4.7
117 Reviews
5
81% (95)
4
14% (16)
3
3% (4)
2
2% (2)
1
0% (0)
97% Recommend this product (113 of 117 responses)
By erin
portland OR
August 27, 2013
i want more
;)
By Bethany
Toledo Ohio
June 24, 2013
Lanterns for my Wedding
I am using these lanterns for decorations in the hall for my wedding in November. My colors are Ivory, Chocolate Brown, and Gold. They will work perfectly! The price was great and I am really looking forward to using them. The only thing with the 8" lanterns is they are small. I will be hanging these pretty high above the ground so they will look small as well. It's ok with me, I am not planning to place lights in these though since they are so small.
ProsGreat price at half off Well Made Easy to Assemble
By Bethany
Toledo Ohio
June 24, 2013
Lanterns for my Wedding
I am using these lanterns for decorations in the hall for my wedding in November. My colors are Ivory, Chocolate Brown, and Gold. They will work perfectly! The price was great and I am really looking forward to using them.
ProsWell Made Great Color Great price at half off
By Lindsey
,
June 24, 2013
Disappointed in color
Lantern quality & size is great, but I was disappointed in the color. I also ordered white lanterns and the beige color is VERY similar to white. You really can't tell much of a difference. I would call this Ivory instead of Beige.
By nikki c.
Arizona
May 5, 2013
Excellent value
Excellent value, lovely product. It's so nice to be able to order LARGE lanterns.
By Bernadette
Long Beach, ca
January 14, 2013
Love it
Like the color, it is not too beige. Very cute!
By Kelli
Washington
October 18, 2012
great product
I paired these lanterns with another color for a birthday party and they were awesome! They held up well during a wind and rain storm the night of the party. I received many complements on them.
By HEATHER
Ohio
August 29, 2012
Great Product
Product description met product reality. Size, color and quality were great.
ProsEverything
By Christina
Winder, Ga
June 29, 2012
Lanterns Perfect for Wedding
I ordered these small lanterns as a decorative touch in some trees at my wedding, rather than as the sole lighting for the reception area. These small lanterns are perfect for decorations. They shipped really quick too!
By Rebecca E.
Weaverville, NC
May 7, 2012
Great Product for Great Price
This product looks beautiful, the color is perfect! It also arrived early.
ProsTrue to color Looks nice, doesn't look cheap Easy to assemble
By li-k
hendersson,ky
April 23, 2012
title seems fine to me
putting led light in these for daughter's wedding
By Diana M.
Little Rock, AR
March 29, 2012
Product Review
Good quality and color is nice.
ProsNice color
ConsThere wasn't any in size 14". I really need some in 14".
By KBT
Pensacola, Fl
March 28, 2012
beige paper lantern for wedding
Had various size beige lanterns with large blue lantern in center for wedding tent. Looked great and lasted the whole day and I can use them again for decorating outside our patio for parties!
By Michele
Huntington Beach, CA
February 4, 2012
Wedding decor
I was delighted to receive the lanterns I ordered. They were good quality and very fair pricing. I will gladly order from this company again. Thanks Michele Rogers
By Michele
Huntington Beach, CA
February 4, 2012
Paper Lanterns for Wedding
I ordered these lanterns in a couple of sizes for mu daughters wedding decor. I was very pleased with how quickly they arrived and with the quality of the products. I will definitely order again! Michele Rogers
ProsGood Quality and Fair Pricing
By AandP
Colorado
February 1, 2012
Good value
They were prompt and it's a great lantern
By Yanie
Utah
February 1, 2012
Neutral Color
I'd say that in person the color is more of a "bone" color and not ivory or beige. I really like it though!!!
ProsIt matches with almost everythings.

Page 3 of 3
3