4.9
148 Reviews
5
91% (135)
4
5% (8)
3
3% (4)
2
0% (0)
1
1% (1)
99% Recommend this product (146 of 148 responses)
By Luanne R.
Maryland
July 24, 2019
Good product
I ordered a paper lantern (24 inches ) and love it .The single socket white pendant light lamp cord for lanterns 11 ft. is just fight for my lovely lantern. It adds such a nice touch to my room and I want to try the nylon and silk ones too.Would definitely recommend this store because the lanterns are really nice quality and beautiful.
By Ana
Calif
July 2, 2019
Great lenfth
I have not put my lamp together yet, but it is the perfect cord length
By AH11
Phoenix
June 16, 2019
Perfect for Star lamp
Nice and sturdy. Perfect for the Star lamp I bought with it. I use a 40 watt bulb and the Star lamp comes with a “cage” that surrounds the bulb so it doesn’t touch the sides of the lantern. Great price!
By Erik
Virginia
June 16, 2019
Includes only one hook
The lamp cord works fine, but the package includes just one hook. I guess this is for people who have electrical outlets in their ceilings?
ProsWorks
ConsYou'll need to provide your own mounting hardware
By Peg
New Jersey
April 14, 2019
Perfect!
Easy to put up, and looks great!
By Harold
Jacksonville FL
April 13, 2019
Great products
Great product and prices
By Alexis
ME
March 7, 2019
Good quality
Reasonably priced, works great for hanging paper lanterns.
By Shelly
Rochester, MN
March 2, 2019
4th time purchasing.
Stop searching the internet, these are what you are looking for! Excellent price and excellent product.
ProsCord length options are great. Color options are even better. So easy to use. As an artist I?m impressed with how creative this allows me to be . Nice way to finish what I vision.
By Joyce
Kentucky
January 16, 2019
Excellent product, and delivered earlier than expected!
Excellent product and delivered before expected!
By Yaya
Cali
December 29, 2018
Perfect length!
Works awesome ! Very handy for inside use :)
By Rimma
Brooklyn
November 22, 2018
So great and easy to use.
I bought a star lantern and this fixture has made it perfect.
By Ronpaula2008
California
November 5, 2018
Like this light
Looks nice easy to put up and use
By Jamie
,
October 9, 2018
Great product
Works and looks great !
By Jamie
,
October 9, 2018
Works great
This item looks great and works really well. Great value.
By Linda
Fuquay Varina, NC
September 4, 2018
Single Socket pendant light lamp convertor
These worked great! We drilled holes in the bottom of two vintage "Bait buckets" to make hanging lamps for the screened porch in our mountain cabin. Everyone is talking about how original they are. If you have anything you want to make into a hanging lamp, this is great. Would be useful if Paper Lanterns also sold a couple of "S hooks" with the package.
ProsYou'll need a 1 3/4 drill bit
ConsShould package the kit with "S Hooks" so that you have flexible hanging option.
By TSLud
Rochester, NY
July 31, 2018
Didn't even know these existed
I was looking for either a wall lamp or hanging lamp for a twin bed. When I found the paper (plastic) lanterns I was excited. You could put one lantern around any light on a string of lights, but I only wanted one light in my lantern. And I wanted a switch right on the cord instead of having to plug/unplug the entire cord. Then I saw this cord! It is perfect. I hung the paper lantern above the twin bed on this cord, then put another hook in the corner of the wall and let the cord hang in the corner. It's just exactly what I was hoping for and the price is perfect. Thanks!
By ans
san antonio
April 10, 2018
electrifying
Great prompt accurate service. Excellent product that perfectly suits our purpose.
By Anne
Portland, Oregon
April 3, 2018
light for paper lantern
Good quality, arrived quickly. Pleased as punch with my purchase!
By Kate
Arkansas
March 25, 2018
Good Product
I actually wanted the smaller night light socket but it was unavailable, but found a 7watt bulb for this one and it worked out just fine.
By Karen
PA.
January 31, 2018
They are awesome to use.
They were just what we needed. Thanks!
ProsEasy to use.
Consnone
By Joe
Beaumont ca
January 29, 2018
Answer to prayer!
I searched and searched for this product in the local home depot store. I couldn't find it anywhere but here. Well worth the price and works perfect. I bought six of them. Two i used in a rustic bed headboard I made for my wife, and four I used in a hanging light pendant for our kitchen. Great product!! Raw Wood and Steel
By Carol
Tennessee
September 5, 2017
Just what we needed!!
A great way to add light using the paper lanterns in a bedroom.
By Karolyn
Washington
July 31, 2017
Light cord
Order came really fast and is perfect!
ProsLight cord is really long.
By Kathy
Cincinnati
June 27, 2017
Exactly what I wanted.
I have an old house, with very bad overhead lighting, so I use these lanterns and cord sets all over the house. Hard to find locally
By Tami
Central Louisiana
May 19, 2017
Customer Service Lives!
Excellent customer service! Fast shipping! Great experience!
By Sybil W.
West Jefferson, NC
May 3, 2017
Great product.
Love the pendant and the price.
By Ruth
Wisconsin
April 22, 2017
Perfect will order again soon
RuthS
By Wendy
frozen north
April 8, 2017
awesome and easy
very easy to use, everything I needed in one package!
Proseasy to use,
ConsI had to look long and deep...No hook, for swag effect; but really, minor issues
By Cricket
New Mexico
February 18, 2017
right light
perfect for the lanterns and stars perfect price, long cord \perfect for the lanterns, stars and long cord
Proslong cord, good fit
Consnone
By JOHN
denver
February 15, 2017
LAMP CORD WORKS GREAT
VERY EASY TO USE EASY TO TURN ON WITH SWITCH..LIGHT WEIGHT AS WELL A GOOD PRODUCT
By Denise M.
Santa Rosa, Ca.
January 19, 2017
Fantastic
Every thing and every one at Paper Lantern, top notch! My grand-daughter loves her beautiful paper lantern.
By John
John
January 14, 2017
it works
my very dark room is no longer so
By Mary
San Diego, CA
December 13, 2016
Perfect for paper stars
Work perfectly. CFL 75 watt equivalent lights them wonderfully.
By JD
Dallas, TX
November 13, 2016
Worked for a week
Unfortunately, the switch stopped working after about a week.
By Lora
Pennsylvania
October 20, 2016
Perfect!
Quick service and product was just as described - very happy we found the Paper Latern Store!
By Sherri
WI
October 12, 2016
Excellent and Simple
This has a nice long cord for setting up your lantern anywhere in the room you need it.
By Debbie
Severna Park, MD
September 30, 2016
Light Cord
It is just want I wanted.
By Tracy
Columbus, OH
September 21, 2016
PERFECT
PERFECT
ProsPERECT
By John
Austin, Texas
September 20, 2016
Just what I needed
This cord with bulb and switch is just what I needed to hang with a paper-lantern to light a corner of the room. It all works great.
By Janice
Wolfville, Nova Scotia,
September 19, 2016
Works well
Easy to install with paper lanterns.
By jael
Arkansas
September 7, 2016
LIGHT KITS
very nice, easy to use. get the mason jar lids that are cut to fit and they work perfectly.
By Marna
Kansas
August 22, 2016
Great for my project
Very pleased with product. Has allowed me to do what I was wanting.
ProsEase of use.
By jeanne
texas
July 17, 2016
good product
sturdy and what I could not find in home stores or discount places
Prosgreat lighting without paying an electrician to hardwire
By Eamonn
Georgia
July 8, 2016
Solid item
Works for what I needed them for. Shipping was quick and price was reasonable.
ProsShipping speed Price Functionality
ConsPlastic instead of metal
By Andrea
Los Angeles, California
July 8, 2016
Great Product
This item was exactly what I expected. The price was right and I will get great use out of it!
Prosaffordable
By Giselle
Chicago, Illinois
July 8, 2016
Perfect
This cord works well and has a built-in on-off switch. It suited my needs perfectly.
By Maggie
Rochester, NY
July 5, 2016
Single Pendant Light Lamp Cord
This was just what I needed for a globe lamp I made. Very inexpensive and shipping was very quick
By Marna M.
Kansas
June 23, 2016
Perfect for our project.
Was exactly what we needed to make our Mason jar lights!
By Christiani D.
Atlanta, Georgia
June 22, 2016
Great product
Five stars. Fast shipping as advertised. Worked great.
By Jon
Wisconsin
June 1, 2016
Great product for the price
Will buy these any day

Page 1 of 3
1