4.7
66 Reviews
5
79% (52)
4
15% (10)
3
6% (4)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
97% Recommend this product (64 of 66 responses)
By Laura
PEI , Canada
June 6, 2019
Great
Nice share of gold.
By Carol
Nevada
September 6, 2018
Easy order!
Ordering was easy. Product is exactly what I anticipated receiving. Good quality! Delivery was fast.
By ALBERT
DEERFIELD BEACH, FL
August 9, 2018
Great Price & Great Quality!
These are such a great value for the quality! Easy to assemble! These looked great at the party I decorated!
By Carolynn
Auburn ca
July 9, 2018
Thank you
Thank you I haven’t used them yet. They will be for my class reunion but so far my committee is happy with the colors and sizes
By Kaybee605
Jackson,Ohio
April 5, 2018
Stunning gold china latern
I was thrilled with my purchase of a gold metallic china latern. I bought it to put above my bed in the middle it is gorgeous and really adds a lot to my bedroom The color is perfect and the best part is it came super fast Thank you paper laternstore I was super happy with my purchase and all your help!!!
By Jenny
Edmond, OK
March 21, 2018
Perfect!
Easy to assemble, economical for decorating and would order again!
By K
Leesburg, Va
February 2, 2018
Good product
We order colors for the season and they always look great
By K
Leesburg, Va
February 2, 2018
Overall good product
We order these often and they are a bit hit!
By Lauren
Pleasanton, CA
October 9, 2017
Great price and looks great!
I bought the lanterns for a bridal shower and they looked great! They came quickly and were a great price. I would definitely shop from Paper Lantern Store again :) I loved the color and looked great with the burgundy lanterns.
By Audrey
Columbia, Missouri
September 6, 2017
These are great!
Just as pictured....great quality
By Sandie
TN
August 29, 2017
Beautiful and easy to assemble
Love these lanterns. I purchased them in 8', 12', and 16'. All are easy to assemble and disassemble. Great color.
By Louisiana G.
Little Rock, AR
July 7, 2017
Good as gold
Love the color - exactly as pictured. Very happy with my purchase.
By Kia
Ponte Vedra, FL
March 21, 2017
great
awesome
By Laura
New York, NY
March 3, 2017
Great value
As advertised. Used with string lights and it brightened the room
By Elizabeth
Columbia, MO
February 21, 2017
Beautiful color and great price!
The gold color in real life very closely matches the gold in the picture. Although the metallic sheen of the paper appears more opaque than some of the other colors, a light still glows through beautifully. I am using these for my upcoming wedding reception, and I couldn't be happier!
By L
, CA
February 10, 2017
Gold!
Golden ready to party - used for CNY & good for next party too!
By L
CA
February 10, 2017
Almost perfect
Wire support tricky warped so hanging a tassel as planned didn't hang directly from middle
By Patty
Frederick,MG
December 23, 2016
Pretty lanterns
The lanterns are just the right size and made well. the color gold is a git dark and more of an antique gold. The gold color is not as bright as the above image nor as shiny.
Proswell made
Conscolor is off
By Gail C.
St. Martinville, La
October 26, 2016
Church Event/Banquet
We absolutely loved them and were just what we needed to accent our special event. We are so glad we found this website. It was more than we expected.
By Kia
Ponte Vedra, FL
August 25, 2016
love it!
A++
By Kia
Ponte Vedra, FL
August 25, 2016
Love it
A++
By RADICAL
Pennsylvania
July 22, 2016
Item is as described.
They arrived within a week of placing the order. The color was perfect. Looking forward to use them.
By michele
Horsham, PA
June 21, 2016
beautiful gold color
perfect
By Toya
Clinton, MD
June 8, 2016
Great!!
This product was exactly what I expected and arrived quickly.
By JMck
Michigan
April 23, 2016
Not the gold in the picture
The issue I have is that the gold of the lantern in the picture is more yellow than the ones I received. Mine are not as bright and they have a lot more black in them which makes them look like more of a "tarnished" gold for lack of a better word.
Merchant Response:We appreciate your feedback and are sorry to hear that the products didn't meet your needs. This information allows us to review items with our manufacturer and check for any possible batch issues. For color issue we can also provide color photo in house to find your exact color Or we can retrieve the items with their original packaging by providing a FedEx Return Label and then refunding the product total upon arrival back to our warehouse. Our goal is to maintain satisfaction among our customers and will hope to serve you again in the future. Customer Service www.paperlanternstore.com 830 2ND AVENUE REDWOOD CITY,CA 94063 P 1.877.256.8578 Intl/Local 1.650.802.8889 Fax 1.650.802.8883 Monday-Friday 9AM-5PM PST support@paperlanternstore.zendesk.com
ConsThe shade of gold
By Grace
TX
February 9, 2016
Charity event
Gold lanterns were beautiful.
By Shamica
Dallas, TX
October 20, 2015
Great Product
These lanterns were the perfect addition to our event.
By Shamica
Da
October 20, 2015
Great Product
These lanterns were the perfect addition to our event, This is the smallest that I would go unless you want really small lanterns
By Susan
St. Louis, MO
September 23, 2015
Great
High quality and exactly what I expected. Great price too!
ProsPrice and Quality!
By Susan
St. Louis, MO
September 23, 2015
GREAT!
High quality and exactly what I expected. Best price I could find too!
ProsPrice and Quality
By Susan
St. Louis, MO
September 23, 2015
Great product
High quality and exactly what I expected.
By Cate
United States
July 29, 2015
shiny!
This is a GOLD lantern. The paper is pretty thick. We didn't put a light in it because we're not planning to light them, so I can't say how it looks with a light, but my guess would be that the light would be dim. As a standalone decoration though, it's beautiful and impactful.
By M
mi
July 2, 2015
nice looking
used for my daughters grad party in tent
Prosgreat color, easy, nice looking
By M
mi
July 2, 2015
wonderful
used for my daughters grad party in tent
Prosgreat color, easy, looked good
By Kenya
Alabama
March 16, 2015
Just what I wanted!
These were easy to assemble and very pretty!! Big hit!
By alma l.
leredo tx
October 13, 2014
12" gold round
Beautiful was the wedding decoration
By alma l.
laredo tx
October 13, 2014
gold ribbing round 10"
Beautiful was the wedding decoration
By Ron
Kansas City, MO
October 7, 2014
GREAT LANTERNS
Wow, they are so sturdy and such a great color!
ProsThey hold up to rain !!!
By Cindy
Bridgewater, Nova Scotia
September 26, 2014
Gold Paper Lantern
exactly what I needed
By Cindy
Bridgewater, Nova Scotia
September 26, 2014
Gold Paper Lanterns
these were exactly what I was looking for
By Marie D.
St. Louis, Mo
August 23, 2014
Right size
True to size. great shape. Strong.
By Marie D.
St. Louis, Mo
August 23, 2014
perfect gold for the room...
Our colors were copper, gold and champagne. This gold was perfect...not too brassy and bright.
By ALTI
GRENADA
August 15, 2014
Great product
Product arrived on time. True to color. Sturdy and had a great effect.
Prosgreat effect
By Karen
Lincoln, ND
July 30, 2014
Looks like photo
Haven't used yet but hoping the gold shows up well when hanging on high ceiling
By sheri
Louisiana
June 20, 2014
Perfect
These are a great gold color...just as pictured. Good quality. I'd purchase again!
By Melissa
Virginia
April 12, 2014
Great Product, Great Price!
Excellent service! Beautiful color gold!
By Melissa
Virginia
April 12, 2014
Great Service!!!!
great product,timely shipping!
By Melissa
Virginia
April 12, 2014
Perfect!
I plan to use these for my daughter's wedding. Perfect color gold!
By Melissa
Virginia
April 12, 2014
Paper Lanterns
Excellent service
By Carole
Sturgeon Falls, Ontario
December 29, 2013
gold paper lanterns...love it
this item was in excellent shape and shipping was very fast thank you A+++++++++

Page 1 of 2
1