4.8
92 Reviews
5
86% (79)
4
10% (9)
3
2% (2)
2
2% (2)
1
0% (0)
96% Recommend this product (88 of 92 responses)
By CW
California
April 22, 2020
They're great!
I love the light they give in my room. Very warm. Plus at a very affordable price.
By Karin
Caledonia, MI
October 28, 2019
Very Happy
Just like I pictured it
By Kimberly A.
Alabama
March 20, 2019
For a wedding
Perfect..so pretty when lit up
By Alma
Nvo laredo mexico
January 18, 2019
Muy bonitas
Las use en pi?ata
By Sabastian
Oakley,California
June 25, 2017
Love them!!!!
I really love our new paper lanterns. We reside in the East Bay of San Francisco,and we entertain frequently;so we always need new,chic ideas to compliment our gatherings.When I found my first set of nicely ribbed paper lanterns,I knew that we would be customers as long as the company exists.Do yourself a favor and find and purchase a very finely made item or items from this company.
By Lehua
Hawaii
November 17, 2016
Paper Lanterns
Easy to assrmble
By Jamie
CA
November 3, 2016
Too light, almost peach
These were NOT as expected. Almost peach not orange.
By Angela
Little Rock, AR
October 22, 2016
Very pleased
Everything as promised, in perfect condition
By Carolyn O.
WOODSTOCK
August 16, 2016
Same as the Papaya color
Ordered papaya color in smaller lanterns and the orange in the larger lantern. Turned out to be the same color so not sure what is going on. Annoyed at this so sending them all back.
Merchant Response:Hello, We are sorry that your experience with your recent items was not pleasant one. Our items are hand dyed and can vary across the different styled items. We want all our customers comfortable in placing orders with us and would like to resolve the issue quickly for you. We hope to hear from you soon and may be reached by email, phone 1-877-256-8578 or chat, Monday through Friday 8AM-5PM PST. Have a great day!
By Leslie
, Lamoni, Iowa
July 19, 2016
Just Right
True to the description. Love it in my classroom. Matches my color theme.
ProsExcellent price and quality.
ConsNone
By Penny
, Utah
April 7, 2016
Awesome
Fast shipping
By Penny
Utah
April 7, 2016
Cheap!
Awesome!
By Penny
Utah
April 7, 2016
Cheap!
Fast shipping!
By Laura
Charleston, WV
April 1, 2016
Great orange!
I ordered several colors and sizes of these lanterns to make Hot Air Balloon center pieces. They have held up well, and we're just what I needed!
ProsPaintable, good quality, good price
By Kavita
Sharon, MA
November 11, 2015
Beautiful!
Well worth the price!
By Diane
Moorestown, NJ
October 14, 2015
Thanksgiving decorations
Using three different size lanterns and three different colors as vases for flowers on Thanksgiving table. Product was exactly what I wanted. Service was quick.
Prosgood color, good quality, good service
By Phylis b.
Tulare, ca
October 4, 2015
Paper lantern
All the items I ordered were perfect. Exactly what I wanted. Be back
By Regina
Syracuse ny
August 13, 2015
Great product
Fast shipping very happy
By Mel
Boston, MA
July 28, 2015
Great for our party!
The color is true to picture!
By Delfina
KINGSVILLE, TX
July 27, 2015
Beautiful
The color of this paper lantern is very beautiful and I am very pleased with my purchase. I bought these as decorations for my wedding and they are exactly what I wanted!
By Michelle
Salt Lake City, UT
June 29, 2015
Great Product
Ordered 30 lanterns in varying colors and sizes for a wedding. Received the ordered items quickly. The paper lanterns were of good quality and value. Color of the lantern is represented well online. Highly recommend using this site to order paper lanterns.
By Michelle
Salt Lake City, UT
June 29, 2015
Great Product
Ordered 30 lanterns in varying colors and sizes for a wedding. Received the ordered items quickly. The paper lanterns were of good quality and value. Highly recommend using this site to order paper lanterns.
By Pat
Clovis, CA
May 21, 2015
Perfect
Just what we were looking for. Even got wet from rain and did not fall apart.
By Jenna
Plattsburgh, NY
April 17, 2015
Great color
the color and size was perfect for my event
By MELISSA
MIDLAND, MI
April 13, 2015
Great product!
Worked great in a large room, for our anniversary celebration! Very easy to assemble.
By Eileen
Virginia
February 15, 2015
True to color and well made
These lanterns are well made and true to the picture online. Very inexpensive and a great way to add fun festive decorations to any event. They assemble quickly and collapse to be reused if desired. I love them! They arrived quickly and were packaged well also.
By Carolyn
Newfoundland, Canada
February 5, 2015
Great price & fast shipping
I ordered 45 lanterns of all different sizes & 3 different colors, the prices were great and within 2 weeks I had my order!
ConsNot quite as dark as I thought it would be.
By Kaykay
Brooklyn
January 16, 2015
Nice
Worked great for engagement party. Hostess is going to use again for future parties+
By wellington p.
Bronx, Nwe York
December 9, 2014
They really look amazing ...!!
I bought this paper lanterns to be used in contras with other paper lanterns of different sizes, at least that was the idea. When we executed the plan, the place really looked amazing...!!
By Kristi K.
Boring, OR
October 28, 2014
Great lanterns. Great size!
These fill up the space in a large room. Hanging them at different heights creates the perfect effect. Didn't even need to put lights in them indoors because they are bright and noticeable. Great product, easy to assemble. Way better and easier than pom poms.
By Devvora P.
Chicago
October 27, 2014
Very nice and sturdy lanterns
We bought these for our wedding decorations and were very happy. The items are well made and held up well during putting them up and taking them down. They arrived well packaged and in timely fashion.
By Maggie
Ontario
October 1, 2014
Good deal
I have previously ordered from other companies for much higher prices for the same product. Paper lantern store is now my new supplier.
By Donna
Hillsborough, NJ
September 19, 2014
Perfect for fall
Love these lanterns! I used red orange yellow and brown for a fall party and they looked great!
By Kare
NC
September 14, 2014
Love the color
Shipment arrive accurately and packaged well
By Rene
Calabasas, CA
August 4, 2014
Great product
great for any occasion
By Melissa
Oakland, MI
July 31, 2014
Great Product!
No complaints here! A great product with fast shipping.
By Karen
Lincoln, ND
July 30, 2014
nice color
color looks very close to photo
By Rene M.
California
July 28, 2014
Great product!
Excellent for decoration
By Pawlover
Long Beach, CA
July 27, 2014
BEAUTIFUL COLOR
The color is vibrant and the lantern is well made. Looks beautiful for my daughter's birthday.
By Hal
Utah
June 16, 2014
Great Lantern!
Great size, color, and quick shipping!
By Jasmine
New York
May 4, 2014
Lanterns
Very quick delivery
By Asia
Schenectady , Ny
March 18, 2014
Great buy
I really liked this lantern and this was the best price for this size that I could find on the web. The color is also rich!u would have given 5 stars but the metal insert that goes in the middle was a little tough to get in and punctured a side of the lantern.
By Asia
Schenectady , Ny
March 18, 2014
Nice
These lanterns are very cute and fit in the palm of your hand about the size if an orange. The color is beautiful
By Gloria M.
ocala, Florida
February 20, 2014
Just what the customer wanted
great product and the perfect color
By Gloria M.
ocala, Florida
February 20, 2014
Just what the customer wanted
My customer is doing a nightclub theme and wanted a lot of bright colors and this fit the bill perfectly
By Mary
Canada
January 5, 2014
Beautiful lanterns!
The quality and colour of these are absolutely lovely - very satisfied with my purchase. :) Can't wait to hang them at our wedding in the summer!
By Alexandrea
Fort Lauderdale, FL
December 26, 2013
Excellent
What I wanted
By Joanne
Pace, Fl
October 27, 2013
Perfect!
I was looking for something for my front porch hanging light & this was perfect. I bought 3 of them in case I had to modify & ruined one or two, but it is just right so I will put my other 2 up for future October's. They arrived within a couple of days just with standard shipping. Thanks!
By Angela
Springfield, Illinois
October 14, 2013
orange lanterns
Easy to use website, products are as pictured, great prices and will definitely use again...especially because of the variety
ProsPrices, options available
ConsOrange color was not exactly what I wanted...but that can be due to monitor and online pictures
By Cindy
Canada
October 4, 2013
Just what we needed!
Great alongside the Halloween printed, and black lanterns!

Page 1 of 2
1