4.8
61 Reviews
5
89% (54)
4
3% (2)
3
5% (3)
2
3% (2)
1
0% (0)
97% Recommend this product (59 of 61 responses)
By jerome
GRETNA, LA
September 29, 2019
Awesome Bright LED
These Batterry operated LED lights are very bright and last hrs with new batteries. They can be put anyway you want to make area festive--mantle,costume,hat,etc. Super EZ to use.
Prosbright, bring light anywhere you want to accent .
Conswish they had MORE light per string
By Kathy
Bellville, Ohio
September 10, 2019
Great Customer Service
6 out of the 30 light strands I purchased were defective, but I was still pleased overall with my purchase. I contacted customer service and they replied promptly, refunding the cost of the 6 lights. This is a great company to deal with and I would purchase from them again!
By Cristina R.
Manassas,VA
July 13, 2019
Excellent quality
I just love it!!!
By Don R.
Los Angeles Calif
May 12, 2019
Good color
very good color. blinks nicely. I used this on my bicycle basket while at Burning man. Good value.
By Karen
Pennsylvania
March 8, 2019
what I ordered
Turned out just as I ordered. Placed inside a wine bottle to replace ones that had burned out.
By N
Georgia
November 11, 2018
Great wedding resource
Needed lights for a grand son’s wedding reception centerpieces. I was glad to find this resource instead of trying to buy the lights one at a time with the coupon.
ProsThe selection was comprehensive. The order arrived quickly. Just what I ordered.
Cons The battery connections and to have the 25 where in operable he assembled. I’ll see if they will quickly replaced them before I pass judgment.
By Bets
Gardena, CA
September 30, 2018
LED fairy string lights
These are perfect for small projects that you want lighted but don't have an outlet. The wire is thin and can't be seen which is perfect for displays. They are really pretty when lit and give off lots of light.
By Miriam
Paterson, NJ
September 12, 2018
Beautiful !
I used theses beautiful strings of lights to decorate the tables for my son and daugther in law baby shower. I got many compliments !!
By Donna
La Grange, IL
May 21, 2018
More than what I expected!
We put the lights inside lanterns stuffed with artificial flowers and hung them on short shepherd's hooks over large pots filled with plants and they light up the evening with such grace.....
By Creator
Wyoming
April 21, 2018
Excellent price
These were perfect, however wished the battery pack was just a little thinner. Doesn't fit under the lanterns.
ProsCord is super thin and easy to handle.
ConsThick battery pack
By Bambi B.
fort worth, tx
March 19, 2018
Seeing pink!
pink fairy lights - very pretty color - however, once again, I am shorted on my order. I ordered 10 and received 5 - so frustrating!
Merchant Response:We greatly apologize for that. We are sending the missing items along with the first item you reported on the review. For future, if there is any issue please do not hesitate to reach us directly by calling or emailing us regarding delivery concerns. We can address replacements or claims sooner if we are contacted upon delivery or within 5 days of delivery. We appreciate your patronage greatly.
Prosbeautiful pink color
By Roberta
Alma, KS
February 13, 2018
Fairy lights
Love these lights! They were perfect for my projects.
ProsPerfect size.
ConsN/A
By Christmas l.
Nampa, ID
January 3, 2018
pleasant Christmas/winter lights
These work exactly as expected - since the description clearly stated they worked from a switch. I knew they would NOT work off a timer. For this price I could not expect a timer. I found with all my lights of this type (including those on a timer) that after a few hours, they begin to dim until I put new batteries in, then they lit up as brightly as new again. I had a problem with one of the strings of lights I purchased; I emailed the customer support and had a response quickly and a new string of lights arrived a few days later. I was very pleased with that response. Since they were so reasonably priced, I did not expect that kind of service for this item. I would certainly purchase from Paper Lantern again. I would give this company 5 stars -
ProsThe cost is very reasonable.
ConsI found that those on timers are much more convenient (depending on where I place them) than those that work only on switches.
By Joyce
Phoenix, Arizoan
December 10, 2017
Excellent Product, easy to order and was shipped timely
Excellent Product, easy to order, great price and shipped timely.
By EGORETTI
Wa
December 1, 2017
Fairy lights
They work perfectly!
ProsBattery pack
By Lettie R.
Titusville NJ
November 27, 2017
Verry pretty and easy to use
I am uising the two strands for my family room mantel with ornamental greens It loooks very pretty
By Jamison
Mn
September 6, 2017
Satisfied
Good product, delivery, packaging, customer service, price. Over all good job will buy again in the future.
ProsOver all good product vs price
ConsNone to mention
By Jamison
Mn
September 6, 2017
Exactly what I asked for
Good product, good customer service, good delivery time, on time, good price. Well done will use this company .com again. Thank you.
ProsAll around good product vs price.
ConsDid see an apparent negative.
By colleen
Cleveland, oh
August 1, 2017
Gorgeous
The light work well. Very soft, pretty glow.
ProsLights work well. Good value. Great customer service.
ConsSeem somewhat short
By Gayle
Florida
June 29, 2017
LOVE
These are my favorite lights!
By T M.
Petaluma. CA
June 1, 2017
Great Item
So cute at a great price! I wove them in fresh flower arrangements.
By Barbara
Little Rock, Arkansas
May 31, 2017
Perfect light
I ordered the micro fairy string lights on line, having never heard of the Paper Lantern Store before. They were perfect for my need and they were delivered in a couple days!
ProsPerfect size; quick delivery
ConsNone
By Diane
Houston, Texas
May 25, 2017
Just as described!
These are just what I thought they would be. Just as described.
By Mom
Philly
May 8, 2017
Beautiful
Love them
By Lori
Columbus, OH
February 20, 2017
Very Bright
The lights are much brighter than I was expecting since they are so small. They are very pretty!
By DAS
IA
February 7, 2017
Totally satisfied
No complaints; it is as advertised
ProsDelicate
ConsThe battery case is pretty flimsy
By Carol S.
Florida
December 26, 2016
my miniture tree was complete
these lights were the finishing touch to my little tree.
By Lynn H.
Tampa Florida
November 28, 2016
Perfect for what we needed
We needed light on the banister leading up the stairway. These lights worked perfectly!
By Lindy
Rhinebeck New York
October 19, 2016
Fairy lights
Great value for the money. Fast shipping. Good customer service.
By Katy
mid west
October 2, 2016
pink fairy lights
ordered three - on one, the on/off switch didn't work - stayed on all the time.
Prosbright light - nice pink color
By Marva P.
Columbus, Ohio
September 17, 2016
Love them thanks for your help!!
they are beautiful
By Lisa
East Moriches, NY
August 23, 2016
Perfect!
Perfect for my tower vases. Beautiful amber color.
By teresa
norwich new york
August 23, 2016
fairy lights for mason jars
very pleases with the products and service recieved by paperlantern company. items recieved quickly
By Sheila
Georgia
August 12, 2016
Nice Lights
Like the lights, they are bright. Putting them in a decorative lantern to go on outdoor patio. Bought three strings, all in working order.
By Jeff
San Diego, Ca.
May 6, 2016
Exactly what I was looking for.
Perfect tiny accent lights!
By patricia
east patchogue, ny
May 6, 2016
like them
not open yet
By Shane m.
Toledo,Ohio
March 14, 2016
As described
Always a good experience
ProsExactly as ordered
By Laura
Central Texas
February 4, 2016
Bright!
These are great tiny lights. They are delicate and you can shape the wire anyway you want! Lovely
By Julia
Southern state
February 3, 2016
Very useful for decorating
I bought five of these to decorate for a bridal shower. They were easy to use. Battery power lasted forever!!
ProsBendable, elegant, easy to use, clear battery case
ConsNo negatives
By B E.
Monaca PA
January 19, 2016
Fairylights battery operated
Bought two sets. One is fine the other set, the spring went flying...somewhere so inoperable. Still looking for the spring. The one set is great! Thank you. I willbe ordering another coupleof sets in the future
ProsFast recognition and delivery
Consmight want to check the springs
By Nancy
Parma Heights, Ohio
January 17, 2016
20 White LED Micro Fairy Wire String Lights (6 ft. Battery Operated)
I am using these in a centerpiece for my daughter's wedding, and they should be perfect. They are really tiny, but they are nice and bright.
By Kristin R.
DEARBORN,MI
January 12, 2016
AWESOME
LOVE THEM
By Chris
Santa Cruz, California
December 26, 2015
Wonderful Christmas product
They are so easy to use in Christmas arrangements and brighten up the house. I used them on my fireplace mantles.
By Norb
Buffalo, N Y
December 22, 2015
Centerpiece lighting
Great for centerpiece. Length was ~36" not 60" as advertised. Bright even in daylight conditions.
By Norb
Buffalo, NY
December 22, 2015
Star Like
Bright even in daylight conditions
By Robert D.
Newtown Square, PA
December 20, 2015
Fantastic!
Ordered 3 sets for a Miniture Tree. These lights are fantastic! I can hardly see the wires. They are really easy to use and I plan to order more for other projects
ProsI can hardly see the wires. They are really easy to use. When I called, Custom Service was the best experience I have ever had ! This company is the BEST!!!
ConsThere are no Cons!
By Rob
United States
December 4, 2015
Fireflies!!
I ordered these lights to use as center pieces for my wedding coming up this summer. Our first date was the Synchronous Fireflies in Gatlinburg TN this past summer and I recently proposed at the same location. We wanted something to bring in the fireflies and we were not really sure on the "amber" color, but they are perfect!
ProsFIrefly look!
By Sue
Fort Myers , Florida
November 8, 2015
Fairy Wire Luminarias
These are perfect in mason jars to create magical luminaries to line my front walk. I don't have to worry about them with the timers!
By GR
Northern VA, Virginia
September 21, 2015
Pink, but they look slightly purple
I was disappointed because I sent a note to question if these lights had a hint of purple before I made the purchase. They are nice and bright and I like the quality. Unfortunately, I couldn't use them because I needed a true pink light for this event.
ProsThey are nice and bright. The price was perfect.
ConsThe pink led do appear purple when illuminated.
By AGB
United States
July 31, 2015
Great for crafting
Really nice bright lights, the wire is quite fine but can be bent and shaped nicely.

Page 1 of 2
1