4.7
117 Reviews
5
81% (95)
4
14% (16)
3
3% (4)
2
2% (2)
1
0% (0)
97% Recommend this product (113 of 117 responses)
By Jenna
United States
June 29, 2015
Perfect
Great color (Ivory), size and quality
By Stephanie
Massachusetts
June 28, 2015
Light for lamp
Great product and the customer service was amazing. I strongly recommend this item and the Paper Lantern Store.
By Sara
Seattle
June 20, 2015
Perfect!
My cat destroyed a floor lamp shade and I bought 3 as replacements (in case he does it again). It's a perfect fit!
By Connie
Wis. Rapids, WI
June 16, 2015
Nice product, Nice price
The lantern was just as described and shipped promptly.
By ALMA
Laredo tx. y Nvo. Laredo México
June 2, 2015
20" Beige / Ivory Round Paper Lantern
I use them in a bridal excellent Color
By Robyn
Gallipolis, OH
May 6, 2015
Headline was specific enough to know what you were getting
This lantern is going to look great at my wedding!
By Robyn
Gallipolis, OH
May 6, 2015
Headline was specific enough to know what you were getting
This product is going to be great at my wedding!
By sheila s.
new york
April 28, 2015
Fast delivery
Well made,just what the Dr. ordered ,great wedding decoration
Proswell made
Consnone
By Carmen
MIAMI, FL
April 21, 2015
GOOD
ME ENCANTO EL TAMANO Y EL PRECIO Y SOBRE TODO LA RAPIDEZ DE ENTREGA.
ConsCREO QUE LO EMPAQUETARON MUY APRETADO TODO Y UNA DE LAS LAMPARAS VINO ROTA.
By yogi s.
Texas
March 11, 2015
20" Beige Round Paper Lantern, Even Ribbing, Hanging (Light Not Included) Was: $5.00 Sale Price: $2.28
I am well pleased. Used these at our outdoor wedding! The lighting was perfect all through the set up time and through reception (16 hours) without dimming. My only complaint is the beige color was so light that it looked white instead of a soft, cream or beige color...disappointing. The lanterns arrived in a timely matter, were easy to assemble and good quality.
Consthe beige color was so light that it looked white instead of a soft, cream or beige color...disappointing.
By Nicole
TN
February 27, 2015
color is not beige.
I would return these but I don't want to have the Hassel of the exchange. These are a very light ivory. Nothing like the picture.
By Kristen E.
San Diego
November 4, 2014
Looks white to me
Same color as the irregularly ribbed lantern: More like a light off-white. I can hardly tell the difference between white and beige. I was looking for more of a tan or sand color.
By Michael
ROSEBURG, OR
October 27, 2014
Great quality
Will definitely be ordering again!
By Barbara
ROSEBURG, OR
October 11, 2014
Well made!
The beige actually looks like a soft white, but is well made!
By Marie D.
St. Louis, Mo
August 23, 2014
Perfect Beige
If you need a neutral color that you want to be distinguished from white...this is it! Sometimes the ivory look white...so go with this beige for a true balance on your pictures.
By KIM
NORTH CAROLINA
August 21, 2014
Paper
Great item, just what I wanted and at a wonderful price!
By KIM
NORTH CAROLINA
August 21, 2014
Paper Lanterns
Exactly what I needed and the price was great!
By ALTI
GRENADA, west indies
August 15, 2014
Color a bit different
The quality of the lantern was good, however I thought it would bave been a bit darker. was more pale cream.
Prosgood quality
Conscolor a bit deceiving
By Karen
Lincoln, ND
July 30, 2014
Ivory color
perfect ivory color
By Karen
Lincoln, ND
July 30, 2014
More ivory than beige
Nice soft ivory color
By Rachel
Oxnard, CA
July 24, 2014
Loved These
I ordered a few different sizes of 3 different color lanterns - pink, grey and Beige. These were for my wedding and they were a great little addition to the decorations. I wasn't using them to actually light anything, just for ambiance, and used small LEDs just to give them a little glow. For how affordable they were, easy to use and looked really pretty (not to mention I got them shipped right away and had great customer service), I would DEFINITELY recommend them and order again. About the beige itself - it's light and soft which is exactly what I wanted. Some "beige" just looks like a washed out white, but these were definitely more off-white/ivory, which was perfect.
ProsNice color, fast shipping, great customer service, affordable
By O'mazing I.
JACKSONVILLE, FL
June 23, 2014
BEST VALUE
This was the best investment ever and the cheapest!
ProsQuick shipment and delivery
By Stefanae
Clovis, CA
May 21, 2014
Paper Lantern
:)
By Ashley
Katy, tx
May 5, 2014
Lanterns were great
Lanterns were the exact color we needed and were great.
By Claudia
Fresno ca
April 21, 2014
Great product fast shipping!
I would order again!
By Jessica
Emporium, PA
April 14, 2014
Perfect for a wedding!
Perfect shade of a light khaki (off white) and true to size
By Jessica
Emporium, PA
April 14, 2014
Perfect
Perfect shade of a light khaki (off white) and true to size
By Nicki
Portland, OR
April 9, 2014
Great Ivory color
I'm hanging blush and ivory lanterns at my wedding venue and these are the perfect ivory color (not yellowy at all). Also the pinks one are perfect too. Fast shipping and great packing.
By Audrey
Greenville, SC
March 19, 2014
Great
Every item that I ordered was exactly what I needed. Fast shipping and very well kept. Thank you for a great experience.
By Tiffany
Oxnard, CA
March 2, 2014
Awsome Lanterns!
Recommend them 100%
By Jen
Alberta, Canada
February 26, 2014
Color is inaccurate
Calling these beige is so far from what they are. They are white....white. If shipping wasn't so outrageous where I am they would all be returned!!
By Stephanie
Jackson, MS
February 24, 2014
Lighter color than I expected
I ordered the beige and the color is closer to white. However it looks great in my room and I was very happy with the price and quick shipping.
By Mak
Iowa
February 10, 2014
Very cute and petite size.
These little lanterns will be hung above my dessert table at my wedding. They will work perfectly for my décor.
By Mak
Iowa
February 10, 2014
Very nice size/quality for the price!
Was very pleased with the size of the item and the price was very reasonable! I gave this product 4 stars only because I feel it was more of a white color rather than a beige.
By Mak
Iowa
February 10, 2014
Great quality!
Great product and the price is very reasonable! Only problem was the product was more of an ivory color than a beige.
By Holybery
Nothern NY
February 6, 2014
paper lanterns
bought these for my daughters wedding.. very pleased with the durability and product as a whole
Consnot really beige, more off white.
By Mirm
Kansas City, KS
February 6, 2014
Beige Paper Lantern
The price on these are FANTASTIC! I'm so glad I bought paper lanterns from this company. They don't skimp on quality because of price either. They are very nice paper lanterns.
ProsGreat quality paper lanterns for a great price.
ConsMore of an off white rather than the brownish-beige I was hoping for.
By Helen
United States
January 28, 2014
Ivory
I call this ivory or milky white rather than beige. Still neutral for any event or occasion.
By Joanna
Frederick, MD
January 23, 2014
Great price
They have the best prices in the wholesale market! Great for event decoration!
By June
California
January 18, 2014
Looks Great
Color is perfect.
By Jody
United States
November 25, 2013
Weathered a Storm
We are very happy with our purchase. Ordered them for a wedding. They arrived in a timely manner and even withstood a thunderstorm!
By Allison
St.Louis
November 20, 2013
Color is a lot lighter than depicted
These are cheap, sturdy, and came fast, however the color is more of an off white than beige. A lot lighter than I expected.
By Rl
Arizona
October 20, 2013
Party deco
Great product. Great price. Delivered when they said it would.
By dawn
United States
September 27, 2013
great product as always
great quality and fast shippimg
By Mark R.
Drums, PA
September 24, 2013
Great lanterns but I received white instead of beige
Very happy with the product but, as you can see from the attached pics, I received 6 white 16" lanterns instead of the 6 beige 16" lanterns that I ordered. I couldn't wait for the new ones so I had to make due with what was sent in order to host my grand opening.
ProsGreat lanterns!! :-)
ConsWrong color!! :-(
By vlpl
Indiana
September 19, 2013
Nice!
These came promptly and as described and they looked very nice at the wedding reception.
By vlpl
Indiana
September 19, 2013
Nice!
These came promptly and as described. They looked wonderful at the wedding reception
By Vanessa
California
September 3, 2013
beautiful, but not really beige - more like ivory
The pictures make these lanterns look truly beige, but they were barely off-white. Otherwise beautiful.
By Kelsey
Michigan
September 2, 2013
They look good!
These lanterns look great and I cannot wait to use them for my outdoor fall tent wedding. They are more ivory/cream than the beige that the picture shows but they will still work great.
By erin
portland OR
August 27, 2013
great
So cute and great little space fillers

Page 2 of 3
2