4.7
34 Reviews
5
82% (28)
4
12% (4)
3
3% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
3% (1)
97% Recommend this product (33 of 34 responses)
By Carol
Sacramento CA
April 8, 2019
Lovely, durable lantern
This is the second time that I have placed an order for these paper lanterns. They are lovely, nicely colored and durable. A great outdoor party accent! I hang them from trees and from the spokes of my large outdoor umbrellas. It’s very festive.
By Dana
Savannah, GA
July 27, 2018
Gorgeous!
This is beautiful!
By KENNETH
Seattle
February 27, 2018
Nice and Groovy!
Great and Excellent product would buy it again & again!
By Karolyn
Washington
July 31, 2017
Black paper lantern
My order came so fast and it is beautiful! It's black with glittery finish.
ProsIt looks great!
ConsThe material is thick, and with it being black it is not real bright light.
By jennifer
birdsboro, pa
July 28, 2017
perfect for a mermaid party!
So happy with this glitter lantern - used to make a jellyfish and the selection for these lanterns was great! Shipping was quick and all products arrived as expected!
By Cindy
Healdsburg, CA
July 13, 2017
Love these lanterns!
These Glitter lanterns are great! The glitter is not over the top and the paper is great quality - thicker than normal paper lanterns.
By nikki
NY
December 11, 2016
Completed the Party
Beautiful Lanterns, glitter was perfect and does not fall off. They made my party extra beautiful
By Grandma K
Key West
August 12, 2016
Beautiful Glow
Bride and Groom really liked this special light.
ProsThe color was true and it was very sparkly. The sparkles didn't fall off all over the place.
ConsNone.
By Kim
Tigerton WI
June 29, 2016
BEAUTIFUL AND ELEGANT
The silver glitter paper lantern is just beautiful! Will make a wonderful decoration at our daughter's wedding!
ProsVery inexpensive for this decoration! Will add alot to the wedding venue!
By Kim
Tigerton, WI
June 29, 2016
White Glitter Paper Lantern
Look beautiful unlit....may look awesome lit at night.
Proselegant looking and shipping was quick!
ConsNone that I know of. Look forward to using the lanterns
By FitDiva
Georgia
May 20, 2016
Round Glitter Lanterns
Arrived on time... Just beautiful
By Danielle
Warren, MI
May 12, 2016
Amazing
Bought these for our wedding and they are absolutely perfect!
By Victoria H.
Memphis, TN
April 24, 2016
Just what I needed.
I had a hard time finding glitter lanterns. I considered making them myself. I'm soo glad I found these, they're great!
By Mary
Tulsa, ok
February 20, 2016
Pretty, but very fragile
The product is pretty and what I needed, but rips very easily
By Nichole
Vienna, VA
August 11, 2015
Affordable and as pictured
Latterns are affordable, shipped quickly, and came as pictured.
By Deana tudor
Illinois
July 20, 2015
Great light
Looks great
ConsShipping was as much as the light
By Sheryl A.
Merrill, MI
April 30, 2015
Loved these!
These lanterns are more beautiful than pictured. They are high quality for a reasonable price. I was so pleased with them that I plan on buying more.
By Sheryl A.
Merrill, MI
April 30, 2015
All that glitters is silver!
These are beautiful, great quality lanterns for a very reasonable price. I used these, along with the black glittered lanterns for a diamond theme party that had a black/silver color scheme. Many compliments!!
By Itzi
Miami, Florida
January 4, 2015
Great look!
Easy to set up and hang. Great look for a party.
By Ghelmyng
Homestead,Fl
December 19, 2014
Beautiful
The picture portrayed gives it no justice. This lantern is wow! It's so beautiful and better looking in person.
By Monica
vermonT
October 30, 2014
Glitter looks cheap and cheesy.
Would not recommend this product
By Beverly Rodriguez
California
June 9, 2014
Gold glitter lanterns
The lanterns were shipped quickly and are perfect for our up coming wedding decor. Very happy and the price was great
By HeidiR
Minnesota
May 19, 2014
Lovely
I ordered these to use at my son's wedding. His fiancÚ is Chinese and we are having lots of Asian influences with our decorating. The glitter lanterns are extremely sturdy and not as fragile as the paper ones. We are using these with out centerpieces on top of glass cylinders. If you wanted to light the lanterns with firefly lights, I don't think it would work as the paper with glitter is quite thick.
By Heidi R.
Minnesota
May 19, 2014
Great quality and fast delivery.
I ordered these to use at my son's wedding. His fiancÚ is Chinese and we are having lots of Asian influences with our decorating. The glitter lanterns are extremely sturdy and not as fragile as the paper ones. We are using these with out centerpieces on top of glass cylinders. If you wanted to light the lanterns with firefly lights, I don't think it would work as the paper with glitter is quite thick.
ProsFast delivery, good quality, the glitter is not fragile. Amazing colors
ConsNot good product if you want to light and have the light shine t through the paper.
By Fiona
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
March 26, 2014
very pretty
I liked the color but it wasn't the color I was looking for. The shipping was very fast.
By Fiona
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
March 26, 2014
very pretty
I love this color and it matches the color blue I needed perfectly. I would describe the color as being more of a turqoise though. Shipping was fast.
By Fiona
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
March 26, 2014
very pretty
These lanterns are gorgeous. I can't wait to use them for my wedding. Shipping was also fast. Very pleased
By Doraji
NY
January 18, 2014
Quick shipping and nice packing
It is nice lantern.
ProsNone
ConsNone
By sheilita
charlotte, nc
November 12, 2013
perfect shimmer
I love the way they shimmer adds texture to the lantern. Quite lovely
By Katt
Wyoming
August 29, 2013
Glitter Lantern
Beautiful! Perfect color and size!
ProsColor Size
By Shavonia
Phoenix, Arizona
February 8, 2013
AWESOME!
This lantern is really pretty! I plan to buy a lot more!
By Paula
Bristol, RI
December 1, 2012
glitter lantern - purple
Beautiful, the glitter really adds to the look.
Prosglow added by the glitter rich color
By Cynthia Fontanez
cindyfontanez1@verizon.net
October 14, 2012
Glitter Lantern - Silver
I love the silver glitter lanterns!! It's going to be a beautiful touch at my daughter's party.
By L.
Nashville, TN
July 5, 2012
Glitter Lantern
The lantern is beautiful. Very well made and much sparklier than the picture. I only wish it came in a smaller size. This is a bit big for our need, but decided to use it anyway as they are so pretty.
ProsWell made Beautiful color Very Sparkly
ConsOnly one size available

Page 1 of 1