4.8
44 Reviews
5
80% (35)
4
16% (7)
3
5% (2)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
98% Recommend this product (43 of 44 responses)
By Barbara S.
AZ
December 5, 2019
MULTIPLE SNOWFLAKE LUMINARY BAGS
I have ordered these luminary bags for the past 3 years, for my annual holiday party. The pricing is very reasonable and I received the bags quickly. I am happy to recommend the Paper Lantern Store to all my friends!
By Karin
Caledonia, MI
October 28, 2019
Quick delivery
Looks good
By Betty
Ormond Beach, Fl
September 30, 2019
Must see!
Absolutely perfect for table centerpieces
By Linda
New Mexico
January 19, 2019
Beautiful paper luminaria.
Love everything about it except we thought the bag was brown paper and when they arrived they are white. Just a bit disappointed but the bags are beautiful.
ProsPerfect size. Beautiful cutouts.
ConsWhite.
By Deb
Gold River, California
January 11, 2019
Annual luminaries in Gold River
Each year in December for one night only, our neighbors in our cul de sac light our luminarias. It's a magical night. This year we light rain this time. The luminarias held well.
ProsSturdy, strong material used to make the bags.
ConsNon.
By Lynda
Michigan
October 14, 2018
Love
Would purchase again
By Tammy
Columbia Pa
October 13, 2018
Cute when lit!
Just as they are picrured and perfect for our fall bon fire!
By JH
MI
August 4, 2018
sturdy
The bags were nice and sturdy and the cutouts were well done
By Terri
California
April 19, 2018
Love my Luminaries
Love my Luminaries and Love this Company!
By Suzanne
Rochester, NY
December 27, 2017
Great on a snowy night
I loved these. I was having a holiday party and put these out on my lawn- it started to snow and they looked great. It is festive and not just during the holidays. I feel it is the extra step for making people feel welcome!! The pattern was so fun!
By Anne
College Station, Texas
November 29, 2017
Beautiful Luminarias!
These will bring the beautiful luminarias of New Mexico to my home in Texas. I can't wait to set them up!
By Deb
West Palm Beach
November 28, 2017
Excellent quality
These bags are sturdy and coated. We use them at church to line the sidewalk for Christmas Eve. We use tea lights inside. Last year the ones we received from another company were flimsy and drooped just from the humidity before the night was over. These are much sturdier. They arrived quickly. Recommend.
By K'Sandra
Grand Rapids, MI
August 27, 2017
Nice quality
Very nice, We loved them!
Prosnice quality weight of paper, starburst was nice size
Consthe only thing that was a surprise was they were white, which worked but the photos made them look gold or even gray.
By Sandy
Arkansas
April 17, 2017
Great!!
Loved the white sacks! They worked well with tea lights
By Becky
Pennsylvania
April 16, 2017
Awesome Product
Product is absolutely beautiful when lit up. Bags are good quality. One tea light lights up the entire bag!
By Pat
Roscoe, Illinois
December 18, 2016
Excellent product!
Very sturdy bag. Worked well until the snow put out the candles.
By bjames
Vineyard, Utah
November 30, 2016
Sturdy beautiful!
I ordered these to line our walkway for a winter wedding and they were perfect! Arrived in just a couple of days, nice paper, stars are easy to see, sturdy paper so they didn't tear. We put rice in the bottom of them to keep them from tipping in the wind and used the electric flickering candles. Very white and bright!
ProsGood quality, visible stars, white and pretty.
By Toyia
South Carolina
November 19, 2016
Nice
Very nice
By Heather
Flemington, NJ
November 12, 2016
Great quality lanterns
Can't wait to put these out on my walkway! Product came in a timely manner. I had a shipping issue that was taken care of right away. Great customer service.
By Mickey
GA
November 2, 2016
Beautiful effect!
These paper lanterns are great. I will be using to light up a walkway. I tried one and the effect with the light is beautiful!!! Thank you!
By Cheryl
Hackettstown, NJ
September 4, 2016
Perfect for our wedding
Fast delivery great quality, cant wait to use them at our wedding
By Jacquelyn
Minturn, CO
August 5, 2016
White and pretty
The bags are white, with stars on them... just like they say! They are nice thick bags, sturdy for a wedding!
By Cynthia
Bristol ct
June 5, 2016
Elegant, Beautiful
Beautiful luminary. We are using three hundred of these luminaries to illuminate our veterans walkway for the 50th anniversary of the Vietnam era where we will be bringing the Vietnam healing wall to our town. These are high-quality quality luminaries
ProsGorgeous
By Jameelah
Boston,Ma
May 23, 2016
Beautiful Touch! !
Quick, nice price and fast!!!
ProsPerfect touch for my 40th bday party! !
By Muriel
Virginia
December 14, 2015
Pretty Luminaries
This luminaries look just like the picture.
ProsEasy to set up.
ConsThey are just paper, not waxy so they would not hold up in rain or snow.
By Debbie S.
Buffalo, New York
December 8, 2015
So pretty
just what i was looking for
By Denise
United States
November 2, 2015
Beautiful for Evening Event
I used these to decorate for a Homecoming Dance. We lined a very long walkway into the venue. Quality product and highly recommended!
By Geri
Beatrice, Nebraska
October 29, 2015
Absolutely Beautiful!!
Originally purchased these bags to use during November and December at holiday memorial services hosted by our hospice agency. Completed a 4-week grief group on October 22nd and held a memorial service the last night using these luminary bags. The participants were very pleased to take a luminary home in remembrance of their loved one. They will be perfect for the November and December events. Thank you!!
ProsGood quality, arrived quickly
By Chris
Orlando, FL
August 14, 2015
very romantic
I used these for my daughter's wedding held at my house. They added a touch of class around my pool and enhanced the occasion. I purchased sand and long lasting tea lights (7 hour) so they remained lighted for the entire wedding and reception.
By Debbie
,chelmsford,ma
August 3, 2015
these are great.they make any party beautiful
i love the moon and star cutouts.they made my daughters birthday party great and now i am reselling them to customers.
By M
mi
July 2, 2015
did not use
I was so excited to use these at my daughters grad party outside, but it was raining will save and use another time
Prosnice looking, can put candle in
Consnot waterproof
By LJ
New Jersey
June 19, 2015
The Perfect Bag
This product was purchased for a school themed event. It was perfect. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the product. It wasn't a cheap paper bag like I had perceived (or assumed). I'm glad I was wrong! As long as, they are protected from the elements of the weather (rain/snow) they can be reused.
ProsQuality of the product.
ConsI wish the bags came in other colors to choose from.
By Rendi
Murfreesboro, TN
March 30, 2015
These are beautiful!
These luminaries are very beautiful. They are going to be a great addition to my wedding this June.
By Meaghan
Missoula, Montana
December 30, 2014
Beautiful
Festive for a winter party
By Jane
White Lake, MI
December 26, 2014
Beautiful Luminaries
This was the first year our subdivision decorated with luminaries and the affect was stunning, Several people asked where we found such beautiful bags compared to the ones they had seen/used. We lined the house along the street and then put them along our front ramp. The quality was good and held up to the rain and since we used flameless candles, rermained lit through the night.
ProsBeautiful Lasts
By Cynthia
Overland Park, KS
November 7, 2014
Great
Easy
By Natalia
New york
October 31, 2014
Great quality
I love my purchase and cannot wait to use it for my wedding in June
By Dini
Denver, CO
October 8, 2014
Product description should add the word "White"
Used these for a late afternoon/evening wedding and they were a nice touch. Theme was rustic, to me the photo appeared to be a brown kraft paper bag. It is actually white. My mistake, I should have scrolled down to read description.
ProsVery affordable
By Jackie
Massachusetts
July 24, 2014
These are great, just what I expected!
This item arrived in great condition! I ordered 4 packages and they were packaged well, the bags were well protected. The overall quality of the product is good. These bags are durable and perfect to accent any event! I have been able to use them multiple times as well, which is a bonus!
By Nancy
ny
April 15, 2014
nice
Nice touch
By Gina
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
March 30, 2014
strong construction
Item looks nice. I haven't used them yet. Made of a heavy paper and looks like it will work well for my wedding.
ProsHeavy construction
ConsNo hearts on the sides.
By Denise C.
N.B
February 16, 2014
loved
Nice
By Sara C.
San Juan, Puerto Rico
January 30, 2014
Excellent purchase.
Nice product. It will look very pretty complementing our ballroom decor.
ConsShould come in more colors.
By Gina
Florida
December 7, 2013
Nice design
The paper likes are nice :) good for venues

Page 1 of 1