4.6
100 Reviews
5
73% (73)
4
21% (21)
3
1% (1)
2
5% (5)
1
0% (0)
95% Recommend this product (95 of 100 responses)
By Maranda R.
Yellow Springs
April 29, 2019
Love
Love it
By Theresa
PA
December 10, 2018
Exactly what I was looking for-
Exactly what I was looking for, great price and fast delivery- what else can you ask for?
By Carla B.
Cameron Park, CA
May 29, 2018
Beige/Ivory round Paper Lanterns
Paper Lanterns were the perfect color of ivory. Just what I was expecting
By Ron H.
Hawaii
January 2, 2018
Worked just right!
Great products
By Ron H.
Hawaii
January 2, 2018
Perfect!
This company provides a quality product at a great price..thank you!
By MARCI W.
California
July 1, 2017
Perfect for the price.
This lantern, purchased with two other sizes, is exceptional for the price. They arrived quickly and were easy to assemble for hanging. Very happy with the purchase. Even if they only last one season (I actually take mine down and store them during the winter), they were worth it!
By Kelly
easton, PA
May 6, 2017
Great value
You cannot beat the pricing for these lanterns. I will be ordering more
By Kelly
easton, PA
May 6, 2017
VALUE!
Used as focal point at wedding reception
By Amber
Missouri
April 12, 2017
Perfect size
Used this for my wedding centerpiece with paper flowers on a 60" table. It was perfect size and stood up nicely.
ProsStands up well, and with criss cross pattern if it leans all, it's hard to tell, but very minimal.
By Lindsey
NE
March 26, 2017
Great lantern, hard to hang
I love the look of this lantern. It's simple but with the cross supports, very elegant. Lit up its even better. The only reason it's not five stars is because it took a bit of manipulation to get it hung with my existing light fixture. It works, just hangs more at at a slight angle. Even with that very small issue, I'm very happy with my purchase.
ProsGreat look, lights up beautifully
ConsDoesn't quite work with existing light fixture
By Tara
Decatur, IL
January 31, 2017
Exactly what I wanted
I ordered these for my wedding centerpieces. I love that they're not the traditional accordion style paper lanterns. They are the perfect ivory color and shipped really fast. I also called customer service before I ordered to see if they could give me the sizes of the top and bottom openings (we are putting vases inside the lanterns and filling them with flowers) they even had those measurements for me. Definitely no complaints here!
ProsFast shipping Exactly as pictured
By Dave
Kauai, Hawaii
December 13, 2016
Perfect!
The package arrived as stated, on time. And, more importantly, arrived here on Kauai without any damage. Impressive! The lantern took about 10 minutes to get out of the package and install. No sweat and looks great. Thanks and Aloha
By Don
Columbus, OH
November 16, 2016
Quite a Moon
We needed a moon for our production of Our Town. This worked great to serve as a moon. Great size, perfect shipping, it all worked perfectly. Customer service was outstanging!
ProsQuick shipping--had to pay for it--but arrived just on time. Price - excellent
Consshipping cost
By Malia
Arizona
June 20, 2016
FAST SERVICE AND GREAT PRICE
Planning a wedding and have had some major upsets with online vendors BUT not with this one! Super fast in delivery, item was undamaged with the exact amount and in great condition! VERY PLEASED! :)
By Chanelle
Kansas City
June 8, 2016
Love
I received exactly what I wanted, and the shipping was quick
By Kathy
oregon
April 29, 2016
Doesn't appear as pictured.
This looks more white than beige/ivory to me. It still looks good with my other lanterns though. So 4/5.
By Rachel
Sioux Falls, South Dakota
March 10, 2016
Lanters
They are perfect! Exactly what I was wanting!
By Dee
new york
February 20, 2016
Great Purchase
This was exactly what we ordered, product is great, price is wonderful and we received them very quickly.
By Jennifer
United States
January 29, 2016
Great Purchase! Everything I was hoping for!
Super fast delivery. Happy with my product and price.
By Lauren D.
Austin, TX
January 13, 2016
Gorgeous lanterns
These were my favorite of all of the lanterns, the deeper beige color and spiral wire design made them just a bit more upscale and have a great eclectic and tribal vibe even
ProsColor and design
ConsNothing
By Donna W.
United States
October 5, 2015
Great Lantern
Great. Color is a little lighter than shown in picture. If using lights make sure they are "Soft White" for true lantern color look. LED White lights will make a superbright led look.
By Lisa P.
Benson, NC
September 22, 2015
14" Beige/Ivory Round Paper Lanterns
Very quick delivery.
By Julie
Los Angeles
July 23, 2015
These paper lanterns were in a torrential downpour and still maintained their beauty, function and shape. We were so thankful because the rain occurred right before my daughter's wedding ceremony. The lights still looked beautiful!
These paper lanterns were in a torrential downpour and still maintained their beauty, function and shape. We were so thankful because the rain occurred right before my daughter's wedding ceremony. The lights still looked beautiful! They were up for several more days, including more rain. When we took them down we did not have to throw them away; they were still in very good condition. The fact that they were paper I did not expect this. The lanterns looked very pretty and exceeded our expectations in every way! Thank you very much.
By gabby c.
texas
April 29, 2015
Was broken before I received it
The metal rod that holds the electric wire that connects to the light bulb was split apart before I even opened the package. I didn't want the hassle at the time to try to return it or take a picture (my life is too stressful at this moment to worry about these things), so it's just been sitting here unused and useless for the last two weeks. The other one I purchased works nicely, although it's true that the paper is very thin - you need to take very careful effort not to tear it. It looks pretty when up and shines brightly. It's a very nice light that provides a very crisp illumination.
By Carmen
MIAMI, FL
April 21, 2015
HERMOSA
ME ENCANTO EL COLOR Y TAMANO, TAMBIEN ME GUSTO QUE LO ENVIARON SUPER RAPIDO
By Madison
Michigan
February 19, 2015
Love them!
The lanterns are gorgeous and I can't wait to hange them from trees for my wedding!
ProsLook great! Shipped quickly! Awesome price!
By Katie
Wisconsin
December 31, 2014
Perfection
I wanted something that was not a stark white, but also not completely beige. The color is spot on! I ordered this size as well as the 20" size and I think they will work perfectly with the high ceilings in the tent.
By Kristen E.
San Diego
November 4, 2014
Looks white to me
More like a light off-white. I can hardly tell the difference between white and beige. I was looking for more of a tan or sand color.
By marti
tucson
October 21, 2014
lanterns
they were great and easy to open and set up
By Deb
Lincoln, NE
September 16, 2014
Just what I wanted!
my order came on time and packaged well. The lanterns were great - just what I expected. They were a little lighter than what I would call beige - closer to cream or white, but they are great just the same.
By Rachel
Oxnard, CA
July 24, 2014
Loved These
I ordered a few different sizes of 3 different color lanterns - pink, grey and Beige. These were for my wedding and they were a great little addition to the decorations. I wasn't using them to actually light anything, just for ambiance, and used small LEDs just to give them a little glow. For how affordable they were, easy to use and looked really pretty (not to mention I got them shipped right away and had great customer service), I would DEFINITELY recommend them and order again. About the beige itself - it's light and soft which is exactly what I wanted. Some "beige" just looks like a washed out white, but these were definitely more off-white/ivory, which was perfect.
ProsNice color, fast shipping, great customer service and affordable!
By Larry
Truro, MA
July 7, 2014
Amazing bargain
Perfectly beautiful, practical and almost unbelievably inexpensive.
By nicole
baltimore, MD
June 30, 2014
color
This ball is not beige - def not as dark as it is in the photo - once opened it is almost white.
By Derek H.
Kapaau, Hawaii
June 6, 2014
all good
all good
By Kelly E.
Ventura, CA
May 31, 2014
Love, love, love!
Absolutely beautiful. The paper is a lot higher quality than I thought it would be and the irregular ribbing actually makes it look more expensive. The photo looked a little darker on my computer screen than it is in real life and I would call it more of an ivory color than beige. It actually matched my ivory wedding dress perfectly. I ordered an assortment of white and beige in various sizes and ordered fewer of the beige just in case they were too dark, but the two colors look amazing together and I'll probably end up purchasing more beige. Super happy, can't wait to string them up with lights for my wedding!
ProsNice quality, irregular ribbing gives a more high end effect than the standard lanterns you can purchase at your local party store, color is absolutely beautiful.
By Lisa
RI
May 26, 2014
Wedding decor
used assorted sizes of these ivory colored paper lanterns for my son's wedding venue. They looked beautiful and were an economical way to make big impact. easy to use, we hung them using magnets and fishing line from a drop ceiling.
By johanna
Kansas City mo
May 23, 2014
Very satisfied
Exactly what I was looking for and at a great price
By Lacy
New York
May 21, 2014
Perfect/ Fast Shipping
This product is perfect and matches the description. Very fast shipping!
By margaret
Richmond Hill Ga.
May 21, 2014
Made the perfact decor for my outdoor pary
I only wish they could stay up all summer. the lanterns were so beautiful and added so beautiful. I have used these lanterns for three different events. they store great and the only problem is when you set them up the hostess of the party wants to keep them. I have reordered twice.
By Rukmini
Irving, TX
May 19, 2014
High Quality, Beautiful Design, Great Quality
It arrived quickly and was a great color! I would recommend it to anyone wanting a pretty lantern to decorate with :)
By Jason
Honolulu Hawaii
May 16, 2014
High Quality
High quality and beautiful coloring
By Dianne
Tacoma, WA
May 14, 2014
Item is of high quality!
The lanterns were bought for my daughters wedding and they should bring that special look to the festivities. The Paper Lantern Store did an outstanding job of shipping out my order immediately and their return policy is the best one that I've seen available. Buying wedding supplies can change by the minute and their Customer Service Department is very helpful and friendly. Thanks
By sarah
Salida CO
April 18, 2014
High quality, fast delivery, great price
Exactly what I hoped for. I ordered a few different sizes in the beige and light yellow for my wedding. They are perfect.
By Nicki
Portland, OR
April 9, 2014
Love the irregular pattern
Love the irregular pattern. These are my favorite. Ordering a bunch for my wedding. Great ivory color not yellowy at all
By Jackie
Oregon
March 24, 2014
Such beautiful Lanterns
These lanterns are absolutely beautiful and what I wanted. We will be using them for our son's wedding and they are going to make such a great splash! Thanks you!
By Patti
Phoenix, AZ
March 12, 2014
Shopped all over, best deal!
Lovely color, accurate to images. Representative went out of her way to take pictures of the different colors together so I could compare via internet. Great service, arrived quickly, lanterns look great!
By James
VICTORIA, British Columbia
March 4, 2014
Great colour
Used with the light yellow and loved them
By Fiema
Portland, Oregon
February 28, 2014
Gorgeous
The color and size are perfect! This is a lovely item for any room! :)
ConsBe aware - the light bulb cord isn't included.
By Ruben M.
Gainesville, FL
January 30, 2014
These lanterns worked great!
I used these lanterns for setting up an outdoor proposal for my fiancee. They were easily collapsible for storage and came with a hook for hanging. Coupled with the battery-powered lights (sold separately), they were just the right amount of presence to set a very romantic mood. The product was received as expected and I believe that they will be durable enough to last for a decent amount of time.
By Dee
Rogersville, TN
January 23, 2014
Awesome
Awesome product! Looked beautiful for my daughters wedding.

Page 1 of 2
1