4.9
46 Reviews
5
91% (42)
4
7% (3)
3
2% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
98% Recommend this product (45 of 46 responses)
By Carla
Cleveland, OH
February 19, 2019
Perfect
Love this item!! It is perfect for my project !! Shipped quick too !!!
ProsGreat quality
By Trisha
NYC
August 29, 2018
Lovely lantern
Beautifully colored very easy to assemble I would recommend
By Jill
Missoula, MT
January 21, 2018
COOL MINT, great color, very relaxing.
No holes in these, but do arrive sometimes, with holes. May be reasonably price, but even so, don't want to pay for something that is new that has holes.
ProsBeautiful colors . . .
By Kia
Ponte Vedra, FL
March 21, 2017
great
awesome
By Kia
Ponte Vedra, FL
August 25, 2016
love it!
A++
By Diane G.
canada
July 6, 2016
the perfect decorating item
prefect colour! perfect colour
By Christine
Draper, UT
March 28, 2016
Perfect!
These lanterns are beautiful!
By carline
Pembroke pines, Fl
January 4, 2016
Great product
Great product great price color so pretty my only issue was shipping fee cost more then my whole order. Kind of defeats the whole purpose of getting a deal.
By Alexa B.
United States
May 3, 2015
it was how i expected, fast shipping
Good product
By Tam
oklahoma
April 7, 2015
Lanterns
great
By Tam
oklahoma
April 7, 2015
Lanterns
great color
By Deidre
McKinney, TX
March 27, 2015
Fabulous product
Beautiful, giant paper lanterns! Excellent product, especially for the price! Perfect color and size that I was looking for! Worked very well as ceiling decorations at a recent bridal shower!
By Deidre
McKinney, TX
March 27, 2015
Excellent size and color
Great mint color and excellent quality! Fantastic product and an even better price! Looked great as decor at a bridal shower I hosted.
By Mom2Mom
Somewhere over the rainbow
March 16, 2015
Gorgeous color!
I cannot fully explain how gorgeous this color is! I think it's a perfect mint. Perfect for any event. The color looks just like the picture. The size was just right for lower ceilings we had. I would recommend possibly getting the 12 inch or even 14 if you have higher ceilings.
ProsColor, quality, customer service
ConsNone
By Margi
Milwaukee, WI
March 16, 2015
Centerpiece Lanterns
The 10" round lanterns are the perfect size for a centerpiece on a table for 10! And the Paper Lantern Store has the best colors ever!!
By Margi
Milwaukee, WI
March 16, 2015
Round Paper Lanterns!
Perfect lanterns for wedding venue - great sizes and found the perfect color for the wedding theme! Delivery prompt and accurate, thanks!!
By Ann
Rhinelander, WI
March 13, 2015
Great Product
I bought several of these for my outdoor wedding. They looked whimsical and elegant hanging from my tent. The product was so good for the price I returned to by more for my brother's wedding!
By charma T.
United States
January 27, 2015
paper lanterns
These lanterns are great they were the perfect color ,exactly what i needed.
By Emily
Southern California
May 21, 2014
Fantastic
Color is great! And Shipping was fast!
By Emily
San Diego, CA
May 12, 2014
Nice with others
This lantern needs to be paired with another color to prevent the room from getting an eerie glow, otherwise it's very nice. I suppose that's more of a personal preference.
By Natalie
Plano, TX
April 17, 2014
Beautiful Color
I am extremely happy with these paper lanterns. The price was great, they arrived very quickly, and the color of the mint is absolutely beautiful! I have not used them yet, but am planning to hang them from the ceiling for our wedding reception. I think they will be exactly what we are looking for :)
ProsPrice Color Size Speed & Ease of ordering/receiving shipment
ConsNone yet..but have not used them
By Linsey
Milwaukee, WI
April 6, 2014
Pleased with this product:)
Came in great condition a few days after I placed my order. They are easy to assemble. The color is a little softer than the vibrant color online...I'd say it's more of a sea foam green color...which works out perfect for us. These will work great for our wedding coming up!
By ACZ
United States
February 19, 2014
10" Cool Mint Even Ribbing Round Paper Lantern
This was exactly what I was looking for. I had a really hard time finding this color anywhere else. The item was perfect and you can't beat the price!
By Trish
Alberta, Canada
December 1, 2013
Great colour
Colour is a perfect match to description.
By Dawn
Denver
November 2, 2013
16" Cool Mint Round Paper Lanterns
These are a great deal. The color is great, just what I was looking for.
By Tameika
Saint Albans, NY
October 7, 2013
Great Buy
Very pleased with this product . I would definitely recommend this product.
By Cindy
Canada
October 4, 2013
Nice colour
Color and size great for large spaces
By Cindy
Canada
October 4, 2013
Nice colour
just what I expected, nice color
By Ceci
Hollister, CA
September 24, 2013
PERFECTLY PACKAGED AND FAST ARRIVAL
LOVE IT AND WILL BUY AGAIN
By Sarah
Indianapolis
September 16, 2013
Great Color
I was worried these would be too bight of a color. They almost look fluorescent in the photo... but they are a really great mint color. I got these for my wedding and they will be great! Easy to assemble and disassemble for storage.
By Jennie M.
Wilmington, NC
September 5, 2013
Great Party Decor
LOVED them. Hung them in our trees outside for our housewarming party and it was amazing :) Very pleased - did not use them with the lights.
By Megan
Strafford, NH
August 19, 2013
8" Cool Mint paper lanterns
Fabulous, inexpensive decorations. Purchased them for my outdoor wedding in August, 2013. We hung them up in the perimeter of the tent we rented and they looked amazing. During the evening when the sun went down we put LED flickering lights inside them to add a special lighting element. It created the perfect ambiance and we are definitely going to reuse them during future events.
ProsSturdy, reusable, easy to assemble and disassemble, and the color matched what is viewed online.
ConsAt the slightest bit of moisture the color will begin to fade and run, and it was hard to find a sturdy/flat place to tape the LED lights to.
By Joan
Hampden, Maine
July 31, 2013
paper lanterns
All the items received were as pictured and are fine
By Vanilla
atl,ga
June 21, 2013
Great buy!!!
I goggled this particular color and size.Customer service great ,shipping was fast.
ProsIts a great buy for the size,and price.
By Marlo D.
Florida
May 14, 2013
Pretty
Looks so pretty hanging in my business window. :)
By Brooke
North Andover, MA
April 10, 2013
Great item, just what I was looking for
These will be great to use for my wedding!
ProsGood quality
By Brooke
Boston, Massachusetts
April 10, 2013
Perfect for a wedding
Great color, and I'm excited about using them for my wedding!
ProsGood quality
By Brooke
Boston, Massachusetts
April 10, 2013
Perfect for a wedding
Great color, and perfect for a wedding celebration!
By Brooke
Boston, Massachusetts
April 10, 2013
Perfect for a wedding
I received this item and am very pleased with the purchase! I plan on using it for my wedding, and these will serve me very well! They appear to be of very good quality and am excited about having them!
ProsGood quality
By carissa m.
Wellington, NZ
January 23, 2013
12" Cool Mint Round Paper Lanterns
We used this for our wedding, perfect colour
By Ingrid
London, ON
December 14, 2012
colour awesome
very nice, perfect
Proscolour
By Lindsey
SC
October 11, 2012
Mint
Good
By Liza
Pennsylvania
September 23, 2012
Perfect for my Wedding!
Was exactly the color I was looking for! Fast shipping too! thanks!
By Monica
monicabing17@gmail.com
September 16, 2012
Fantastic!
This lantern looks very pretty. I absolutely love that this shipped to me in less than a week!
By Susanne
MI
April 17, 2012
Gorgeous paper lanterns
Excellent!
Prosbeautiful color and size
By Diana M.
Little Rock, AR
March 29, 2012
Product Review
Nice product, good quality.
ProsGood construction
ConsA little lighter than the picture also I need them in size 14"!!!!

Page 1 of 1