4.9
27 Reviews
5
96% (26)
4
0% (0)
3
4% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (27 of 27 responses)
By BL
Columbus OH
August 6, 2018
GREAT SERVICE!
I recently purchased a variety of green lanterns, and a red, to make a Very Hungry Caterpillar for my daughter's classroom. The colors were all wonderful and it looks great! One of the lanterns was damaged upon delivery and Paper Lantern Store responded promptly, sending out a replacement that was much appreciated!
By Tee
Greenville, NC
January 31, 2018
Exactly as pictured!
This item along with the other colors I purchased were exact;y as they were in the pictures on the website! The color, size description and all items included! They are going to make a perfect "Very Hungry Caterpillar craft! Very pleased with the product and the price. The only thing I would change is, I would have liked free shipping.
ProsSize, color, and durability.
ConsShipping cost was almost equal to the actual cost of the items I purchased
By Chryle
Warminster, Pennsylvania
September 17, 2017
Decorating made easy
I brought several of these lanterns in different sizes. Some I hung up. I used the green ones to make light up topiaries for the cake table. They looked great!
By Linda
, Concord, NH
March 15, 2017
Good quality
The lantern is a beautiful color and of good quality.
By Shutrbug
Tustin, CA
September 21, 2016
Excellent Quality
Excellent quality, great price! Will buy them again!
By Evan
Wisconsin
August 21, 2016
Perfect!
Worked excellent for our application. We made a miniature model hot air ballon with it. So cute!!!
By Laura
Adrian, MI
July 3, 2016
Great item!!!!
I ordered many different sizes for decorating a large tent, they were all perfect!!!
By Laura
Adrian, MI
July 3, 2016
Great item!!!!
Very fast !! Great item, looked beautiful in the tent!
By Alexa
California
May 28, 2016
Great find
These paper lanterns are great!! They shipped fast too. These will be a great addition to my party.
By Tegan L.
Johnson city, tn
April 1, 2016
perfect
Ove the color perfect dor my sons dirst alligator theme birthday party
ProsSturdy Color as pictured Fast shipping
By Tammy
Sunnyvale, CA
September 2, 2015
Awesome
These lanterns were perfect for the party we gave this past weekend. LOVE them.
By Teri
, greensburg,pa
July 30, 2015
Perfect for my project
Great color and very well made. So happy with my purchase. Way better then anything I found in the local stores
By M
mi
July 2, 2015
nice color
used for my daughters grad party in tent
Proseasy, great color, nice decor
By M
mi
July 2, 2015
loved the color
used for my daughters grad party in tent - wonderful
Proscolor, easy, looked great
By M
mi
July 2, 2015
loved the color
used for my daughters grad party in tent - great color
Proscolor, easy, looked great
By Pam
Dallas
October 22, 2014
Excellent value
Awesome party decoration!
By KVG
Harpers Ferry, WV
October 5, 2014
Color not the same as it appears
Paper lantern company was great to work with! However, I disagree with the other reviews that say this color matches exactly. In the picture on my screen in looks like a dark emerald green. When it arrived it was a brighter kelly green. Still nice, but not exactly what I was looking for.
ProsGreat company to work with. Shipment arrived with no problems.
ConsColor not a match to what I was looking for.
By Nigar
Irvine, CA
June 27, 2014
Perfect Color
They color was exactly what I wanted for my nephew's graduation party...the colors matched his high school colors, exactly!
By Kelly
Rawlins
June 9, 2014
Party
Good
By Kara
Kasson, MN
April 21, 2014
Awesome
Everything about this was great. It was a great quality, fast shipping, and cheap price.
By Julie
Arizona
April 8, 2014
Loved these!
Great valeue & quality. So glad we purchased multiple sizes of your lanterns.
ProsGood quality, good value
ConsNone
By Julie
Arizona
April 8, 2014
Great value!
Great value, nice quality, really enhanced the decor for our party.
ProsGreat product for the price, good quality, good color
ConsNone
By Julie
Arizona
April 8, 2014
Loved these!
Cool little lanterns, never have seen them this small before. They looked great with the LED tea lights.
ProsLooks great, good color, unique small size
ConsCan be a little difficult to put together because they are so small
By KNK
Orange County, CA
April 8, 2014
Great Price
I ordered a few lanterns in greens, red, yellow, and brown for my son's Hungry Caterpillar party. These lanterns are beautiful, and the price is great.
ProsThe colors are prettier than what is shown on the website. Great price. Fast delivery.
ConsThe lanterns are very delicate.
By Tom H.
Philadelphia
January 27, 2014
Loved it
Loved it
By Christina
Miami, FL
September 25, 2013
Nailed it again!
This is my second purchase from Paper Lantern Store. I purchased paper lanterns for my wedding that were absolutely beautiful. So I decided to order 8" red, green, and white for an Italian theme dinner and murder mystery party for my daughter and husbands birthday. They looked fantastic! And their prices are great. Fast delivery even with the flooding delays in Colorado. Thanks again Paper Lantern Store.
ProsTrue to color. Great quality.
ConsNone.
By Beth
Fond du Lac, WI
September 3, 2013
Beautiful
Beautiful lanterns - I used for an art project, but would also be fabulous for sprucing up a room or patio!

Page 1 of 1