4.7
104 Reviews
5
76% (79)
4
17% (18)
3
5% (5)
2
1% (1)
1
1% (1)
97% Recommend this product (101 of 104 responses)
By GenaM
Connecticut
September 10, 2019
Perfect for painting!
I got this paper umbrella so that I could decorate it for my daughter's Halloween costume. It was perfect!
By Stephanie
Kaukauna, Wisconsin
August 29, 2019
Great
Good quality and quick ship.
By Cynthia
CA
August 21, 2019
Beautiful and great value
I am happy to give a 5 star review---the umbrella is well made, big enough to block out heat and rays and a great value.
By Terrie
Phoenix, AZ
August 4, 2019
Love the size
This is the largest parasol I've been able to find. It's great
ProsSize and price
ConsWish it came in more colors than white
By Robin
PA
August 2, 2019
lovely parasols!
I purchased the parasols in white for my daughters outdoor wedding ceremony. It was a very sunny day and they did provide some shade. They were a hit and looked so pretty when all opened. Would definitely recommend.
By Angela
Maryland
May 4, 2019
Parasol
Made a bridal shower decoration using the parasol. It worked well...sturdy, easy to decorate and well made.
By Rebecca B.
Cambria CA
April 22, 2019
PERFECT UMBRELLAS!
I am very pleased with the product. I ordered a dozen for my art project, and it it works, I’ll order more. So excited to have found this supplier. Thank you. Rebecca Buckley Cambria CA USA
By RK
California
September 18, 2018
Very cute and sturdy
This is a very cute parasol, and well made. Not flimsy.
By Teresa
Santa Fe Springs, CA
September 11, 2018
Great product!
I ordered 80 for my daughter's wedding and they were perfect for the outdoor garden wedding. They were very helpful as it was very warm that day. I was extremely happy I purchased them.
By Sfnative49
Northern California
August 23, 2018
Lovely bags
Ordered these bags to fit the two parasols I ordered-they were perfect! Fit the parasols just right and it will be nice to store them in the bags.
By SFnative49
Northern California
August 23, 2018
Excellent!
Very happy to get my parasols. Came in perfect condition. Ease of use-perfect for outdoor events.
ProsCame fairly quickly!
By Carole
Vermont
August 8, 2018
Have to return, unfortunately
The parasols are really nice and I wish we could use them for the outdoor wedding but the bride is concerned the parasols will obstruct people's view of the wedding and also the photographer's angles. So, I guess everyone will just have to sit in the sun! Wish we could use them. I really like them and think I might keep a couple but return the rest. I don't really need all 30!
By Jill
Ventura County CA
July 16, 2018
Pretty and helpful
We ordered these for the bride, bridesmaids and mothers of the bride and groom for our very hot wedding day. They were attractive in photos and very useful.
ProsArrived quickly, beautiful.
By Diane
Oregon, Ohio
June 7, 2018
Looked just like the picture provided. Looked great!
Bought several parasols in different sises for baby shower decor. Worked out great and worked wonderfully. They not only were a hit, we were able to reuse them for another party.
By Tiare
Kona, Hawaii
May 15, 2018
Perfect
These will be perfect for our upcoming wedding!!!!
By Denise
Terre Haute, IN
April 14, 2018
Finishing Touch
We're using the umbrellas for a destination beach wedding. The bags make them easy to hand to guests and will provide a place for stowing them- and packing for home! Completes a nice souvenir.
ProsCan contain umbrella for handing out to guests. Classy finishing touch
By Denise
Terre Haute, IN
April 14, 2018
August Beach Wedding
We've purchased 50 of these for an all white Florida beach wedding. These umbrellas are exactly the look we were going for and they will offer our guests enough shade so they don't feel like they are being baked in the sun during the ceremony! Not too big-not too small. We got the organza bags and our young men ushers needn't seat anyone, so they can hand these to guests as they come to the site. Researched across offerings-best price here!
ProsNice quality at a fair price.
By Chuck
Chicago suburb, Illinois
April 11, 2018
Paper Parasols
I can't review these items, as I ordered them by mistake. As such, the paper ones looked good, but could not use them I was suppose to have ordered the nylon parasols.
By Shelly
Calgary,Alberta
April 1, 2018
32" Whirte Parasols
Amazing service
By Gigi
Atlanta
March 23, 2018
Paper umbrellas
Bought these for summer outdoor wedding for flower girls to carry. They were perfect and adorable.
ProsWorker great for outdoor wedding
By April D.
New Orleans, Louisiana
March 15, 2018
Great for Presenting Hand Painted Parasols
I make handpainted parasols and these are a lovely way to present them to my clients. They really class up the product. I would, however, recommend that you put the umbrellas in the bag handle first as the spokes tend to stick on on the ribbon opening.
By Lee
New Hampshire
January 17, 2018
Great for decorations
Bought 6 for a bridal shower. I would have given 5 stars but one came with a hole in it. Very fragile paper. I wouldnt keep opening them up. But the price was right.
Consvery delicate paper
By Leesha
Phoenix, AZ
September 27, 2017
Easy to understand the product
Perfect size for any parasol!
By Leesha
Phoenix, AZ
September 27, 2017
Easy to understand the product
Durable and strong construction
By Leesha
Phoenix, AZ
September 27, 2017
Easy to understand the product
I love these parasols!
By Deb
New York
September 15, 2017
Wedding Hit
Our daughter got married in northern California and requested paper parasols. They were a huge hit as the guests wandered through the hills in the heat during her outdoor camping wedding! Everyone loved them. It was at a remote event space and the company contacted me because the address didn't seem right. I was impressed that they got in touch with me right away and was then able to find the space and delivered them within 3 days. They held up very well considering they were made of paper! Great experience!
ProsQuick delivery. Personal caring experience.
By Mary H.
Texas
August 16, 2017
Paper Parasol Umbrella was a great hit at wedding under the very hot Texas sun.
Many complements at wedding for providing shade under Texas hot sun.
By Deanna R.
California
August 2, 2017
Parasols
I had the order in 2 days at my door. and its exactly what I need for my wedding.
By Jacqueline
Vancouver Island, BC, Canada
July 26, 2017
Beautiful white umbrellas at wedding
I bought 20 paper umbrellas. They arrived promptly and were wonderful at our daughter's wedding. They kept the sun off guests and would have worked for a bit of summer rain as well. Each umbrella is good enough to reuse. One had a 1/2" tear in it, minimal damage.
ProsCheap and a beautiful sight at an outdoor wedding
By Kim
Sacramento, CA
July 4, 2017
Very Pleased!
From customer service to the parasol umbrella, I am very pleased. Umbrella is well made, surprisingly sturdy. 38" is a great size to cover a person. I use it for sun protection.
By Iz d.
New Jersey
July 3, 2017
Great bags
These bags are a good length to fit the parasol all the way in. And it has ties
ProsIt is nice and snug
ConsIf the umbrella gets a bit battered the bag fits very tightly
By Mary
California
June 16, 2017
Perfect for individual shade.
These are not high quality, which is fine. They are perfect for a giveaway to guests at a wedding to provide them a little shade. They are the perfect size, so as to be not intrusive to the folks around them.
Prossize, color
By Carmen
Florida
June 6, 2017
Parasol bags
Good material
By Antoinette
Washington, DC
May 7, 2017
Great product
Items were affordable and shipping was quick
ProsPerfect size
ConsShipping cost more than product
By Carolina
Simi Valley, CA
May 6, 2017
Good quality
Good quality; bought them for our young nieces (7 and under) for our wedding. They will work great!
By Luther
, Washington DC
April 2, 2017
Paper Parasols
Beautiful white paper parasols I bought for a decorating contest.
By Helen
Los Angeles, California
March 27, 2017
Perfect!
Used these for a photshoot. Just lovely! The pgotographer told me he purchased the parasols fromthis site. Just ordered 24 in a variety of colors.
By LT
New York, New York
February 22, 2017
Love them!
The parasols arrived quickly and are great quality. can't wait to use them for my wedding!
By Rainford
Brampton, ON, Canada
February 22, 2017
Great buy
Fully satisfied with the item.
By Ambar
Alhambra, California
January 13, 2017
Perfect
It is so big and sturdy! I painted red hearts on it to use for a Valentine's themed Photoshoot. It's adorable 😊
By LUCIANA B.
PANAMA
December 13, 2016
i loved it!
perfect packaged! I used for my wedding in PerĂº!
Prospackage, color, comfy, resistant
By Alexandria
Jacksonville, Florida
December 7, 2016
Great Bags
I love the bags . Great for my company and true to color.
ProsCheap and good quality.
ConsShipping more than actual purchase.
By Lisa-chan
NY
October 8, 2016
A Sturdy, Good-Quality Parasol!
A good size to use for dance practice (Nihon Buyou) at a good price. Thanks!
By Joan M.
St Charles Mo
September 20, 2016
(10) 32" white paper parasol umbrellas
Perfect and arrived on time.
By Deen
Corvallis, Oregon
September 16, 2016
Simple Elegance
The Organza Umbrella bag is a nice touch. It both protects the parasol and provides a stylish cover suitable for gift or souvenir giving.
ProsThey fit the parasols, no struggle to get on and off.
By Kat
Michigan
July 18, 2016
So happy with this!
So glad I decided to take a chance and buy this! The parasol is high quality, very sturdy, lightweight and well made. Great for shading yourself from the sun and protecting your skin during hot days. The 28" size turned out to be perfect, not too small or big, and compact enough to take with you when you're on the go. I only wish I had bought the organza drawstring bag to go with it, since it was only wrapped in white paper when I received it. I might buy more of these to give to family and friends.
By Alicia
Oak Ridge, TN
June 29, 2016
Did the job
Fits 32" umbrellas as well.
By Tanya
San Francisco
June 9, 2016
Love!!
Worked perfect for our out door event!! Color was nice and crisp white - Need to order more for another event seems to be sold out.
ConsStickers hard to remove without Goo-Gone
By Elizabeth
Dallas
June 8, 2016
Great Product
I was impressed with the construction of this item. And would definatley recommend.
By Social L.
Detroit
June 7, 2016
Great Quality
These beauties are made pretty solid & can be bought in bulk. Two thumbs up!

Page 1 of 3
1