lights; I absolutely had to have them. I couldn't believe they had a metal frame for the price. The quality is amazing and the customer service is phenomenal. There are two 'brightness levels' and the switch is easily accessible on the side. They were absolutely perfect on our sweets buffet. In the future, I'll order all of my lights (I have an event planning company) from Paper Lantern Store.
Prosquality price multiple brightness levels
By skiflower
Maine
September 28, 2018
Love it!
The two lighting options are nice to have. Bright and dim. It turns on and off each evening and the light is a warm glow, not a bright blue led. I am very satisfied with this product.
By Darlene Dunn
Dallas, Texas
September 22, 2018
I love my lighted D markee
Thank you paper lantern store for having my back! I love your decor products...Darlene
By rebecca shanahan
Chicago Illinois
August 24, 2018
Marry Me Boxlights a Huge Success at Engagement Party
Lighting up the way for newly engaged couple to the surprise Engagement Party on the Trump Terrace in Chicago, our Paper Lantern 'Marry Me" Box Lights were a great start to a wonderful engagement party. The pictures of the happy couple behind the Marry Me Lights were extraordinary. Timely arrival, worked like a charm. No difficulty in having the right result
By Jill
Brooklyn, NY
July 17, 2018
Wedding decorations
We used these letters for our wedding! Lasted through cocktail hour and the whole reception! It added to the beautiful decorations
By Sheila
Florida
July 16, 2018
White Metal Marquee Lights
I purchased three of these LED letters and was quite pleased with the quality when I removed and tested each one. The lights are brighter than I thought they would be (which is a positive). I like the fact that the switch is not on the back of the letter but easily accessible on one of the sides; the timer option is a good idea too. I bought these to use at a wedding and think they will work out great.
By Alex
Austin, Texas
June 28, 2018
Much better quality than expected!
Bought these for my wedding. Made a mistake with the shipping address. They caught it and emailed and texted me so I could still get my order in time! Lights are sturdy metal with interesting bulbs - not sure how I will go about replacing them down the road. Battery powered with timer - super convenient and not messy looking like a cord would be. Super happy with these.
By Wedding Planner
Atlanta, GA
May 3, 2018
Some Bulbs Did Not Work
I ordered 10 of these signs for a wedding. 3 of the 10 signs had several non working bulbs and I was unable to use them. I reached out to the company twice for a refund on the three signs and have had no response.

Merchant Response:Good morning. Our apologies we have tried to research the email or name provided and are unable to locate an order or contact information to reach you. Please contact us as soon as able to resolve. We are more than happy to assist with a refund or replacement once able to locate your order and person connected to the order. If you would like to reach us, we are also available via web chat, phone 1-877-256-8578 (M-F 8AM-5PM PST) as well as email: csr@paperlanternstore.com
By Lorraine
Boston MA
March 9, 2018
Love to the moon and back...
I bought one like this August 2017. It was perfect for my new kitchen. When It stopped working last month, i need another. The only con is no timer..
ConsNo Timer
By TJ
Brentwood, TN
January 18, 2018
Marquee Light Star
This is a high quality lighted piece and bigger than I thought, but I love the look of it! And you can't beat the price. I would have given it five stars if it had a timer like I'd anticipated. Also, the power switch is on the back which means I have to wrestle with it while its hanging on the wall to turn it off and on. If you plan to just sit it on a surface that is easily reachable then it will be perfect for you.
By TJ
Brentwood, TN
January 18, 2018
White Marquee Light Letter T
High quality and a great price. I searched every for individual letters and found them here. The timer is exactly what I was looking for and the power switch is on the side so there is no hassle with removing the letter from the wall just to change the settings. One of the letters I purchased was defective but Paper Lantern took care of me quickly. I love the letter and the outstanding customer service of Paper Lantern.
By TJ
Brentwood, TN
January 18, 2018
White Marquee Light Letter J
High quality and a great price. I searched every for individual letters and found them here. The timer is exactly what I was looking for and the power switch is on the side so there is no hassle with removing the letter from the wall just to change the settings. One of the letters I purchased was defective but Paper Lantern took care of me quickly. I love the letter and the outstanding customer service of Paper Lantern.
By TJ
Brentwood, TN
January 18, 2018
White Marquee Light Letter A
High quality and a great price. I searched every for individual letters and found them here. The timer is exactly what I was looking for and the power switch is on the side so there is no hassle with removing the letter from the wall just to change the settings. One of the letters I purchased was defective but Paper Lantern took care of me quickly. I love the letter and the outstanding customer service of Paper Lantern.
By TJ
Brentwood, TN
January 18, 2018
White Marquee Light Letter I
High quality and a great price. I searched every for individual letters and found them here. The timer is exactly what I was looking for and the power switch is on the side so there is no hassle with removing the letter from the wall just to change the settings. One of the letters I purchased was defective but Paper Lantern took care of me quickly. I love the letter and the outstanding customer service of Paper Lantern.
By TJ
Brentwood, TN
January 18, 2018
White Marquee Light Letter G
High quality and a great price. I searched every for individual letters and found them here. The timer is exactly what I was looking for and the power switch is on the side so there is no hassle with removing the letter from the wall just to change the settings. One of the letters I purchased was defective but Paper Lantern took care of me quickly. I love the letter and the outstanding customer service of Paper Lantern.
By TJ
Brentwood, TN
January 18, 2018
White Marquee Light Letter M
High quality and a great price. I searched every for individual letters and found them here. The timer is exactly what I was looking for and the power switch is on the side so there is no hassle with removing the letter from the wall just to change the settings. One of the letters I purchased was defective but Paper Lantern took care of me quickly. I love the letter and the outstanding customer service of Paper Lantern.
By TJ
Brentwood, Tn
January 18, 2018
White Marquee Light Letter C
High quality and a great price. I searched every for individual letters and found them here. The timer is exactly what I was looking for and the power switch is on the side so there is no hassle with removing the letter from the wall just to change the settings. One of the letters I purchased was defective but Paper Lantern took care of me quickly. I love the letter and the outstanding customer service of Paper Lantern.
By Boss Lady
, Bermuda
December 30, 2017
I love it.
I live in Bermuda, received my order quickly. (About 3 days) The siagnage exceeded my expectations visually. Works lovely and looks gorgeous.
By Boss Lady
, Bermuda
December 30, 2017
Awesome purchase
I live in Bermuda, received my order quickly. (About 3 days) The siagnage exceeded my expectations visually. Works lovely and looks gorgeous.
By dani
NY
December 19, 2017
Very Nice!
Gosh, I love this item. Just right for my lifestyle. Thank you!
By holly
Altoona, IA
September 15, 2017
LOVED THESE
Looks great nice and bright. Arrived early
By holly
Altoona, IA
September 15, 2017
LOVED THESE
So Pretty
By holly
Altoona, IA
September 15, 2017
LOVE THESE
They were everything I hoped for arrived faster than expected
By Janeene McFayden
Hollywood, FL
June 11, 2017
Mustache Marquee
5 Stars on dealing with Paper Lantern Store, fast safe ship and every product I've purchased for myself or as a gift is just perfect. If you have a problem they fix it as soon as you email them. I love shopping here great bargin's and such different items you can't find anywhere else. So go ahead and Buy Here, you'll be happy and if it's a gift you'll be the favorite gift giver.
ProsAll Pro 5 Star
By Suzanne
California
April 21, 2017
Marquee Star
This was perfect - it was a good size and looks beautiful with the lighting. This was for a baby shower with a star theme and colors of white, gold and pink so it went perfectly.
By Anne
CO - Colorado
March 18, 2017
Awesome
Love this moon. Its lightweight. I hung it from the ceiling with star lamterns. Looks great! Fast shippimg too.
By Elaine
Walnut Creek,CA
January 31, 2017
Marquee Light was a Hit !
It was my husband's 70th birthday and I had to say it in lights! He loved it!
ProsWell made and all of the bulbs lite up!
By Kristin
Sioux Falls, SD
November 9, 2016
Didn't see it said white in the headline but the sign is definitely white.
Didn't see the headline say the sign was white. Picture looks like it is silver. I can make it work but it's kind of misleading. Otherwise good product!
By Jude
Delaware
November 3, 2016
Love love this!
Bought this for a Christmas decoration but love it so much I'm using it all year long as a lovely accent light on the floor of my fireplace.
ProsSize, brightness, shape
ConsWish the batteries were on a timer but I love it anyway!!
By CAmkish
MD
October 25, 2016
GREAT PRODUCT GREAT PRICE
Needed this letter to help spell out TRUST - got all letters needed here - great price and great product. Delivery was on time too. I have not heard of this site before did a google searcha nd man am I glad they came up in the results for marquee letters. Very pleased with the product - wish I could upload a pic to show you the end results - everyone who comes to my home LOVES the idea and I keep directing them to this website. Awesome price - others had the same item for ridiculous prices - thank you thank you thank you. Bookmarking this page as a fav to check for items for all my events!
ProsGreat Price Great Product
ConsNone -
By Demetria
Cincinnati, OH
October 19, 2016
love it
I used this for a wedding .. the light was perfect effect ..
By Yvette
California
September 25, 2016
great quality
better than expected
By Cindy
Ohio
September 17, 2016
Marquee letters
I received these great letters in a timely manner and they were just perfect for what I needed them for!
By Yvette
santa fe springs, CA
September 12, 2016
Perfect
The quality of these letters are great and the lighting is good enough for the size.
ProsQuality
By Lori
FL
August 24, 2016
Very nice product!
Very pleased with these light up letters, good quality, quick receipt.
By Anna
Toronto, Ontario
July 8, 2016
Happy with my purchase
Great product, exactly as described.
By Anna
Toronto, Ontario
July 6, 2016
Love this product!
This item will be a great addition to my wedding venue.
By Teresa E.
West Covina , Ca
May 18, 2016
Loved it
Very cute
By Christie
Columbus IN
April 2, 2016
Sturdy quality construction, great price
Very reasonably priced, surpirsingly very good quality.....love them
By Liz
United States
February 14, 2016
Marquee
Got the product here quickly.
By little Miss Blissful
Cranford, NJ
January 21, 2016
Love it
all came in perfect condition! looks wonderful!
By Lisa
United States
January 13, 2016
No Timer
They are nice but your going to have to take them off the wall every single time to turn them on or off. These need at least a six hour timer.
ProsNice metal
Consno timer

Page 1 of 1