4.5
31 Reviews
5
71% (22)
4
19% (6)
3
3% (1)
2
6% (2)
1
0% (0)
90% Recommend this product (28 of 31 responses)
By Michele
MEDINA, OH
November 10, 2018
12" Pink Accordion Lanterns
Lanterns were as described/color/great quality/quick shipping.
Prosquick shipping/great price/loved the pink lanterns/nicely packaged
Consnone
By Michele
MEDINA, OH
November 10, 2018
Great price/Nice lanterns
Love the accordion paper lanterns. Have bought over a hundred lanterns from Paper Lantern Store and have never had a complaint.
ProsQuick shipping/very well packaged/lanterns are as described
Consnone
By LL
Philly
September 5, 2018
Great Product
Product was even better than expected.
ProsQuality paper and construction
By M B.
Slidell, louisiana
August 16, 2018
Accordion Paper Lantern Balls
Very lovely decorations.
By Michele
MEDINA, OH
May 4, 2018
Beautiful
I love these gold accordion lanterns. Exactly as described & great price
By Marcy
Florida
November 5, 2017
great looking
these are so so easy to put together - and cute beyond words. wish I had bought all the colors and might still do that.
Conseasy easy to put together for hanging.
By Mary
Arkansas
June 21, 2017
Perfectly Pink
Just as I expected. Will use them for a wedding brunch.
By Arianna
FL
March 15, 2017
Lovely
Lovely design, and very good quality
By Rachel
WI
October 23, 2016
Accordion paper lantern balls
Just love these paper balls! can't get over the fun design instead of the usual honeycomb, it really adds some nice look to our decorations!
Proscolor and design
By Tandie C.
Linton, IN
August 19, 2016
Too fragile
These immediately crumpled in places before I could even get them strung up anywhere. Very hard to keep their shape.
By Nita
Columbus, Ohio
August 7, 2016
Very nice!
The lanterns are very pretty and well made.
By Toya
Clinton, MD
June 8, 2016
Love love love them
Very chic!! Better than I imagined.
By IC
Lithia Springs, GA
May 13, 2016
Sturdy and pretty
The item is well made and pretty..can't wait to put it up for a wedding
By Dee
new york
February 20, 2016
Color a bit off
Loved the product but the color is not really Gold
By Jenna
United States
October 9, 2015
good product
A little hard to assemble without crunching them in, but otherwise cute and good color
By Rosanne P.
United States
September 13, 2015
Silver Globe
Beautifully made and very sturdy. Great buy, especially at that price
By Rosanne P.
United States
September 13, 2015
Golden Globe
Beautifully made and very sturdy. Great buy, especially at that price
By Tanora P.
United States
August 28, 2015
Accordion lanterns
Whevever I make a group of hanging lanterns, I always buy a few accordion lanterns. It adds a different texture and makes the paper lantern designs classier.
By Cyndi B.
Minco, ok
August 26, 2015
Bend easy
These are not as sturdy as the other pepper lanterns. They are really pretty though.
By sarah
Los Angeles, CA
July 27, 2015
Very thin but amazing price!
These worked great for our party. We left them hanging after the party was over. They were a little thin. They ripped a little in spots when I was trying to fix the dents I had put in them as I was hanging them. So just be really delicate as you hang them.
ProsSuper easy to put together (takes 2 seconds) Pretty colors you can mix and match
ConsVery thin paper
By Cathie
Cary illinois
June 23, 2015
Gorgeous! Easy to assemble
Loved everything. Color perfect, easy to assemble. Even did Ok outside in some wind.
By Sept20
Bushkill, PA
June 18, 2015
Nice Item, Very Fragile
These are lovely. They are very fragile so be careful. I wish they were available in more colors and sizes.
ProsNice Shape Great Price Ease of use
ConsNot Enough Colors and sizes Fragile
By Anna
St. Louis, MO
May 28, 2015
love
Love the size and look of these!
Prosall came in perfect condition
Consnothing that I can think of
By Marion
Brmingham, Alabama
February 20, 2015
Just perfect!
I am designing for a fiftieth wedding anniversary party. The lanterns are sturdy and true color.
ProsEasy to use.
By Lin
United States
January 22, 2015
Beautiful, sturdy lanterns
The red is more like a faded orange red, instead of a deep, saturated red.
By Craig
Washington DC
December 4, 2014
Cool product
They are really different looking and provide a different look then the typical lantern. They do dimple easily while working with them which can be a little frustrating. The overall affect was great. I used the 8" and the 12" on a commercial holiday tree.
ProsA really different appearance then typical paper lanterns. An unusual and unexpected look for the lanterns.
ConsThey dimple easily while working with them which can be corrected by closing them completely and then opening them again.
By Leann
Northern Minnesota
October 12, 2014
Bright, bold and exciting color!
Lovely items, great value!
By Nancy
Dallas, TX
September 10, 2014
Paper seems extra thick
These lanterns are a pretty shape, but are made of more opaque thick paper than you expect paper lanterns to be made of. It is not a translucent rice paper. The 3 light LED light hardly lit it up at all. It looks good if you use a regular light bulb though.
By Elena
Pepperell, Ma
September 1, 2014
Baby shower bliss
Stunning. Perfect color and so easy to assemble!
By Danielle w.
Houlton, me
August 5, 2014
Beautiful
Love the accordion style
ProsColor is beautiful
ConsNot enough variety for ordering a couple of different sizes and not enough color options
By Shari
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada.
July 31, 2014
Pretty!
Love these white accordion paper lanterns! The paper is very thick and therefore opaque. Great value and so pretty!

Page 1 of 1