4.9
20 Reviews
5
90% (18)
4
10% (2)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (20 of 20 responses)
By Julia
Holmes beach Florida
December 1, 2019
Excellent outdoor light.
I needed a light over an outdoor table. I used my light socket with a basket and covered the cord with rope. It turned out great.
By Barb
Missouri
November 1, 2019
Perfect for rustic wedding!
We used the lights with Edison bulbs to light the Pere meter of the reception hall. They were perfect. The bride kept them to hang in their barn which they use for entertaining.
Pros25 ft cord allowed us to hang from ceiling & reach outlet midway down the wall. Indoor/outdoor means they can be used for other events.
ConsNone
By BJ
CA
October 4, 2019
well made
I bought 3 of these to hang LED fairy light bulbs in our arbor over patio table. They seem well made and sturdy. No rain yet so withheld 1 star until they get tested in wet weather.
Prosweather proof
By Gardengal
Florida
June 28, 2019
Exactly how described.
It’s exactly what I wanted and exactly how it was described. I wanted a plug in socket that I could insert into an outside lantern to make a hanging light for under the trees where solar lights were not bright enough. Perfect!!!
By Summer
Golden, CO
June 24, 2019
Easy to use.
Works perfectly and looks nice.
By Doug
Cleveland
March 11, 2019
15FT Single Socket Black Weatherproof Outdoor Pendant Light Lamp Cord
Just what we were looking for!
By Kathleen
MA - Massachusetts
November 10, 2018
Exactly what I was looking for
My dad said I would never find this cord/light combo, but I am happy to say you proved him wrong. This cord was exactly what we were looking for, the length is perfect, and it lit up the ghost we needed it for just like the one that cae with it 26 years ago
By Richard
Midland, Arkansas
July 16, 2018
Perfect Outdoor Lamp Cord
Cord was very long with weatherproof switch built for the outdoors
ProsGood Quality.
ConsIt needs to be fixed where you can splice cord at socket to get into lamp without having to cut cord
By Forrest
Salt Lake City, Utah
May 2, 2018
Great light socket
Bought this to make some steampunk lights for our bathroom. Came out great and it was nice with the plug to see how bright the bulbs were before we shortened the cable. The only issue is we had to cut back the light socket rubber cause it was not letting us screw the light bulbs all the way in. Other than that love these!
By Steph
Minnesota
January 3, 2018
Overall great!
The light/cord itself is great! However, upon arrival it didn't seem to work. After contacting customer service they provided some troubleshooting tips and we got it to work. My advice to Paper Lantern would be to simply provide those instructions in the packaging right away, rather than having the customer have to reach out. -But now that it's working, I'm happy with the product.
By Patricia M.
Haddon Heights NJ
December 11, 2017
Fabulous
Quick ship and high quality
By Dixon f.
Florida
December 9, 2017
Easy to use and hang, held up well during storms
No complaints here. Length was enough to wrap around our tree limbs and then run long extension cord outside. Great for individual hanging paper stars or snowflakes during the holdiays
By Don F.
Pompano Beach Fl.
December 7, 2017
A great purchase
it was placed in my silk Japanese Lantern that I purchased from you
By Chris
Florida
November 6, 2017
Just what I was looking for
These are great. They seem to be very durable, and look like they will stand up to outside usage well. The black plastic around the base of the bulb provides a good seal. At first when I put the bulb in and plugged it in, it didn't come on, and I was thinking it was defective. However, after looking, the plastic at the base of the bulb is soft enough that if you just continue to screw the bulb in, past where it stops, the plastic stretches around the base of the bulb, and you can thread it the rest of the way in and it makes a nice snug seal. It's a tight fit, but it will go. I appreciate the good seal, that is exactly what I was hoping for.
Prosgood seal, well constructed
By Diane
deerfield beach, Florida
December 4, 2016
just what I needed
It solved my oud door chandelier problem
By Robert
NC
November 1, 2016
great
exactly what I needed and fast shipping. What more could you ask for. Thanks
By Jeff
San Anselmo, California
September 9, 2016
Just what I needed
I was about to make an outdoor pendant lamp cord and was so glad I found this. I wouldn't have been able to do it as nicely or affordably. I'm using it to illuminate a Moroccan lamp I bought and it's perfect. This cord looks well built. I added an edison bulb for a beautiful golden glow.
By alex
Chicago, Illinois
August 14, 2016
good!
easy to use
By Lucia
Grand Prairie Texas
May 26, 2016
Retro Lighting
They were exactly what I was looking for
By Teresa
Lake Mary, FL
September 8, 2015
Just as described
Just what I was looking for! Perfect!

Page 1 of 1