4.6
56 Reviews
5
75% (42)
4
16% (9)
3
7% (4)
2
2% (1)
1
0% (0)
98% Recommend this product (55 of 56 responses)
By Carol S.
FL
January 21, 2020
Cloth fans
Bought 1 pack of 10 of the following colors for our Garden Club luncheon: pink, yellow, turquoise, green, purple, white, black and fuscia. Very classy and well made. Love them!
By Pme
Chicago
September 11, 2019
Great Value
I purchased these as something extra to put in the Swag Bags for a Ladies Luncheon. I’m very pleased with the quality.
By Tresa
Chicago
November 9, 2018
Favors for Birthday party
Nice fans in my Moms favorite color of green. They were for the ladies who attended the party. P
By Beverly
La Verne, CA
March 2, 2018
Not elegant, but sturdy
I would not buy them for an elegant wedding or garden party, but for a children√Ę‚‚¨‚"Ęs theatre prop they stood the test!
By Jason
Dallas
November 14, 2017
Sturdy fan.
These fans are solid. I bought them for a trip my family is planning to take to Florida in the spring. Any airflow will be appreciated. This price was great to get one for everyone and a few spares.
By Sharon
Sugar Mountain
June 25, 2017
Great
Quick delivery. Quality item
By Allie
Atlanta, Georgia
May 23, 2017
Great quality for the price!
I purchased these fans for a family reunion. All of the fans are sturdy and operational. Better quality than I expected.
By Monica D.
Syracuse NY
May 1, 2017
Great quality
Super happy with product, fans are of good qualities
ProsCame soon
By Colleen
WA
April 19, 2017
Fans for Swing dance
The price was great. I think they fit the bill. I did have one fan break.
By Jennifer
Trinidad and Tobago
April 17, 2017
great product
I was satisfied with this purchase,just as in photo.You can add your own personal touch to it.
By Jennifer
Trinidad and Tobago
April 17, 2017
Great Product
This item was just as described in photo
By Edie
Pittsburgh, PA
April 6, 2017
Wonderful
Great price and excellent quality they are exactly what I wanted
By Tracy
New york
March 24, 2017
What a buy!
These fans were such a great quality! The size was perfect too. I bought these to be used for my outdoor wedding and they looked peffect. Everything was exactly to the picture.
ProsShipp quick, pricing affordable, quality, durable
By Glory
LA
December 10, 2016
Fans
Very good, love the products
By Jennifer
Apollo Beach, FL
August 20, 2016
Great value!
Exactly as described
By Liz
Sunrise, FL
July 23, 2016
Excellent
Great price, good packaging. Pretty addition for daughter's baby shower.
ProsPrice, quality, fast delivery
ConsNone
By annie
Texas
July 11, 2016
affordable and cute
very cute and the sheer fabric is very nice.
By Anna
Toronto, Ontario
July 6, 2016
Great fan for the price
Item arrived exactly if not better than described.
By Donna
Tupelo,Mississippi
June 9, 2016
PERFECT!!
The fans are perfect for my son's outdoor wedding! They are nice looking and well made.
ProsReusable, Attractive
By Janise
Channing, TX
May 9, 2016
Beautiful, sturdy fans.
I ordered these fans in six different colors for my daughter's outdoor wedding. The quality was better than I expected for the economical pricing. The order was processed quickly and delivery was fast.
ProsVery sturdy and attractive. Since we will use these outdoor and the Texas Panhandle wind can get pretty strong, I think they will stand up through the wedding!
ConsColors are more vivid than the pictures displayed so don't try and color match to something without buying a few and see how they look.
By AK
Ak
April 22, 2016
9" green nylon hand fan
A very nice product that is well made and I think will be enjoyed by everyone.
By A K.
Alaska
April 22, 2016
9" black nylon hand fan
A very nice product that is well made and I think will be enjoyed by everyone.
By A K.
Alaska
April 22, 2016
9" red nylon hand fan
A very nice product that is well made and I think will be enjoyed by everyone.
By Kathy
Honolulu, Hawaii
April 16, 2016
Great Products
Only wish that you would ship to Hawaii for free. Had to ship my order to California and have someone ship it to me to save $100
By David
Hawaii
March 17, 2016
Not here yet
I would be glad to review this item; if it ever arrives.
Merchant Response:Hello, We apologize about that wait, there are times when Parcel Post to Hawaii may take a bit more time than Priority Mail or FedEx Rush. We hope the items arrived safely and that they have met your expectations. Please let us know if we may assist in any other way. Have an awesome weekend! Jennifer
ConsNot here yet.
By Joan
Arizona
December 12, 2015
Meets Expectations
The product met expectation.
ProsLooks like the picture
ConsNone
By Shelly
Monroeville, NJ
December 3, 2015
Love it.
I really love this fan. I think it's very beautiful in appearance and it closes very nicely "evenly".
ProsCloses smoothly. Beautiful in appearance.
ConsNone
By Jennifer
Chicago, IL
August 23, 2015
Helping me bling up Ditch Day
My girlfriends and I have a Ditch Day at the ballpark (White Sox) every year. And every year I try to do something special for the girls. Well this year I got fans - mostly because it was August and I figured that would help. I got these GREAT fans super early and I spray painted the cloth with hologram glitter. The fans held the spray adhesive and glitter very well and all my friends were so happy to get blingy fans for the game. I would buy these again.
ProsThe color is a TRUE black. Mostly opaque. Fan quality is superb. FANTASTIC price. Super fast shipping.
Consnone
By Lotta
Tallahassee,Fl
August 22, 2015
Beautiful fans
They are beautiful and made great centerpieces for my party.
By Joann
Las Vegas, Nevada
August 1, 2015
Great Fan!
This fan is ideal for helping me keep cooler! Living in a HOT climate it becomes necessary to find something that is easy and convenient to use and is easy to carry in my purse. I bought several of these fans and the quality is very good! Thanks for having this fan available on your site!
By Edna C.
United States, Houston, Texas
July 26, 2015
Cool Breeze
I was looking for personal fans to give away as guest favors and these are excellent. Some others that I tested were difficult to open and very fragile, I ended up returning them. These are a keeper.
Pros Very elegant and sturdy.
ConsNone
By BrendaC
Port Tobacco, MD
April 13, 2015
Absolutely perfect!
The fans are beautiful. Open and close nicely. Can't wait to use them in the wedding.
By Karen
Dolton, IL
April 11, 2015
LOVE IT
I received a fan as a gift at a birthday party and loved it! So much so, that I decided to purchase 25 fans in assorted colors to give to my retired (childhood) lady friends that meet for lunch once a month. I am the host for April and I can't wait to pass out the fans. I hope that they like them as much as I do. They are so perfect for "private summers".
By Lakazod
GA
March 26, 2015
Fabulous Fan
This item is exactly what I was looking for and you can't beat the price.
ProsShipped in great timing.
By El
Tallahassee, FL
January 16, 2015
Nice Fans!
The nylon fans are considerable nicer than the silk fans. The hinge is metal which adds to the durability of the fan. each section has a hard plastic tine which adds to the quality and durability of the fan. The silk and wood fans have a plastic hinge and come apart at the base very easily- Get these over the silk and wood selection.
By El
Tallahassee, FL
January 16, 2015
Nice Fans
The nylon fans are considerable nicer than the silk fans. The hinge is metal which adds to the durability of the fan. each section has a hard plastic tine which adds to the quality and durability of the fan. The silk and wood fans have a plastic hinge and come apart at the base very easily- Get these over the silk and wood selection.
By Roz
New York
October 23, 2014
Ok
I brought several of these fans and as I mentioned in the previous review the clue was also stuck to the ends of this one as well. Not happy with that.
By Roz
New York
October 23, 2014
OK
I brought several of these fans and as I mentioned in the previous review the clue was also stuck to the ends of this one as well. Not happy with that.
By Roz
New York
October 23, 2014
Nice
I found with these fans although the price is excellent, the glue was stuck to the ends making it difficult to open. Made me nervous to pull apart thinking I would damage the fan.
By zarina
Victoria Canada
September 21, 2014
Liked the order
The item was as described and looks very nice. Thank you!
By Jennifer
Atlanta, GA
September 14, 2014
Durable
These were very durable during DragonCon's long lines for panels, shows, and actor autograph lines. (a 5 day/night convention) So glad I had them. I purchased a couple of these in different colors to match the costumes I had always keeping a spare. Since they were holding up so well I gave a few away to a needy con-goers. I fanned others who were waiting in line around me and these fans held up so well I may even be able to use them again next year or at other events. Highly recommend.
ProsLightweight so your hand does not tire quickly.
By Jennifer C.
Atlanta, GA
September 14, 2014
Durable
These were very durable during DragonCon's long lines for panels, shows, and actor autograph lines. (a 5 day/night convention) So glad I had them. I purchased a couple of these in different colors to match the costumes I had always keeping a spare. Since they were holding up so well I gave a few away to a needy con-goers. I fanned others who were waiting in line around me and these fans held up so well I may even be able to use them again next year or at other events. Highly recommend.
ProsLightweight so your hand does not tire too quickly. Easy to open
By Cheyenne
CALIFORNIA
September 6, 2014
Quality item
Well made, easy open and close...dancers happy!
By B
New Orleans
August 12, 2014
Good!
Was a little nervous getting one with plastic but it is surprisingly great and sturdy. This one actually works better than the cloth wooden combo fans. The only thing I am worried about is the low quality metal pin holding it together. I have had other fans with the same "metal" and it broke pretty quickly. The "metal" reminds me of gumball machine jewelry type grade. lol So far though this is my favorite style fan of the ones I have tried.
By Gloria L.
California
July 23, 2014
Perfect!!!!
Ordered before. Received the produce in a timely manner.
By Laurie
Buffalo NY
July 21, 2014
Surprising
I bought five different kinds of fans for function. This was the least expensive yet the best at opening and closing, quiet and efficient movement of air. So it's plastic, but it was by far my favorite.
ProsOpens and closes easily Quiet Moves a lot of air
By Sandi
Fernandina Beach, Florida
July 2, 2014
Fans were a Hit!
The fans were delivered on time. The color was beautiful and the fans were used by guests as fans and make-shift visors as the Florida sun shined! I would recommend them as a sweet and functional touch to any outdoor wedding.
ConsNONE
By John
Lansing, MI
June 30, 2014
Produce is as shown. Good quality for its cheap price.
I found that the fan was well made for its price. It is lightweight, moves a decent amount of air, and is great for using in performances.
By Debra
S
June 22, 2014
Fans for Phantom of the opera Party
I purchase a small amount the first time not sure what to expect , since they turned out to be very nice I purchases more . very nice for the price and we had a craft party and decorated them made them look very expensive. I GOT THESE IN RED, WHITE AND BLACK , THEY LOOK AMAZING !
By Debra
San Antonio
June 22, 2014
Fans for Phantom of the opera Party
I purchase a small amount the first time not sure what to expect , since they turned out to be very nice I purchases more . very nice for the price and we had a craft party and decorated them made them look very expensive.

Page 1 of 2
1