4.5
31 Reviews
5
58% (18)
4
32% (10)
3
10% (3)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
97% Recommend this product (30 of 31 responses)
By Judy
Maryland
December 12, 2018
Tea lights
These are the best...look great in bags and really light up. Fast shipping...great price. I will buy from again. TRUSTED 5 **** SELLER. Thanks so much
ProsThe brightness of them.
ConsNON
By Laura
Richmond, Virginia
September 1, 2018
Pure White Light with No Yellow or Blue Overtones
I love these pure white lights that show the actual colors of what they are lighting!
By Bill
Lawler, Iowa
August 31, 2018
Good product for the money
We did a lot of on line browsing for this product, and we found these to be very reasonably priced.
ProsThe product is good quality, and it arrived in a reasonable amount of time.
By Big D.
Leland NC
December 21, 2017
Very Bright
These Tea Lights were twice as bright as any we have used including the real flame ones. You can actually see the Tea light flame when other light are on around them.
By Lisa
NY, NY
October 28, 2017
Good value
Great price but you get what you pay for
ProsGreat price. Good color. Easy to Use
ConsA few in each 12-pack did not work. Lights have a "flicker" effect
By J M.
Overland Park, KS
October 25, 2017
Perfect!
Just what I was looking for. So far, so good! Amber/Orange color looks great in my Halloween decorations.
By Cheryl
CT
August 31, 2017
Review Update
While I am not able to access my past post to update it, I would like to make a change to my review. When I received the product and was unhappy with the amount that was not working I did not contact the vendor - I chalked it up to a poor choice and reflected it in the review. Their customer service is top notch - after the first review they contacted me and put in place a solution that was more than fair. I would buy from them again and, should there be any issues, I will let them know right away.
By Joni
Putnam Valley, NY
May 9, 2017
Flameless tea light candles
The batteries don't last long enough. I'm wondering where to get replacements.
ProsThe flameless candles look realistic but could be slightly warmer color but not too yellow.
ConsBattery life runs out too fast. Wish I knew where to buy right-size replacement ones.
By Dena
Redding CA
April 19, 2017
Perfect!
These lights are perfect! Just as described! Warm white and they flicker! Great buy! Oh fast shipping to!
ProsAffordable. Flickering
ConsNone
By Rachael
Trinidad
April 2, 2017
Let Yout Light Shine!
These really are so cute and look like real candles, flickering and everything. I purchased them to be used with votives for our wedding, and I can't wait to put them out. Really a great purchase.
By Mary L.
Pittsburgh
March 2, 2017
Glows and Flickers Like Candles
I used these with your tea-light black lanterns for a party favor and they were gorgeous. Thank you!
ProsGlows and flickers like a candle.
Consnone
By Lauretta
Ft Walton Beach, Fl
January 28, 2017
All five packs work great
I like the warm white color. I ordered five boxes and they all work great. Perfect for a wedding
By Toyia
South Carolina
November 19, 2016
Dim
The picture made these tealights look as if they were bright but theyvwere very soft and dim.
ProsLastva long time
ConsNot very bright
By Meme
Beaumont, Calif
October 7, 2016
Has blue tint
Too white has blue tint. Just doesn't look right.
ProsService was great
By Sandy
Pittsburgh
July 27, 2016
Best I've seen
These are really nice. Normally when you buy these in a store, the light is orange. These are a nice bright white!
ProsBulbs are white, not orange
By StacyG
Arkansas
May 25, 2016
Flicker just like real candles!
These tea lights look as if there is a real candle in your holder or lantern. Excellent product. Made our table center pieces shine!
ProsReal-life candle flicker.
By Jameelah
Boston,Ma
May 23, 2016
Great purchase! !
Nice price great use!!
By Donna
University Place, WA
February 8, 2016
LED Flame less Tea Light Candles
Thought they would be nice in holders, and they are.
ProsDefinitely bright enough, small enough for miscellaneous jars and other containers.
By Elizabeth
Newaygo, MI
May 24, 2015
Nice Item
I have had this item delivered to my wedding location, so I haven't actually seen it. I will use it to decorate my outdoor July wedding. Great price and prompt delivery.
By Angelique
Shawnee, KS
July 28, 2014
Good product overall
I ordered these to make paper lanterns for my wedding. If you are going for the glowing candle effect, order the AMBER colored lights. I ordered the white ones and they have a bluish, purpulish tone to them. But good, overall.
By Sabrina
San Diego, CA
May 16, 2014
Perfect
I bought these to put inside some hanging jars at my August wedding. They look pretty neat when i tested them. Hoping they look as good once I hang the jars in the trees!
ProsCome ready with battery!!! Cool twinkly effect
By Nicole
Alberta
December 3, 2013
Awesome
Functional & last forever!
By sherry
phoenix
October 30, 2013
led candles
These are brighter than a lot of other ones that I have bought. I should have ordered more
By Megan
Strafford, NH
August 19, 2013
LED battery operated candles (12 pack)
Excellent little LED candles!! They fit perfectly in our 8" and 12" lanterns (with a little tape) and illuminated the entire ball with a bluish/white light. It created a wonderful ambiance during our outdoor evening wedding reception and everyone loved the effect. They also were left on for over 12 hours overnight and every one of them still turns on and works!
By Ivey
Georgia
November 18, 2012
Good Product
Love the candle. Only wish it had a place for mounting it inside a lantern. I had to wrap string around it and hung it inside the lantern which is working fine.
ProsI like that it flickers.
ConsNo mounting or hanging options.
By Fran
Kapaa, HI
November 14, 2012
Very affordable LED votive
Functional. Should help lighting at my reception without the concern of fire
ProsPrice cannot be beat!
ConsWish it had a more yellow cast to light, like a real flame.
By Jacqueline
Fort Worth, TX
October 10, 2012
Good Price
I bought these to put in my candles. I originally imagined it to be more of a soft white but the light is a bit whiter and I guess I read the description wrong but the lighting turned out to be different than I expected. Overall, it's still great for the price and I will still be using it for my lanterns.
By Kate
Tucson, AZ
July 22, 2012
Great for the price
I bought five of these LED lights to use in my lanterns and they work wonderfully. If you're just using the lanterns straight out of the box these give off a nice warm glow (I purchased the Amber variety) but I covered some of my lanterns with coffee filters and I could barely see the light coming out of them. Just a note if you are considering painting/decorating your lantern, these aren't the strongest bulbs. They seem like they will last quite a while though and altogether I don't regret the purchase.
By A
Philadelphia, PA
February 3, 2012
Great candle substitute
For our wedding reception, we hung votives from our centerpices. Not wanting them to catch on fire, we used these battery operated candles to help add a candle like flicker to the room without the fire hazard
By Laurie
Auburn, MA
February 2, 2012
These last a looooooooong time!
I bought these to put in centerpieces for our wedding, and we had tons left over. They lasted through the entire ceremony and reception, 10am-7pm. We saved the extras and used them two weeks ago for a cocktail party (they were randomly scattered around the house, in vases, candy dishes, etc.) and left them on all day, night, and week. 9 days later, they're still lit (albeit faded). These little buggers had quite the life in them. If, for some reason, you can't use real tea candles, these are well worth your money.
ProsLong lasting!
ConsLots of plastic to throw away. Unless you're seriously restricted from using real candles, just buy tea lights.
By Marilee K.
Madison, WI
February 1, 2012
Lovely Effect!
As a wedding planner in Madison, WI- I've had the occasion to use these to decorate Olin Park. We used over a hundred of these in votive cups on a very high ledge. It would have been a major pain to have to climb up to light real candles after the reception started. With their long lasting battery, they were perfect to create a gorgeous ambience. You can check out the effect in the decor pics here http://www.plannedspontaneity.net/wedding-games-at-olin/,
ProsLovely warm flickering light. Long lasting. we didn't have any burn out over the course of 13 hours. They're the perfect substitute when a real flame either isn't practical or is dangerous
ConsI do enjoy real candles when they're possible. up close, they're clearly not "real" fire.

Page 1 of 1