Product reviews for:
     
$5.50
5 Stars based on 123 Review(s)
cindy
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
4th of July
July 8, 2017
Ironic to hang Chinese lanterns for our 4h of July celebration, but they looked fantastic strung across the deck !
Pros:
reasonably priced

Margie
Madison, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Red round paper lanterns 10"
June 4, 2017
Great product, quick order delivery, works perfectly!

Kayla
Elysburg PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect!
May 11, 2017
Easy to assemble!

Kayla
Elysburg PA
5 Stars
Mickey Mouse Party decor
May 11, 2017
Perfect for the party!

Elisa
California
5 Stars
Pretty
April 24, 2017
As expected

L
, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great impact
February 10, 2017
CNY deco perfect

Christine
Bakersfield, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect!
January 31, 2017
Just what I was looking for. I bought three of these to hang in my bedroom and they look great. They shipped fast and everything was well packaged. I would highly recommend.

deyaniry batista
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome
January 20, 2017
nice and sturdy and big lanterns

Delia
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love them!
November 30, 2016
Product is well made. Service is great.

Jennifer
Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
First birthday
November 20, 2016
Bought 1 red and 6 green in two different colors and made a caterpillar for my son's birthday. The products came on time and looked great! I would totally order again

Shutrbug
Tustin, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Quality
September 21, 2016
Excellent quality, great price! Will buy them again!

Linda Thomson
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Price, Best Quality
September 4, 2016
I change colors of my paper lantern shades with the season. This great price and quality allow me to do this, i.e. (orange Halloween--purple and pink Easter, etc.).

D
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for classroom
August 22, 2016
Perfect for marking classroom table groups. Easily hangs from the ceiling with fishing line.
Pros:
Easy to assemble

ALMA LEYVA
mexico
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
red round
July 22, 2016
I use in christmas

Mark
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Product!
May 20, 2016
We love the way the lantern looks in our Red-themed bedroom. It added a great "pop" to the room as it does not have a ceiling light. The remote control and battery-powered light work perfectly! Thanks!

yeci
Madera, ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice bright color!
May 13, 2016
The color is very nice and bright and they arrived the next day!

Darrielle
fayetteville, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great lantern
April 18, 2016
These worked out perfectly and were easy to put together. Good quality. The color was perfect.

Darrielle
fayetteville, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great lantern
April 18, 2016
These worked out perfectly and were easy to put together. Good quality. The color was perfect.

Kathy Purkett
Denver, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exactly what I wanted!
March 28, 2016
I love the product, they will be decorations for my wedding this summer. You can't beat the price either!
Pros:
Price
Cons:
None

Pam Williams
Meridian, MS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
PERFECT
February 18, 2016
This lantern is perfect. I love it!!!

Jelica
Bay Area, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great quality, great price
February 14, 2016
I purchased these lanterns in 3 sizes and hung them alternating with smaller sizes in the center (highest point) of a party tent. They added so much color! I got many compliments and people asking where I purchased them.
Pros:
price, quality, can be used again, vibrant color

Jenny
Fort Worth
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice paper lanterns
January 28, 2016
I planed to buy 6, 10, and 12 inches for my decoration job but there were 8, 12, 16. 16 inches is too big so I didn't use it. Totally, they are look cute. I wish I found this place to buy paper lanterns for my wedding over 15 years ago, so I will let my nephew know for his wedding in near future.
Pros:
Good for parties.

Kavita
Sharon. MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Pleased!
November 11, 2015
The lantern came out beautiful and well packaged.

EILEEN
San Diego CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Very Hungry Caterpillar
October 29, 2015
Very fortunate to have found the Paper Lantern Store when I did. We hosted a baby shower for a dear friend centered around the children's book "The Very Hungry Caterpillar" and came up with the idea to build a caterpillar from paper lanterns. A total of 6 lanterns were ordered one evening and arrived a little more than a day later. Mommy-to-be loved it so much, she asked to keep it.
Pros:
Easy ordering. Plenty of availability of different styles and colors. Fast shipping. Easy assembly. Sale prices were incredible.
Cons:
Shipping cost just as much as merchandise total but worth it considering I couldn't find similar items locally.

Mary Aragones
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful
October 6, 2015
Decorative and elegant

Jeanie
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lantern
October 2, 2015
I have not used the item yet, it was purchased for a holiday party in December. I am impressed with the looks of the lanterns and look forward to using them for the party.

Ashley
Springfield, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super Red Lantern
September 16, 2015
This is a great lantern and I've ordered several over the years. :)

Jennifer Atencio
antelope valley, california
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great product
September 4, 2015
Great price, showed up really fast and was just what I ordered.

Tammy
Sunnyvale, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
September 2, 2015
These lanterns were perfect for the party we gave this past weekend. LOVE them.

I B
TX
1 Stars
lantern came with two holes
August 24, 2015
lantern came with two holes

Jazmin
Killeen, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful Lanterns
August 3, 2015
I used this red lantern as a caterpilla head for my son's birthday party, It looked amazing!
Pros:
Sturdy not cheap at all! Great price!

Erin
WI,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product & price.
July 31, 2015
Great price and great product. No problems.

M
MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice size
July 2, 2015
used for my daughters grad party looked great in garage and in tent
Pros:
easy looks good
Cons:
not waterproof

M
MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
looks great
July 2, 2015
used for my daughters grad party - looked great in tent and in garage
Pros:
easy looks great
Cons:
not waterproof

Rebecca
Sacramento, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Inexpensive Lantern
June 26, 2015
These are very cute and can add a lot to your party decor. They were a little tough to put together, and I actually tore through one end of one of them when I was trying to put the metal insert in, so you have to be really careful with them. I was a little disappointed because I was hoping there was going to be a spot for me to put a little tea light in the middle of it, but there really is no spot for it. I couldn't tell just from the pictures online. I wouldn't pay a lot for shipping.
Pros:
Pretty Available in different sizes and colors
Cons:
No spot for tealight Fragile when putting together

Celeste
Tampa, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good purchase
May 17, 2015
These lanterns were a nice size suspended from the museum terrace roofing for the Chinese Street Market themed event I lit, and alternating the regular ribbed lanterns with the irregular ribbed lanterns added a nice texture to the lantern-scape. Quality was pretty good - they held up to the random puncture during the frame attachment process without shredding or the rips continuing and didn't snag or rip when rolled across the concrete floors. The one downside was that the solders on the securing metal piece wasn't that great and fell off some or simply wasn't there, but since we knew we were in a windy breezeway anyway, we also used reusable zip ties for extra security. Overall, happy with the purchase, and my client was thrilled with the overall effect.

Ruth
Manteca, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great red
May 6, 2015
I ordered red lanterns for my daughter pirate party. Great accent color.

Ruth
Fort Worth, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What a deal!
March 30, 2015
The paper lanterns we ordered were just as described! Not only are they economical, they worked wonderfully with the craft project that we used them in. Thank you so much for offering great deals for great products! I have already referred several friends to your website. I WILL be back! :)

Abby-Marie
Phoenix, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Color
March 4, 2015
This was the perfect color for our May wedding decorations!

WWU Chinese Student Association
Bellingham, Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No defects
February 5, 2015
Received product as advertised in a timely manner.
Pros:
good price, good delivery time.
Cons:
no cons

Barbara
Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Color!
November 22, 2014
Perfect for the Christmas season!

Alexandra
Swanton, VT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Makes a nice accent color
November 16, 2014
Using a red paper lantern next to a neutral wall makes a nice accent of color. It warms the whole room. It fits perfectly with a warm white terminal.
Pros:
Good looking and appealing to the eye
Cons:
none, I'm loving it!

Daphne
Valrico, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect accent for any occasion!
November 6, 2014
Nice size and shape. Holds up great to wind. Perfect to put a battery operated tea light in.
Pros:
Perfect size and great color.

Tracy
Austin, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect, Fast, Pretty
October 31, 2014
Easy to order, quick shipping and quality product. I recommend paperlanternstore.com to my friends.

Pam
Dallas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent value
October 22, 2014
Awesome party decorations!

alma leyva
leredo tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
16" red round
October 13, 2014
Beautiful was the party decoration

Astrid
CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
8" Red Even Ribbing Round Paper Lantern
October 6, 2014
speedy delivery, perfect condition, easy to assemble, perfect color, looks great in the room. Thanks
Pros:
great product, great price. Thanks

Astrid
CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
4" Red Even Ribbing Round Paper Lantern ( 10 Pack )
October 6, 2014
speedy delivery, perfect condition, easy to assemble, perfect color, looks great in the room. Thanks
Pros:
Great product, great price. Thanks

Lori
Chicago, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exactly what we were looking for.
October 4, 2014
Great Buy!

Kay
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great decoration
September 25, 2014
Bought Several for wedding decor. great to use, look awesome. mix and max sizes and colors!
Pros:
light, easy to put together, put up. inexpensive

Terri
Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
August 14, 2014
The color is as pictured and really nice! It's not flimsy at all. I'm very happy with the product.

Karen
Lincoln, ND
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great color
July 30, 2014
perfect for my use

Tamera
Portland, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AWESOME!
June 27, 2014
I love them!

Yamini Varma
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Product
June 16, 2014
I ordered these for my son's birthday party. They are very easy to put together, held up well (in fact I am able to save them for later use --just have to be very careful about folding back and putting into storage bags) and the colors are very bright and vibrant.

Laurel
socal
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
just as advertised
June 7, 2014
Looks like the picture

keshia
Corona, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
12 inch paper lantern
May 26, 2014
The red paper lanterns were used in various sizes to create a intimate setting for a backyard prom party.
Cons:
Delicate use care when assembling.

Kara
Kasson, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome!
April 21, 2014
Everything about this was great. It was a true red, great quality, fast shipping, and cheap price.

April
CEDAR PARK, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful party decor!
March 21, 2014
I purchased several of these in each different size (14", 16", and 20") and color (red, black, and silver) for my husband's 40th birthday party. I was down to the wire on getting these on time and the nice lady (Jennifer) in customer service made sure I received them in time for the party. Everything even arrived a day earlier than was expected! The price was great, the colors were true, and they are durable enough that I will be reusing them for other occasions and my grandson's nursery. I got so many compliments on these lanterns. I am very happy with them and The Paper Lantern Store!
Pros:
Price, color, customer service, and quality.

April
CEDAR PARK, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love these lanterns!
March 21, 2014
I purchased several of these in each different size (14", 16", and 20") and color (red, black, and silver) for my husband's 40th birthday party. I was down to the wire on getting these on time and the nice lady (Jennifer) in customer service made sure I received them in time for the party. Everything even arrived a day earlier than was expected! The price was great, the colors are true, and they are durable enough that I will be reusing them for other occasions and my grandson's nursery. I got so many compliments on these lanterns. I am very happy with them and The Paper Lantern Store!
Pros:
Price, color, and durability.

April
CEDAR PARK, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
40th birthday decor
March 21, 2014
I purchased several of these in each different size (14", 16", and 20") and color (red, black, and silver) for my husband's 40th birthday party. I was down to the wire on getting these on time and the nice lady (Jennifer) in customer service made sure I received them in time for the party. Everything even arrived a day earlier than was expected! The price was great, the colors were true, and they are durable enough that I will be reusing them for other occasions and my grandson's nursery. I got so many compliments on these lanterns. I am very happy with them and The Paper Lantern Store!
Pros:
Color, price, and durability.

April
CEDAR PARK, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price, great product!
March 21, 2014
I purchased this lantern with several smaller sizes for decor for my husband's 40th birthday party. This sizes was perfect to make a big impact hanging clustered with smaller ones and pom poms from a large tree. I had mistakenly left it out overnight and it survived (luckily) high humidity and fog. It was very easy to assemble and hang. I will be reusing it in my grandson's nursery.
Pros:
price, durability, color, and impact

Tiffany
Oxnard, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Satisfied!
March 2, 2014
Used this for my toddlers birthday Party!

Tiffany
Oxnard, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Buy Buy!
March 2, 2014
Used this for my toddlers birthday Party!

Gloria McCoy
ocala, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just what the customer wanted
February 20, 2014
great product always comes on time and in great shape.

Gloria McCoy
ocala, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just what the customer wanted
February 20, 2014
my client wanted a night club fill with lots of color and this fit the bill perfectly

bob
Hawaii
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fun
February 13, 2014
and festive

Neile
Clevel
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super product!
January 14, 2014
This lantern was exactly as I expected; easy to assemble, great color, and overall, an excellent product for the price. I used this for a birthday party, and will use it as decor for my kids' bedrooms!
Pros:
Great color, easy to assemble.
Cons:
None--just take your time during assembly.

Alexandrea
Fort Lauderdale, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just what I wanted
December 26, 2013
The size and color was perfect

Gayle
Apopka, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gorgeous
November 30, 2013
Love these. Be careful opening and when inserting the frame. They are fragile, but so beautiful when lit. This size really makes a statement

Gayle
Apopka, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful
November 30, 2013
Be very gentle when opening them up and gentle when putting the metal frame inside. They look beautiful especially lit up. btw, I found other paper lanterns cheaper, HOWEVER, be careful because they did not include the metal frames and also gave no help with the lighting options. This site has great help and ideas.

Teri
La Verne, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
looked great at wedding
November 20, 2013
We ordered 14 red 20" lanterns for our wedding and put LED lights inside. They have a great medal insert that works easily and comes apart easily when you are ready to take it down. We strung two wires across the gym floor at our church social hall and hung 7 on each wire. Each wire was 60 feet across. The large 20 inch lanterns were the perfect size, and 7 was just the right spacing for 60 feet. Our ceiling is 16 feet high, so these lanterns helped the room look cozy. We also strung miniature LED holiday lights around perimeter and across the wires. Looked great. We can also recommend the "Wireless Controlled 12 LED Hanging Battery Terminal For Lanterns." They cast a soft (not very bright) light, but the glow was pleasant. Be sure to order the wireless remote, which allows you to click the lights off from the ground. The lanterns are made of paper, so use some caution in opening them up and inserting the wire frame; they are sturdy enough and none of ours ripped. When we took them down, we stored them back in the plastic bags and then back in the cardboard box for our next event. We had many comments from church members about how good our social hall looked and how great the lanterns looked. Highly recommended!
Pros:
add great color good quality for the price great price and value easy to set up easy to take down good color
Cons:
none

Stacey
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great items to jazz up your decorations!
November 14, 2013
This is the second time I have ordered paper lanterns from this company! They always arrive in great condition. They are sturdy enough to be reused, provided they are stored properly. Last year I planned a Hawaiian Christmas Party and used orange and sea blue lanterns...this year it is traditional red, white, and green. The colors are always vibrant and the lanterns are a great, inexpensive way to fill up a room with a high ceiling.

Cindy
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good size for large spaces
October 4, 2013
3 sizes in two colors, for interest

Cindy
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good size
October 4, 2013
Good to go with 12 & 20 lanterns

Cindy
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice colour
October 4, 2013
Try with cool mint lanterns

Christina
Miami, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nailed it again!
September 25, 2013
This is my second purchase from Paper Lantern Store. I purchased paper lanterns for my wedding that were absolutely beautiful. So I decided to order 8" red, green, and white for an Italian theme dinner and murder mystery party for my daughter and husbands birthday. They looked fantastic! And their prices are great. Fast delivery even with the flooding delays in Colorado. Thanks again Paper Lantern Store.
Pros:
True to color. Good quality.
Cons:
Nothing.

Ericka
Edinburg, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A wonderfully rare find in Customer Service and Product
September 23, 2013
I have come to expect bad customer service, seems it is the norm in business these days. Apparently this company hasn't received the memo on that; because from ordering, speaking to a customer service rep to correct MY error, to delivery and actual product they surpassed anything and everyone I have dealt with in the recent past. I was so impressed with their service I have told anyone who commented on my lovely red lanterns that this is the only company that I will use for any and all items they sale. Since I am a party planner and make use of many different items, having to worry about getting things on time and having them be of quality at a great price is important. I appreciated the fact that I had no worries and this weekend's party went off without a hitch. It is nice to know that somewhere in America there is still a company that knows if you deliver good service and quality, you will have a customer for life.
Pros:
Customer Service Response and Time Special Shipping Notes - plain to see for delivery company Product color and quality excellent Easy online ordering and shipping notification
Cons:
That they probably don't offer training to every other company in how to get and keep a customer.

Beth
Fond du Lac, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
beautiful
September 3, 2013
Beautiful lanterns - I used for an art project, but would also be fabulous for sprucing up a room or patio!

Susan
New Glasgow, Nova Scotia, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Red Lantern
August 12, 2013
Awesome
Pros:
Everything

Stacy
Okla
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hanging Paper Lanterns
August 11, 2013
Easy to purchase. Excellent price and quick delivery.
Pros:
Price

Melinda
Salem, Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looked great for a wedding
August 6, 2013
I bought these along with some 14" white ones and they created a romantic atmosphere. They gave off more light then I was expecting when I first got them. I used the hanging battery terminal in these along with twinkle lights across the dance floor and it was beautiful for an outdoor wedding.
Pros:
Price Color Looks

Christie
Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lantern
July 30, 2013
Great, just what I was looking for but much better price!

Alison
Edina, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
True Red Color
July 10, 2013
Worked perfect for my 4th of July themed event

Lindsey
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Red lantern
July 1, 2013
Gorgeous red color. These are great items. I use them for night lights in my daughters room
Pros:
Affordable

Lydia
Leicester, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wedding lantern
June 5, 2013
Using with candles for stage decoration for wedding
Pros:
Pretty color

gloria
ocala, fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Always great
May 25, 2013
Put together a tropical theme and color worked great

Jacqueline
Minneapolis, MN
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
You get what you pay for
May 4, 2013
Wire frame broke as soon as we put it together. Wire looked like it had snapped before and showed evidence of soldering. We paid so little for it, though, that it didn't seem worth returning, so we repaired it with some wire and hung it up. It's holding for now.
Pros:
It's nice looking. The color is very appealing.
Cons:
The product we received showed evidence of repair.

Vanessa
Denver, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Quality
March 12, 2013
This was a great color and easy to put together. It was cheap in price but NOT in quality. The lantern was sturdy and stylish.
Pros:
Color, Assembly, Quality, Price
Cons:
Nothing

Gia
Nassau, Bahamas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Red Lantern
February 25, 2013
Loved it! It made my nieces 2nd Birthday Party a smash.
Pros:
Colour was vibrant, assembly was easy and material was quality.

cammie
Tukwila, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cute
February 20, 2013
These are really cute and easy to assemble.

Emily
St. Louis, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Red lanterns
February 19, 2013
Look great!
Pros:
Easy to assemble & hang

Thai-Anh
Manassas Park, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Used for Event
February 18, 2013
I used this lantern for our Vietnamese New Year Event to decorate our venue and it turned out better than expected!

Shavonia
Phoenix, Arizona
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Color
February 8, 2013
Color is a bit faded

Kismet
Boulder, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exactly as described. You may want to consider a bigger size.
January 23, 2013
Very easy to assemble, holds up well, and color is exactly as described. For wedding decor, I would recommend 20" or bigger though.

Steven
Huntington new york
1 Stars
too small to work
January 22, 2013
I purchased chinese lanterns in a variety of sizes and the 4" basically were unusable. The frames didn't fit into the lanters so you would have to either bend them to get them to work or they would end up poking holes in the paper. After breaking three of them, i gave up.
Cons:
frames didn't work with the size of the lantern

Lindsey S
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Lanterns!
November 14, 2012
Perfect size and terrific color, love these lanterns in all shades.

Loraine
Camden, DE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WEDDING DECOR
November 1, 2012
Ordered several lanterns in various sizes for my wedding ceremony/reception. Not only was it fast delivery, it was a GREAT COLOR, GREAT PRICE, GREAT PRODUCT!

Loraine
Camden, DE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wedding decor
November 1, 2012
Great color, great product, great price!!!!

Steven
West Chester, Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's red
October 18, 2012
Great for decoration!
Pros:
inexpensive

Angirosa
San Jose, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!!
October 12, 2012
I ordered these for a 50th birthday party and I love the glow/ aurora that they created outdoors. I would defintely recommend and order these again

Ashley
Bend, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful Lanterns, perfect size!
October 4, 2012
I bought 25 lanterns all in different colors, they were all beautiful and looked great at my outdoor party.
Pros:
vibrant colors good selection perfect size
Cons:
time cosuming to assemble, punched small holes in a couple of them putting them together do not secure well to light string

Maureen
Tacoma WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value - lots of party color & big impact for very little money!
August 30, 2012
I bought these lanterns to decorate for a birthday party - they were great! I made "elmo" faces to go all around my 2 year old grandson's birthday party. He loved them and they were a hit with all the guests. I will definitely be buying these again for the next party.
Pros:
Huge, Colorful, cheap, big impact
Cons:
They are really thin. Good for 1 or 2 uses - like for a birthday party & thrown away, or to be hung where they will not be touched or moved.

Christina
Houston,Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pretty
August 27, 2012
I bought these lanterns for my sister's wedding room decoration, she loved them!!1

Eli Joy
Austin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looked Great! Came as Described!
July 15, 2012
Used them in my wedding and they looked lovely! Will certainly recommend!

Eli Joy
Austin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looked Great! Came as Described!
July 15, 2012
Used them in my wedding and they looked lovely! Will certainly recommend!

Sila
st. louis
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great little lantern.
July 3, 2012
Have not actually used the item yet as they are part of a gift that will be handed out but the east of putting them together is great and nice to see such a variety in size!
Pros:
The size and the easiests of putting together.
Cons:
The paper is thinner than i expected it to be.

Kathy
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice lantern at a great price!
June 25, 2012
I love this bright red lantern. It's made well for such a low price!
Pros:
cost, quality, ease of use

Julie
West Chester, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fun & Festive
June 3, 2012
I bought several paper lanterns in different colors and sizes to compliment the Sesame Street decor for my son's birthday party. These really helped set the mood and will be used many times in the future for a variety of events.
Pros:
Color, Lightweight, Easy to setup, Stores small and easily, Price

Julie F
West Chester, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect shade of red
June 3, 2012
I bought several paper laterns in different colors and sizes for my son's Sesame Street birthday party. These are so fun and festive & really helped set the mood. I'm excited to use these for many future events.
Pros:
Color, Lightweight, Easy to setup, Stores small and easily

Mackenzie
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Cute!
June 1, 2012
They are the perfect touch to any kind of party. They hang from our fig tree and they look fabulous!
Pros:
Durability and shape

Mackenzie
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid Material
June 1, 2012
Very durable and they look great hanging from the four corners of our covered patio!
Pros:
Durability and shape

Tiffany
UT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lanterns!
May 29, 2012
Very satisfied with the color!
Pros:
Love the color. Perfect size And arrived very fast!
Cons:
Didn't like the set up of the lanterns. It was a little difficult.

Kimberly
Philadelphia, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I was truly impressed!
April 4, 2012
We used the red and carribean blue for a Cat in the Hat party. It really helped my godsons first birthday be a hit! A big Thank Youto the Paper Lantern Store for having different size lanterns at such affordable prices.

Katie
Danville, IL
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Almost perfect.
March 1, 2012
For the most part, my entire purchase was great. However, a few of the paper lanterns had holes in them, and others were glued/melted together so I had to tear them a little to open them up.

Gma Jos creations
Nampa Idaho
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
affordable
February 28, 2012
I am very happy with the 8 lanterns that we ordered the colors and size are perfect and the best part was the price.

Isabel
CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
happy customer
February 12, 2012
The color from the paper lanters was fabulos, and the quick delivery was outstanding. I'm highly recomend this company.
Pros:
different sizes and several colors to choose

Capitol Rentals and Sales
carlisle, pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
February 10, 2012
Very happy

Whitney
South Carolina
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice buy but bright red
February 6, 2012
Definitely a nice buy for the price. I wish that they were a little less of a bright-colored red though, they look even brighter in person than they do in this picture

Karla Childers
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product, great service.
February 5, 2012
I ordered several of the 8" red, yellow and larger orange with sting lights for my son who was organizing his Chinese New Year themed winter ball. When I ordered, I acidentally pressed the order button twice. I called the next morning and the customer service rep. quickly fixed the double order. We received the items a few days later and my son received many compliments on the decorations. Even after being assembled, hung up and taken down by teenagers they are still in great shape and I will enjoy using them myself this spring and summer. I am very pleased with this product and this companies service.

Shy
Saint Louis, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
February 4, 2012
Very satisfied with my purchase. The product was as expected. The quality was very good. Will definitely recommend this site.

Caoimhe
Ireland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
loved them
February 4, 2012
They were easy to put together and look FAB!!!
Pros:
Everything

Carol
Orange County, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fun, Fun, Fun
February 1, 2012
These are really fun, everyone enjoyed the effect.

Carol
Orange County, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fun at any event.
February 1, 2012
These are fun and durable, we used the and gave them to someone else for another event.
Pros:
Color
Cons:
N/A


Page 1 of 1