4.9
98 Reviews
5
91% (89)
4
8% (8)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
1% (1)
98% Recommend this product (96 of 98 responses)
By Vera
Benson, AZ
May 9, 2017
Good product
Awesome it is what they said it was
ProsAwesome product just what I was looking for
ConsNone
By Vera
Benson, AZ
May 9, 2017
Good
Awesome
ProsExcellant product
ConsNone
By Sylvia
Naples, Florida
May 5, 2017
Great purchase
The item was exactly as described and was received quickly.
By Monica P.
Houston
April 30, 2017
Great!
Purchased these for a baby shower even though I crochet. They're great quality and vibrant color. Perfect for our needs, I would definitely purchase again.
By Cheryl
San Diego, California
April 6, 2017
Great Deal!
I ordered these doilies to use under centerpieces for a wedding reception. They added a nice touch!
By Dawn
IN
April 1, 2017
Glad I found this company!!
Looks like something my Aunt would have crocheted!!!
By Dawn
IN
April 1, 2017
Soooo Happy!!!
Love the color and they look amazing!!
By Dawn
IN
April 1, 2017
Perfect!!!
Love them!!
By Ennovy
New Jersey
March 30, 2017
Is what I expected
Is exactly what I expected.
By Joy J.
Juneau, Alaska
March 27, 2017
11.5" Round Gold Foil Doilies Placemats, Metallic (50 PACK)
Excellent. To order online was a lot faster than having to drive around to various stores trying to find these doilies.
By Esther
Jackson, MI
March 26, 2017
Grear quality!
No bad experience here. Fast & efficient. I'll definitely do business in the future. Thanks :)
By JB
Philadelphia
March 24, 2017
Best value around
These were perfect. The underside is white. I would call these more paper than I would foil. If the edges are bent up a little just bend the whole package down so that they are flat again before you lay them out
ProsGreat value
By Renee
West Virginia
March 3, 2017
Nice for the price
These doilies are nice if you need a large quantity
Prosprice
Conslook mass produced
By Crystal
New Orleans
February 23, 2017
Great product for the price!!
Product is exactly as described. No flaws ( loose strings, irregular pattern or anything!) I'm very happy with my purchase :)
ProsGot exactly what I ordered
Consnone
By Lori
Columbus, OH
February 20, 2017
Well made cotton lace doilie!
This all cotton lace doilie is very well made. I don't know where you could possibly find 2 cotton lace doilies for $3.15!
By Terri S.
Hampstead, Md.
February 3, 2017
A little smaller, than what I imagined, but they are beautiful. They are true to the stated size though. My thought was off, not the doilies.
It's very pretty and much better quality than I expected, considering the low price.
ProsDurable, pretty stitching, nice color. (I ordered Coral)
ConsWish they were a tad bit larger.
By Scot
Buffalo, NY
February 1, 2017
11.5 Round Gold Foil Doilies Placemats, Metallic (50 Pack)
This item was used as chargers for a 50th Anniversary Dinner (Robert Burns Dinner 2017 [Buffalo, NY]). Worked very well for our needs.
Proslightweight, easy to use and easy to place
ConsNone
By Sarah
Detroit, MI
January 24, 2017
Not mint
These are really cute, but more of a teal color. I thought with the name "Cool Mint" they'd be a little more green. Still using them and a great price for a 2-Pack!
By Sarah
Detroit, MI
January 24, 2017
Great color!
These are exactly as pictured, great coral color! Great price for a 2-pack!
By Brittany
Dallas, Texas
January 19, 2017
Pretty!
Pretty! Just what I was looking for!
By Annette
Wilmington, DE
January 3, 2017
Doilies
I purchased these gold doilies and they were absolutely stunning. I just loved them and my quest was wowed
ProsGorgeous
ConsNone
By Jill S.
Kimball, MI
December 29, 2016
Perfectly!
Perfectly durable, perfectly pretty, perfectly perfect!
ProsGood price
ConsUnable to think of anything
By CMc
Washington state
December 7, 2016
Perfect Doilies
These were exactly what we needed for our Christmas party! I looked everywhere for silver doilies, the right size, the right price and finally found them here--very reasonable price and wonderful product!
By Kim
New York
November 22, 2016
Just What I needed
Was looking for gold lace dollies and came across these in metallic foil. Very happy with my purchase.They're beautiful!
ProsThe price is awesome.
ConsThinner than expected but will still get the job done.
By Cheryl A.
Laton, CA
September 14, 2016
Best price!
I looked at several websites, this was the best price. Paper direct has good quality merchandise and does not disappoint
By Patti
Utah
September 11, 2016
good quality
Quick shipping and great quality
By Shann
Williamsport, oh
August 5, 2016
Love thm!
Love these, beautiful product and great price! And quick shipping! Thanks! Love these. Very pretty and great price. And quick shipping! Thanks!
By Anni
Delaware
July 1, 2016
Very Nice
They were more than what I expected. They are really a nice quality!
ProsQuality of product is good.
By Tasha
Houston, Texas
June 16, 2016
The Perfect Touch
I searched everywhere for mint doilies. Not only did The Paper Lantern have the color I was looking for, but the store had various sizes as well. I could not be more satisfied! The doilies will add the perfect touch to my wedding decor.
By Ginger
Virginia
May 10, 2016
8" Round Crochet Lace Doilies Placemats, Handmade Cotton - Arctic Spa Blue (2 PACK) $3.25
perfect--quick--effecient
By Ginger
Virginia
May 10, 2016
8" Round Crochet Lace Doilies Placemats, Handmade Cotton - Roseate (2 PACK)
Perfect--quick--effecient
By Ginger
Virginia
May 10, 2016
8" Round Crochet Lace Doilies Placemats, Handmade Cotton - Dark Blue (2 PACK) Was: $3.25 Sale Price: $2.28
Perfect--quick--effecient
By Deb
Illinois
April 17, 2016
Nice quality for price
The quality of these doilies is good for the price. Color is true to picture. My only complaint is that they actually measure 10.5" not 12". Not a big issue for my use for them but they are on the small side.
By Shaquanda
Houston, TX
April 14, 2016
11.5'' Round Gold Foil Doilies
The items arrived quickly, and they are of great quality!
ConsNo cons
By Amber
San bernardino california
April 7, 2016
Awesome quality
These are great quality. So beautiful and arrived quickly all great things from this company customer service was also great! I used these to make dream catchers.
By Amber
San bernardino california
April 7, 2016
Beautiful amazing quality
These are so hard to find. All others I found were ridiculously expensive! There arrived quickly, we're great quality. I used them to make dream catchers which came out better then I had hoped.
By Richard S.
Little Rock, Arkansas
March 24, 2016
Exactly as shown
look good. Good price
By Sandy
Rhode Island
March 2, 2016
Striking!
I found these black doilies to be just what was needed to go under centerpieces at a Mother & Daughter Banquet. They added a touch of sophistication.
By nicole P.
New York
January 25, 2016
wonderful quality
wonderful quality item, cant wait to order more
By Samantha
Colorado
September 3, 2015
Perfect, they were beautiful on our wedding table!
Item was exactly as described, shipped in a timely fashion and looked better than I imagined. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone!
By Robyn
United States
August 20, 2015
Fast, speeding delivery
Ordered and received my products within a few days.
By Kisha
United States
July 25, 2015
Saved the day!
Decorating for a family reunion banquet, I could not afford charger plates. But I needed something to add to the table settings and these did the trick. Everyone loved them! You can double them up if one is too thin. I hope you can see them in the picture!
By Becky
Ohio
July 10, 2015
Very nice!
About a week before my wedding we started looking at chargers to place under plates. Figuring we could rent them for about a dollar each - totally over $200.00 and also a great deal of hassle with transporting etc. we decided to look into these Gold Foil Doillies. I placed my order and the product arrived very quickly and perfectly packaged! They looked beautiful under our plates - easier and cheaper than chargers and we got the very same effect. Thanks!!
By Chastity
Columbia, LA
May 29, 2015
Exactly what I was looking for!
These were the perfect size and color that I was searching for! And at a price that I could not pass up!
By Jessica
Wichita, KS
May 1, 2015
Everything I Expected!
Bought these for my wedding invites, can't wait to start putting them together!
ProsGreat Color Nice Design
ConsReally Thin Delicate
By Hiedy
United States
April 21, 2015
great
Fast delivery and great quality!
By Tam
oklahoma
April 7, 2015
doily
liked it
By rachel p.
United States
February 8, 2015
very pretty!
very pretty, the only complaint I have is that some of them were so stuck together that they tore when I tried to get them apart. I used them on my wedding invitations, and they turned out gorgeous!
Prosgorgeous!
Consthey stick together...

Page 2 of 2
2